ROBBAS DI PROFESSIONAL

unnamed
Ah who and rabette manly inna war now bitch remember you nuh better inna Jamaica u did ah use ppl bathroom and live inna one room board house and did ah f**kin suffer if ah never L.A. DIONNE unno woulda a stay ah south side and sufferation woulda tek On. You ah come gwan like u better than ppl bout who just ah get money if ah never the ppl dem credit card you woulda been suffering u alien! Sade u walkin monkey you look like ah over weight walking hog you give man bus fare to how u baby dad bruck dwl

0 thoughts on “ROBBAS DI PROFESSIONAL

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak
    Rabette Manley, Bobby Shmurda, Manette :ngakak :ngakak NO SAH, the names are going from bad to rerse!!!
    But I would like to know who and Shmurda really because who can she shade about just knowing how it feel to make money……SOUTHIST come talk, though!

2. Bobby go sit down u can’t fight for shit, u forgot when dem use to beat ur ass almost every nite out a universal night club on church ave, stop it. U ain’t about that fighting life mannnn, lol

1. Ah sorry seh Mappy woman nay deh bout fe use robbas head buss eeh back windshield…talk about that robbas, since yuh bad…

3. kinnnnnova! who eva a war wid gargamel should ask her if she rememba when she couldn’t reach a toilet in 2 steps when she live a south…
    Quena you and anon behave up top deh :sup2:

4. All she and man looking Defeena have is pure mouth. The two ugly nuh Bloodclaat. That whole family live bad dem Eva a chat dem one another. Crosses dem

5. Yo check this shit the f**k out. Do not call Dafina name in shit. She don’t f**k with you Jamaicans she don’t see none of you dirty ass hoes. DO NOT CALL HER F**KING NAME. She do not mix or mingle with you hoes. Bobbette has a huge family that chill and y’all f**king with the wrong one by calling her name. Please me ah beg unnuh nuh call her name

1. N wat u gonna do about it please tell me u do realize that we r all anonymous here UNNU fool no fuxx ehh no kmft damn idiot

6. The family live bad but they f**k outsiders up though. That is a fact. DAFINA IS A FIGHTER DO NOT DRAW THAT YANKEE GIRL OUT. SHE don’t f**k with y’all Jamaican plp

7. Dafina dafina dafina dafina
    If dafina is a fighter perhaps she should invest in a career in boxing instead of assaulting people which is a crime
    Then again she a Yankee gal aka a waste of tax
    Payer dollars

8. Yes she ah Yankee who is legal I America with more then 3degrees in accounting under her belt no waste Girl round here Dafina can F**k unnuh illegal alien who love hide behind fake names and try to blast people. You calling her name cause you know she don’t know who you ate but get your Facts straight please that Girl is educated she has masters and bachelor’s degrees under her belt. None of you idiots can f**k with that. She an American that don’t waste time on illegal illiterate aliens like unnuh leave her out she nuh business wid unnuh that family is madd

9. It seem like unnuh have ah issue wid Bob’s cousin all of a sudden? What type ah man clown Dafina is an she nuh date yard Mon. Unnuh love f**k wid people true unnuh can hide behind fake name eeeeehhhh unnuh gwan call up Her name di Girl is getting ready fi leave di gym fi go her legal 9 to 5 . The Girl is a college grad who born ah America she can afford fi f**k unnuh up

10. DAFINA has all her degrees bht cyan find a full time job.. Mi hear from har own family dem (ROBBAS)Eva a fire har so all she do is temp jobs. All dese degrees but can she use dem? Unno lub talk bout Yankee een, DAFINA is a wannabe loser

11. Temp perm she still have degrees and is legal in America though and you seem to care So much bout Dafina she seem like your biggest threat? Y you calling her name for? That’s not the only cousin she have. What happen your man way Dafina and you mad??? Don’t worry Dafina nuh like Jamaicans and even if Bob’s said that soooooooo. Remember Dafina is legal here with degrees she can fight and will. Just come from behind the fake name Let see How bad you are. Yes she ah Yankee an you in her country and you sound mad as f***k. Now take your illiterate ass out of here cause if you trying to put them against one another it nahhhhhh work. Dafina is a college educated Girl who will f**k a bitch up

12. Why u so mad though? Are u DAFINA representative? Who f**king cares about her degrees and legal status the fact still remains she cyan hole a job and dem heart dutty and u naw har cyan beat mi soh goh hole a seat DUTTY gal
    You mussi juss as mucky as har why yuh AH defend har, mussi DAFINA same one dis Ya
    Oonu nuh hab nothin name family values. Come chuck threw mi big hole gal yuh face bumpy like did u get ur weekly face wax yet? Hehe

13. this f*ucken blogga name tawkchuet kmt mek sure dafina give it the 1st chop…..ur opinion is shit…..flushhh

14. Once again Yes your hole big and you hiding behind the computer talking So I know u a coward. I dare you to step To DAFINA THOUGH. you cannot. You a sad Jamaican bitch that wish you had Atleast one degree. You taking set on the wrong one. And the only reason is because you hiding behind the computers.. every family have drama but that Family will come together. To fight a bitch trust and believe that. So show your name you worthless whore.you sound mad at Dafina Like she on your mind hard. Yes I am a Dafina representative cause she do not do dancehall drama and don’t f**k with you idiots. She is legal in America with degrees she can more then afford to change as much jobs as she want cause she always end you with better ones. Now go sit your corny ass down

15. You are being redundant now big hole DAFINA we get it you have degrees and so do I and most of us on here. You are so all these things but ur ass keeps responding right? Chile please go fix your disclosed teeth them and wax ur beard and mustache
    Have a pleasant one I see u entertained my F**kery so who’s the intelligent one? Kisses Hun I gave u an extra workout today muah

16. Once again u a coward Dafina don’t have to to answer you she busy at work you corny weak bitch. If most of you had degrees then you wouldn’t be wasting your time writing about a person. Dafina have bigger backative and So do Bob’s.