0 thoughts on “PREGO?

1. She likkle bit ah petite, dress real nice tuh…but that pucker facial expression nuh cute my girl…stop dweet :ngakak

2. Big up yuhself mi bredda Bob Da Builder :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk :peluk …love yuh like cook food…party did shot/ shell weh pang pang pang!!!

3. Plz! She still around? That chick breed for every man she f**k…. Now she doing it big in ja gwan f**k dung do place dutty tiane. She had a party? Tho lol

4. Plz! She still around? That chick breed for every man she f**k…. Now she doing it big in ja gwan **ck dung do place dutty tiane. She had a party? Tho lol

5. kill”em cuzz yuh body sort out, this is y the madd. please gv them more talk about. yuh pun pun gv LIFE! yes bitches har pun pun comfortable a that a hurt up unu head mine she tek fe unu man. #POWWW!!!

6. Wow pum pum give life. So its ok to have everyone yuh phuck come in your hole and breed. Is that the meaning of good pum pum, remember pumpum can cause your life. Go on pretending life is good my girl no need to breed.

7. This whoring bitch breed fi every blood cloth man who can produce sperm, bitch move from NY to Atl and still don’t own nothing but her pickney them.. When is it gonna end BITCH