RICHIE DI PEOPLE DEM NOT PAYING DAT

27 thoughts on “RICHIE DI PEOPLE DEM NOT PAYING DAT

1. We all need to stop buy at his restaurant if that’s the case cause there’s many nice Jamaica Restarant that’s cooking nice food for reasonable price.

1. Last time mi walk inna da cook shop de me see extension cord run from the shop next door to power a big standing fan and a flood light because the ceiling lights were off. No a/c. Long wait times. Food is extra gross. Simply shameful and disgusting. Food from Dumpling Cove or Golden Krust a few blocks away is more affordable and taste a whole lot betta.

2. Curry goat and brown stew chicken gravy alright too. Unless the oxtail is bomb, which it ain’t at most places not worth it. Still a whole $1 and $2 is a tad much.

1. Oxtail gravy from that restaurant is a killa. Only oil and salt inna dat. Not to mention, the oxtail itself is always salty and rubbery.

1. me hear say a bare batty boy she a harbor outa the main restaurant who nah do nails in a di salon a do hair.

2. Yes dirty Lorraine ugly like wah she a use the boy and run go do body a Miami and put in braces and don’t want to pay people ….Richie food taste bad no taste nothing him big a fat and fool make this whore a use him . She feel like she a top boss him take her up from Macy’s and put her inna boss position some man can really make some women weh come from nothing bring them down to the ground . She have ninja man son a do nails inna the shop next door to the restaurant pon fish Avenue and the girl jojo weh do hair she chat like dog

3. WELL IF UNUH FOOL FI PAY THAT, WHY SHOULD I PAY 1 OR 2 $ FOR WHAT SHOULD BE GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE, YOU AND YOUR RESTAURANT CAN FUCK OFF , OXTAIL PROBABLY NOT EVEN THAT GOOD.

4. This is how these local black businesses lose their customers. Even on DoorDash or Uber they charging $18 for oxtail plus $6 fee. The average restaurant are $13 . Stop overcharging because the food is not that great that also goes for fish and tings your oxtail is nasty no flavor just boil meat with browning,

1. Some of these prices out here for oxtail is unreal. Thank God Mi know how fi operate mi stove and well acquainted with mi fridge. At $6/lb that $18 can give you a whole three pounds of oxtail at the butcher.

2. Truth. Sometimes so much browning pon did good it bitter. Is like they do not know that there is a limit to the amount of browning you can use. When dem cyaa cook a dat dem do

5. First of all, the quality of his food has gone down. The shrimp fried rice runs belly and the meat is the cheap hormone pumped stuff. Damn bright

6. Blood claaat ya describe HOG FEED. Exactly nuff a dem a pure boil food like nursing home fi ppl money

7. HEY..WAIT..A MAN DID HAVE HIM BIZ SANE WAY AN GO MARRIED TO WOMAN WHO A CRAPE SAME WAY AN GET FCK. TEK UP STORE CLERK AN KITCHEN A 2 DIFFERENT TING..1$ FOR
    GRAVY? How someone fi sell gravy FCKIN GREEDY

8. Gold star a the next one too,over price the same food that sells everywhere else, full a sugar do not sell small food and coustor services down.

9. Richie food not good, but a curry goat a 222 st one Sunday a the worst goat me taste could not eat it all, i only eat a little because it were Sunday and pony top a it covid 19 time.

10. what really happened tho? how richie rich come down to that? once was the hottest thing ina bronx. how the hell him come down to that? you’re mixing your business with bare battyboy, over charging, woman a do batty, woman nah pay worker what have richie rich come to? Anybody know?

1. When you bring people in a you life that dont have your best intrest at heart that will definitely bring you down to zero !! Lorraine is not business minded she just love hype and love ppl kiss her ass ..Twice me buy dem food a fish ave and the two time me vomit ..Who put sugar in curry goat kmrt . She is gonna bring him down slowly but surely… but she a mek sure she fix up herself first while richie over deh a dead from sugar kmt .. This girl wanna be a boss so bad but Dont know what the hell she doing ..She dont have no manners and very bad customer service. . Richie work hard and build his business only fi have this girl come in and a act like she a Beyonce … Anybody who around see an know seh she a no good somebody just a dam user …

11. So Richie rich a dat yuh did pick? It better yuh did stay wid yuh first baby mother. Like how yuh nuh really a cook again gwaan guh try take some class nuh ,It pays when yuh understand and know how fi read and write and dat is wat yuh OPPERTUNIST wife have ova yuh. A 2020 now man get up and guh learn fi read she herself talk it say yuh dunce. Yuh nuh see say yuh name a run dun, yuh brand nah say nuttin again. Yuh betta ketch yuh self before it too late.