PONY HYPE AND DRUGGIST AT IT

Dancehall Celebrities , Pony Hype and Druggists involved in physical confrontation. According to sources, Druggist is now dating Pony Hype’s baby mother . Tashane is said to want nothing to do with Pony Hype but has taken a liking to Druggist

31 thoughts on “PONY HYPE AND DRUGGIST AT IT

1. is it the same JUGGIST COOKOUT man who link with the guy from MoBay with the NY politicianwife who the feds the hold the otherday on Coke charge ?

2. is it the same JUGGIST COOKOUT man who link with the guy from MoBay with the NY politician wife who the feds the hold the other day on Coke charge ?….

3. Anyone weh a fight in foreign fi dick or pussy is a big clown and need to be sent back to which ever rock unnu climb out under simple. this is unbelievable and yall said celebrities none of these dancehall men ain’t no celebs so stop using that word find something else. True Dancehall legend is people like bogle, Jagga B likkle Miss, Ouch Crew, Topless Crew, FatherLess Crew, Shit even scare dem crew and hottie hottie cherry and house a girls. those are celebs and trendsetters to this thing and don’t make me go back to StereoGraph days

4. Though I saw Tony hype as well in the back ground a him next like Ratty always going around giving problems an disrespecting ppl.

5. I saw Tony Hype an Pony Hype in the vedio,Pony a the one a get beat up on the ground an Tony a the one in white shirt weh the girl in the full black a hold him hand an dragg him away cause him love mix up

6. I hope it ends here and no guns get involved
    BTW is who on the ground fold up and covering dem face like a girl and caan even throw back a blow? Dont know who is Pony Hype of Druggist, just hear of dem on here

7. Apart from pony getting beat up. A red bottom I see him in when his child Erica outstanding son need support
    And another Baby mother so much children with worthless man and don’t use rubbers on his thing

8. Over gal wasn’t Tashina RICO Apple brother gal So tell me a pass around dem a fight over a weak
    Dancehall ghetto rats dem
    Pony the time you a fight man over gal you go and take care of your child and provide him a place me wouldn’t want both him and Erica to be my parents
    Dumb and Dunce

9. I see Pony Hype a get fcuk up by Juggist. Doubt Juggist a fight him over gal. Him must have disrespected di man some odda way. Good fi him.. guh mine yuh Pickney…

10. You see hear gun play because these niggas have something to prove smh it’s ashame how much they love please people who dgaf about them nothing to live for smh

11. Oooh my days, full white clothes a roll on the ground wid red bottom boot, plz sumone tell mi this is not farrin, plz plz, so much woman, lady’s an careless Gyal deh a farrin an dem a fight over pussy, no sah!!!! Farrin nuh gud again

12. Pony Hype how is your son that you have with Erica doing? Go worry bout that and leave fighting alone. I don’t know who Druggist is but I hope him buss yuh rass. Go tek care of your son a$$hole

13. Well at least them a fight with fists and not guns…who is druggist?……the person in the bloody shoe just lay down a tek all the punches

14. And after him, you next bitch! Ratty ever do anything to you drankro dead dog? Him bloodclaat dead and rotten and yuh still can’t keep him name outa yuh stinking mouth! Suck yuh mada draining cratches gyal

1. OH PLEASE YOU A GWAN LIKE DUTTY RATTY IS SO INNOCENT, WHY YOU DON’T TELL PEOPLE HOW MUCH PEOPLE HIM STAB UP AND SHOT UP KMFT.

15. Pony salt bad them jus wan have a reason to done pony what away juggist war the bwoy a so man mus fight without gun but what I want to know what shortboss waa running to do him no see him too short , mr tony hype memba you a coward a woman strength you have

16. Pony a hope you see who is your real friends one person i see have your back and a the guy in the blue jeans look like One Don Tony hype you is a beggy beggy Pussy go suck yuh mother Tony Hype