POSING INTIMATE WITH SOMEONE WHO IS NOT YOUR PARTNER?

I just want to point something out… (Not saying anything is going on between Kim & Jay) But I’ve always seen these dancehall “men” Jaydon, Daffy, Paul, Jerry, Jay and others taking pictures with other women. (That aren’t their women) Some pictures are more explicit than others. I’ve see woman kiss Jaydon on the cheek while a picture is being taken and I’ve seen them long out their tongue in a picture with him. I just want to say. I find it vey disrespectful toward their woman. But if their woman are okay with it, I can’t say anything. Other women’s husband and my husband would never take an explicit picture with a woman that’s not theirs, except for family. Forgive me if I’m wrong.

POSE

16 thoughts on “POSING INTIMATE WITH SOMEONE WHO IS NOT YOUR PARTNER?

1. I get what you’re saying sender. But di whole a dem a sex dem one anadda, the wives too. So I don’t see the sense in the wives making up noise.

As far as the chosen pic, I don’t personally know Kim. But from what I gather she have sense and wouldn’t want deh wid dem senseless bwoy yah.

2. but sender all a Jamaica dem dweet, the promoter guh tek all sort of pics wid the patrons suh if a wife/husband in the party you wont know cuz everyone a get intimate pics

3. You see the men and the woman take pictures with everyone besides their significant others especially if it’s their party and they are the guest of honor… Woman especially like to exceed their boundaries when they taking pictures with other woman’s boyfriend or husband because they feel like they testing the woman, but you see for the most part the woman don’t even care because at the end of the night the man go home with his woman and they are showing their woman love in their party, so all that come on like the norm at parties…

1. This how we know you slack. Di sender neva say anything wrong. You tasteless and nasty. Look pan di words dat come out of ur mouth for no reason. @TalkLoud

2. Kill mi dead but this sound like John John….sender you ever seen how the wives/girlfriends pose up with other women? A bare slap ass and bend oVA dem do fi the camera. They far worse than the husbands/boyfriends.

4. Dah gal yah face tuff Dan a pan a boad
    Har face tuff Dan a walk way a brick
    Gal face tuff Dan mathalan house wall dem
    Gal face tuff Dan heel back
    Gal face tuff Dan mi neighbor weh har man beat her fi everything an mi neva see she bawl more Dan say max why yuh beat me lol gal face tuff

5. Paul range likes to take a picture with any woman wey him a nyam out. He scam women and his wife is ok with it. My gf a Brooklyn used to dey wid him and that’s just what he does. I don’t think Kim would stoop to JayX level no day. Plus Jay and Paul are an item! Set of nastiness dem.

6. She may be tough but she dresses nicely always appropriate too.. I’ll even go as far as saying she dress classy

7. All of them r worthless bums especially Jerry my friend use to deh wid him and all he want her to do is buy him sneakers and clothes if she don’t bring him food he don’t eat …..