QQ DEM SEH SEEK GOD

QQ you ever Inna problem damn ah wah do you suh!? You can’t just humble ??! You havd a child QQ bella need yuh more than anytinqq be a madda for once stop skin out n walk naked you attract peer negativity B!!Ignore sometime, the biqqest insult is when you ignore someone how come you never did ah gwan suh when monkey Sally did lick u Inna u r*ss head wid bakkle?!??

Screenshot_2015-12-15-23-00-29

Screenshot_2015-12-15-23-00-50

Screenshot_2015-12-15-23-01-32

********* :hammer That is not QQ no someone hacked her page…well if I neva :travel ***********

11 thoughts on “QQ DEM SEH SEEK GOD

1. When she was her age her big man was mining her lmfao if I laugh I weak QQ but u was sleeping on soyini floor in her rat infested apartment and ah nuff time them
    Kick u out when dem cah badda wid u where was your big man then??? You was cashing out at mall like when bitch? Remind me ??? U mean when u bought Star Wars shit and h lived in a garbage bag ??? Where was your big man then ???? Lmfao a when the fck QQ did. A cash out cuz a pare American apparel QQ use to thief and wear lmfao me really confused … U did haffi suck BB pssy fi stay wid her ugly sister … QQ the one Gucci bag and loafers that sajid Weh deh a jail buy give u ! Cuz him fck and duck u and pass u to his friends … Wait a minute ain’t that your friend ms Hollywood ex man y’all all some sick bitches ! And wasn’t Tashay Hot Topic dunninnnn you the other day but yet u on her flyer naked lmao YOU ARE A CLOWN my girl … Tashay u recover from u nasty sex tape bout u a keep party lmfao ! Nasty bitches stop burnin the man them Tashay Smith

2. Yea dis really can’t be QQ so dem must hack her fi true. I say that becuz why would QQ be condemning lollysuckings??No pon dis same JMG wha day yah pics post wid QQ a lol n a show her stained teeth wid a dirty-looking ninjacock inches from her mouth??

3. it is her typing,i reach a point where when it comes to her i have nothing good or bad to say because she is stuck in here own way and has to chnage on her OWN timing

4. HAPPY HOLIDAYS QQ! :toast

An encounter with a silver back gorilla would change anyone attitude towards life and people :hammer

5. Damn Qq since u f**ked Kieran tayron baby father yuh hot eh lmaooo.
    U f**ked Kieran , u f**ked Patrick. Rasheed how much yuh wann such lmaooooo

Thank me later

6. QQ IS AN INSECURE GIRL WHO MADE A LOT OF MISTAKES, TOO MANY TO TURN BACK NOW!! LOL SHE CHOSE TO OWN IT…….THAT’S THE DUMBEST SHiT EVER! BOTCH YOU HAVE A DAUGHTER WHO IS GONNA LEARN FROM YOU DUTTY WAYS AND FOLLOW THEM AND BE TEASED FOR YOUR DUMB SHIT!! “OWNING IT” IS ONLY TEMP AND ONE DAY SHE GONNA SEE HOW DUMB SHE WAS IN HER 20’S HAHAHA HA YOUNG GIRLS HAVE NO SENSE!!!

7. they are arguing ove name brand and still aint got shit and you have Mark Zuckerberg who’s worth over 35 billion wearing a $18 t-shirt…..and all these stupid bitch dont even own a house …..when you have an education, have a career, own a home/car legitimately, then ill be impress

8. Yes Tashay Hottopic fool you f**k no gal cyan f**k my man and then we tun round and be fren a suh uno desperate fi friendships no u Uptown bitches kill me imagine Qq f**k off u man Chris and y’all was arguing and wanting to beat Qq u and dutty bloodclatt man looking Bianca coming on Facebook everyday talking shit like she’s somebody bitch u ain’t shit…

9. Tashay didn’t Qq f**k Chris how the f**k y’all friends now and Bianca weren’t u the one driving around looking for Qq with Tashay no uno gal too bloodclatt fake and nuff Qq how u suh fool,Then y’all always subbing skay like yall different

10. Carmeia shut the f**k up bitch. Yes it’s you on this comment box with your wack ass. Bout Chris bitch u stay on his ass and thinking u the best bitch the nigga had. First off that nigga never gave u a dollar and second of all u dead dumb. Third of all when are u going to stop wearing your sister shoes Chanel bag . Do u have any bags of your own bitch. U f**ked krissy baby father Shaq now u stay throwing shots at krissy. U ain’t never have your own man. With your popped ass teeth. Carmeia auxilly. Bitch u another fake ass disguised bitch. U went to Atlanta recently in your sister Louie bag lmao u just a looser fake rich bitch. Stop taking shots at Tashay and krissy Shaq baby mother. Cause Shaq ain’t never spent a dollar on you ! Lmao u could pretty all u want but ur pussy wack lmao