bobby-Optimized
POWDER JACKSON AH WAH GWAN INNA NYC?? AH SUH YOU WANT BE BROWN BOBBY?THE HAIR PLUS FACE LOOK LIKE YOU AH TRY HARD AND IN STILL NAH WORK. DARKEN YOUR BROWS A BIT,FIND THE RIGHT FOUNDATION AND A HAIRCOLOR THAT SUITS BECAUSE THAT ONE IS A BIG NO NO ! THE HAIRSTYLIST REALLY TELL YOU SAY THIS HAIRSTYLE FIT YOU?

0 thoughts on “PJ

1. Outfit is simple and very cute…Bobbas, real talk girl…the hair naah bingo none fe yuh…something is off *can’t quite place my finga on it*…red lipstick does not work well with your features so try more earth tone lip colors..as far as foundation ah dem ting deh, mi cyaah help yuh desso ca mi nuh wear make-up like dat enough fe gi advice, but di hair color ah red lipstick is not for you..

2. Waa’d is this…..Shmurda this is not fi yuh Senora. What happened to your MUA friend, call her and seek advise. This is the worst I’ve seen you in a while…..the hair, the hair, the hair, NOPE!

3. Her face broke out badddddd….. Saw her yesterday and my God thanks to makeup but she should invest in some face scrub or something. A bare big ole bump yuckkkk