ROBBAS BLEACH IS NOT SOAP

ROBBAS BECAUSE YUH BLEACH IT DONT MEAN SEH YUH CLEAN………PLEASE GO AND SIT DOWN A WHA DUH YUH? WHY YOU A TALK BOUT YUH REACH SOMEWHERE AND DONT EVEN HAVE A DEGREE AND CONSTANTLY A GET HOLD INA PEOPLE STORE FI A TRY FRAUDULENTLY GET DEM TINGS?? NO ONE NEEDS TO KNOW ANY SECRET ABOUT YOU ROBBAS BECAUSE DI TRUTH IS SO MUCKY DEM NUH BADDA HAFFI GUH FURTHER…I WILL LEAVE DI MAN AND WOMAN SEXING FI DI PEOPLE DEM ANSA CAUSE DEM A GUH SEH YUH DONE HAVE DI WOMAN ALREADY…….GOOD MAWWWWWWNIN

24 thoughts on “ROBBAS BLEACH IS NOT SOAP

1. Robert stop, ok, cuz yuh inna a gay domestic partnership. You a talk bout batty boy dis and dat look how daffishly dagga out til all him foot dem twist up? No call nuh baddie ugly cuz u have di monopoly pon dat.

2. I don’t know why Robert think she look clean ! You know stealing and paying for your apartment is really not ambition !

Ambition is when you seek honest wage !!

It’s easy to strip and sell pussy and thief clothes that has nothing to do with ambition that is the easy way out of life !

Robert go read your bible !! Tho shall not steal !!! That is not blessings the devil can do all things accept blow breathe into men please ! Anything that comes from criminal acts can not manifest keep that in mind

3. Mental illness is running rampant. How can you curse someone who scam and thief when you are actually doing the same thing? This is really a joke….You have all these name brands and showing off as if you got them legally? All a you is very delusional, Both females who cursing each other! Unuh SICK! Did both a you got these things you boasting over by working for it? And the one who is not legal you can tell she is such a duncebat! You are here illegally with only the names to show and think it’s cute? Lady? You nuh see sah you Mentally challenge? May Jah help You all! What a worthless set a hooligans.

4. Robert you and the gay man have a lot in common.
    You like to wife up batty man, bready and daffy just to name a few
    Go and ask Daffy how him mek man f**k him?
    If the man hole junju up. What would you say about your’s? yuh barren or you a tek the f*&k inna yuh batty that’s why yuh kha breed?

5. But Rober why u so brite ??? Daffy Duck is a batty Man U are a man your self #facts u are a mule go seek God lady boy :ngakak :ngakak bounty hunterrrrrrrr levels ??? Hater???? U a the biggest hater inna this world , that’s why u obeah people daily tuff like terbit remember how u get daffy Robert sweets sweets he likes sweets

6. Robbas stop act cute but I totally understand because all you knew was to shit in other people’s toilet back home. Remember how y’all used to live before coming to America. God bless America. Talking about you don’t want no American passport but your mother used an American birth certificate to smuggle you and your sister here. Y’all need to stop front. Stop live a life of lie. Which illegal alien doesn’t want an American passport. You’re saying it because your criminal record won’t allow you to get one. I hope YOU take all those “authentic” bags and shoes with you on the plane to Jamaica. I also hope that you can ship your apartment to Jamaica too. Because of people like you and your family, Jamaican are being looked down on. Your whole family are thieves. Mother father go right down. Show something that you, your sister and mother worked hard for. This is America, people can buy whatever they want to buy. When you or your sister can talk about a retirement plan, 4O1k or a 4O3b plan, or a pension plan then you can talk. All those abortion you did In the past is now haunting you. You can’t get pregnant and you’re mad with the world. Go mad with battered woman and daffy sperms. We tired of hearing about clothes shoes and bags. Please bring something else to the table.

7. Empty barrel mek the most noise nd shim is de emptiest of dem all..if i was it i go have a seat somewhere nd figure whats de next move dat has to do with what they do…de girl seh one thing nd done and she still going de yute did de same nd went to his bed yet here she is like wen dawg have tics nd a bite up itself while spinning in circle….big man enough now,guh see weh Apple up tuh, suh yuh can up tuh it tuh

8. Bobbette you talking about material things in America but you don’t want an American passport. What have you established in jamaica?…bitch please unless you.going back to Jamaica to live with your granny. We all know how you used to live in jamaica. Stop f**g front for the gram and the book. I’m not mad at you because you can’t help yourself because thieving is in your DNA , it’s hereditary. It was passed down to you and your sister and other siblings from your parents.

