PPL PPL HOLD YOUR HORSES

54 thoughts on “PPL PPL HOLD YOUR HORSES

1. Mappy tek off him panty fling it up in di air and gwaan very bad bout people a call him name and him and dem lef 6 years ago

1. mi wuda read just two comment from luvtrace bout dis yah now cuz as God mi wuda must dead….mi a all laff already :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

2. Me was smaddy dash out di gal Keisha file … She always a run in pan everything except mappie post …. Waiting for the story !!

1. Mi a crack up cause mi see seh a few of his concubines run in and run with the post ………..I feel is a woman whey him a look fi mek a move to him claims she carry him name to and maybe it has been donne before so him fedup and jus dash out..

3. He is so gay biggest undercover fag in dancehall and the stay bad make up artist Kay defending him bashing Kiki because her friend drekool sleeping with mappi on the low

4. From how the story goes keisha started with mappie calling up his name 24/7 but went so far as taking it to Instagram and making a personal post about him going in different salons and restaurants mappie this mappie that I saw a few other post and did some digging around apparently makeup Kay banned keisha from her shop but looks as though keisha has been going around calling up kays name so retaliation I guess?? All I know this sweet I have been taking a break every 30 mins to peep in on the juice and met there are 2videos circulating of keisha I

5. About time mappie put stinking keisha inna her place now, who waa call him lashy I don’t care. That bitch keisha GOT SERVED. Stop walk n call up the man name now, him duck yuh six years ago and it’s not like you and him have any ties together that bringing back memories, , low the man alone and mek him live. The man who send out the pictures of you giving him blow job all a now you don’t attack him so, a mappie yuh have strength fah. A the first me see the entire social media agree about a girl so.

6. Duty keisha you can come and write all you want about mappie a battyman,it will NOT NOT stick. Call him anything else BUT that. You hurt and the only way to come and defend yourself is over here. Coward gal gweh

7. Big pissy gal stop walk and call u Kay name come out the ppl basement you whole family in hores all y’all do is walk and suck dick

8. Well, I guess it’s not the man my cousins say is gay if he’s from Boston; plus the guys girlfriend got a young baby maybe 3-4 months old, somewhere around that age. The guys baby mother is short and dark too.

9. Keisha you is a disgrace you whole family is a disgrace you entire family need to get y’all green card and stop walking stalking man in America

10. Him remind me of Matrix with him cussing, it’s not ah good look.

For the Kay person, you cussing the girl but she still looks way better then you, she fu$k ah battyman (Mappie) and you also f$×k on as well (Dre kool), you cussing the girl about her surgery but you inneeds of one, so what’s your point?

As for donkey batty Michelle, it have to sweet you cause dem dun you and your stroke mouth friend and nothing can’t change di fact say, stroke mouth still needs dental attention ASAP!

as for kp, you only throwing shades because you and this big fish name Mappie aka Matrix long Last brother, are friends.

Kiki sweetness is not a good look, from the video/pictures went out on the net with you and the ppl dem penis, you should of just chill and stop the hype, yes everyone knows you and stroke share the same man (Gaza), yes Kay vex cause Dre gave you a proper head…, but I was sooo surprised when Matri brother Mappie dun you on ig

11. MI SAY I SEE THIS MIXUP ALL MORNING ALL OVER SOCIAL MEDIA NEVER KNOW SAY A SO THIS GIRL A SCAMMER NO PAPERS I AM VERY SHAME OF HER WORTHLESS THEM TALK UP SOME THINGS HOW HER MOTHER HATE HER AND SHE TECK MAN AND WOMAN AND SHE THIEF CLOTHES THEM DO HER REAL BAD MI SHAME THEM SAY DONT JUDGE A BOOK BY ITS COVER MI VERY MUCH SHAME FI U

12. Dis gal weh name Keisha is very wicked , 3/4 of the story that happen world wide is she send it in . She told me this outta her own mouth , dis gal friend ppl fi know there business then put it on pink wall . She got no papers and use ppl name so when police ketch are teefing they can’t deport her , her family hate her . She a disgrace and need to kill her self . She is seriously sick in the head , ppl be careful of that gal she will f**k up ur live . Right now I don’t live in New York because of that gal . She got mental problems and need to go in mad house , she is very bad mine and lonely and a sad . I feel sorry for her because she got a sickness . I wish some one kill her and the world would be a better place

1. Tap tell lie one person cannot send in everything here..those who are saying dem dont like pinkwall etc…thats only a front..I will not say anything more

13. Stay bad kay just wanted an outlet to vent. Y u affi wait pon mappie post fi done di girl. Move and go wash you makeup brush them. U realize everybody face you do a breaj out after a while. Look pon judith and steph face. Them face full a bump like smaddy wid herpes cum pon dem face. Move u too f**king niff and stay bad

14. Kiki stop it the whole jamaica avenue know you go to Kay all 3 times a week all of a sudden you and the girl fall out and now her brushes dirty only time u no go see kay is when you have on the mask 3-4 days I Hear u all talk it in kaven shop talk it already say u Dont wash off kay makeup yuckkkkkkk ! Makeup sinking into your pores filthy skin Kiki you want one deeeeep scrubb

15. I wonder if this is Moi daughter Keisha, because if is she heaven declare the glory of god, ceressee, gaull, or vinegar weh dem throw dung Jesus throat nuh bitter like dah gal deh, a wickedest gal mi ever see fi a long time, and trust mi , mi come across a lot a wicked gal, but she beat all cock fight, confirm if a she fi mi. She get a doctorate degree fi f*k, and tell lie pan people.

16. YOU ACTUALLY TOUCH KEISHA FACE & MOUTH OMG ??? I WORK IN THE CLINIC AND SAW HER ABOUT 6 MONTHS AGO KEISHA YOU WERE PERSCRIBED THREE DIFF MEDS I WASNT ABLE TO OBTAIN YOUR FILE BUT I KNOW FOR A FACT SOMETHING WRONG WITH THAT VAGINA OMG YOU HAVE TO BECAREUL WITH THESE PEOPLE CARRY SO MUCH DISEASE LIKE DOG HERPES GENITAL WARTS ETC SAD

17. This is why I buy my own makeup and apply it myself Keisha suck all kind of dicks for breakfast lunch and dinner then go to Kay to apply makeup and lipstick smh this is how virus spread Kmrt

18. Everything u blame keisha. Is not keisha talk kay dutty brush. Is a dj fuss post it how everybody weh face look alike in a dance with the makeup how dem face bumpy after. Kay does not wash her brushes

19. Talk truuuuuuut tapp tell lieeeee pan de girllll Kaye big up u self mumma all dem a try fight u out n tell lie u ting huppppp like 7777777 thats y dem 8

20. Kay why you so worried about the gal kids didn’t u lied saying your son have CANCER trying to keep the BABYFATHER who don’t ever look at u or your son?? Why all the money you make your son stay in the shop everyday all 2 in the morning you can’t pay a babysitter and stop feed the little boy on fast food everyday be a mom to yours give him home cook meal don’t let him be Obese. I wish you would start with me last time I check you kotch up in a room with your son So why throw shades

21. I met k ay and I’m actually shocked I didn’t know she could get like that she’s seem so nice and quiet I always thought she was yankee Dont let these people change your character hold your head up god gave you a talent none of this is worthit no one can take it away from you