18 thoughts on “QUILTY

1. mi kaka fart mi not even did see dat hitch up way up deh suh wid date …and yuh know funny enuff more time wi blame de ppl dem weh a print it when in fact them print weh dem write pon paper give dem dosh suh dem print weh dem see as is doah…..just ridiculous

1. Nobody would spell guilty with q ,unless they are dyslexic.
    Whoever print it is dyslexic and should seek a proofreader to work with them.

1. What if the client insist that’s the proper spelling. They are a printing company and can only print what is approved by their customer. The true dyslexic sufferer is more than likely the promoter who saw nothing wrong when he/she pick up, paid and posted the fliers.

2. DATS SO TRUE SIMPLICITY THEY ALWAYS TELL YOU TO WRITE WHAT YOU WANT ON THE FLYERS KAREN I CANT WITH YOU GIRL SMDH.

3. Everybody these days have smart phone if you can’t spell Google.com and dictionary.com is a click away duncebat them.

4. Obviously the person who sent this email is just vindictive and maybe envious of the lady…Bc firstly that was not the flyers used to promote her party and secondly that was the dress she wore…so y would she need to create a flyer after the fact…Sender get a F**KING LIFE!!!!

5. Buying and Pasting fake hair on their head, is way more important than an education. Black people heading backwards.

6. Foolishness can’t you see it’s not her mistake . The person who she paid to do her flyers is the dyslexic/ illiterate one . Hope he give her a refund because this should have never gone public in the first place

7. O plz that’s b**ch can’t spell whosoever print the flyer always give you a sample to look on….it’s her fault.