9. Old young Robbas cussing ppl and putting down them sexually preferences but she forget that her man in the same boat and swing both ways. Stop cuss Dolly cause she don’t want no threes one with you. Dirty girl Robbas Apple cast shadow go buy a clue and education. Oh mi figet store credit caan buy dat. Ppl them have yuh file,stop knock the man scamming and you only can scam clothes and bag. You all broke and pretend like you got it. Stop beg discount on hair do and makeup, Apple them only keep you close in order to get credit and the goods them. Shame on you and your family of thieves. Daffy only with you for what you can do for him, infact only u alone want Daffy. Your life is sad and ppl find you so amusing. Close and bag caan mek u reach no where boo. Only where you reach is on dancehall hype girl bye.

10. Oh my bad, a Kymarly lol. Di bwoy libatty har up tho :mewek my goodness… somebody seh she fi come offa sc an goh siddung wid har bag dem, no sah dem ppl yah bad.

1. she posted a video of dolly and dolly asked her to removed it nd she didnt suh dat a dat nd yes a really Tiffany she hot for she a gwaan like a de gal mek she can’t be what she really wants be

1. Thanks for the back story my dear. Whatsthe video of dolly about ? Why tiffy still a mad har if she say Tiffany family a common thief when according her her thieving turn up

11. Bobby u is soooooo fake u gwan like ur shit can Mek patties! Before u tun Apple obsession u did a follow Dolly an her sista style. U really sick stomach cas u nuh use to tings it’s Tricia an her mada Mek u kno wat brands an good tings look like. Bobbette wen U an Tricia use to call unnu self Rush a Tricia Mek u wear up the LV dem by the Macy’s credit dem. Nasty crawny Bobbette a Tricia Mek u wear ur 1st LV shoes. Ah she bust u. Ah she haf u a drive Range! Tell the world who name the Range in. Tell ppl who link for the stuff u gettin now fr? Don’t cum fi ppl but name brand cause pair fake u known for buying. Tell ppl wen u house did get rob when u did go a Vegas few yrs back! The boy weh u did meet out dere di time set u up and clean out ur house an him walk an tell ppl seh ALL but 2 to 3 outta di 20add tings him tek was FAKEEEEEEEE! When him go fi sell dem him go check dem out inna store. Bitch don’t front for ppl who nuh kno u inna real life

12. Bobbette same way u want look like Apple an thief her style same way u do di Guyanse gal name Toya! (@iamtstyles) fr IG. U fren her an get all her info fr how she get place an how she get clothes to how she get shoes. It u do right now fi get the tings dem u wearing and everybody kno seh Toya mix her tings dem wit real an fake. So all doh u change ur color an location ppl ah Brooklyn kno ur history an stories. Wen u and ur careless sista weh do road more then watch her one child use to sleep ah Toya house an try on her tings dem why unnu nowadays hot gal nuh talk bout dat???? Why wen Toya stop talk to unnu cause she see seh unnu a use her. Why u and TK gwan bad Pon IG Pon her. When ah she put unnu on to di link ur using now??? U was NEVER a Boss cause every Boss work fi dem self ah ppl Bust u.

13. But why ugly bobbette acting like shes accustomed to driving luxury cars? Bobbette yuh juss know bout apartment and car wah day now.#sityalameassdown I remember you were a dingy looking crusty ugly tar baby throughout the years. Dont act like you been a hot gyal from long time bc you werent. #facts!!!!!!!!!! I think being around happle you ah smell your self from di other day. Yuh need gyal like apple dem fi hype poor you up. #whataf***ngjoke dwflllllll you and ya sister now getting likkle knowings and unno HYPEEEEEE (Round of applaud please) for this undocumented uneducated dunce bitch weh feel like seh LABELS is the new rich or some great accomplishment. Lmaoooooooo its funny cause you, apple, dolly,tenisha, kerry, Opalstar, shawna star,all inna di same league. None is better than the other uno alike.

@GoodieGood Everything your saying about Toya and bobbette relationship is FACTSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS Bobby mad bc Toya cut har off long time ago then on top of it, she hate toya bc Toya (iamtstyle) on IG tell Tricia seh Bobbette brake inna har house and tief har 5k. Thats why bobby hate Toya even more. Bobby your life sad badddddddd fi ah likke girl. Hahahaha lmaooooooo mi nah like you at all….never did never will bc you ugly and evil looking.