RESEMBLES ……

0 thoughts on “RESEMBLES ……

1. She try. But I guarantee you if she dump most of the heavy make up, du,p the straight weave and get some natural hair.. That would be fab for her features. Her mouth to horsey for all the pink lipstick. Play up other features and down play the mouth area. Sorry if me sound mean

2. Ugly people give your eyes a hard time when dem difficult to look at it has you staring trying to find something good there she highlight all the harsh points on her face the mouth the jaw line the cheeks the forehead the Elvira bone straight weave

3. Is that one of the duppy sisters? She have a face only a mother could love plus dem bleach out mek it worse. smh

4. Here we go again. When you have that kind of mouth, which I will not call ugly, but challenging, you do not put on that color lipstick to draw attention to the wide lip with the zillions of teeeths going around. Sorry but that’s a chop!!! Her body looks good and I appreciate it has been paid for…but it looks good. Once again, she is not UGLY, she has to be appreciated as a total package and not from her neck up.

5. No watch the face her boo love her to death. Goodas fe them she is 🙂 house car & dog sell offffff my girl 🙂

1. She has a beautiful house, dog, a fiance but what about her daughter seems to be no mention of her whatsoever why is that?

6. BADMIND IS ACTIVE! JUST BECAUSE THE GIRL IS A HOME OWNER NOW, UNU A HATE AN A SEND IN THE GIRL PIC EVERYDAY SMFH.. SHE STILL HAVE HER HOUSE REGARDLESS ANA A NUFF A UNU A LIVE INNA BASEMENT, SECTION 8 AND PUBLIC ASSISTANCE ANA A KOTCH WIT PPL.YAAD BWOY MI A TELL YUH. UNU GOOD NUH BLOODCLAWT

7. Congrats on her house but tell me something who the f**k cares if she have house? Anybody can pay down 5k-10k pon a house it’s that simple! uno need fi praise uno selves and your own accomplishments instead of others.

8. she looked way few yeara ago when she was with dapper don passion. she was more fwminine & sexy (natural) not hating one bit but this b yah look & sound rough like wtf all this surgery & spoil yu damn self just because…kmft

9. @fashionpolice nope your absolutely wrong…you better have more than 5 to 10k to put on a house or have extremely great credit!!!! so instead of just saying congrats to the lady everybody bashing her on her looks like seriously us carribean people need to do better no uplifting comes out of our mouths ..YOU ALL ARE #SAD