ONLY LA PEOPLE CAN ANSA DIS

21 thoughts on “ONLY LA PEOPLE CAN ANSA DIS

1. Any good lawyer would have helped him beat that case based on the surrounding circumstances there was too many gun shots being fired he was never caught with a gun so there’s no ballistics or eyewitness tying him to the murder other than the fact his presence was in a climate of bad activity now him being out of jail being deported before I think his “QUESTIONABLE ” and besides radigan was a deported as well is file with the authorities is not pretty… there was no proof that the supposably firearm Junior had was the murder weapon and he never was caught with a gun there were too many people shooting at each other

1. That is what I said people saying he shot 1- other people and kill Radigan, which doesn’t seem to the case. I heard he shot one man that he had beef with and after he shoot everyone is took out their machines and start shooting but they want to put everything on dude. he is very lucky his out so he better stay out of trouble and stop killing people before his next.

1. You just as nuff. Why dem love Harbour mass murderer post them online then think they private! All of them should have to register like sex offender! Ole murderer dem! And does she have kids etc…he around them? Smh these women!

2. ATLANTA BECAREFUL THERE IS A MURDER AND A THEIF ON THE LOOSE DOWN HERE. HIM HUNGRY HIM WILL GO OUT OF HIM WAY TO KILL AND THEIF TO LIVE HIS LIFE STYLE. PEOPLE LOOK OUT FOR HIM. WHEN HIM A ROB AND KILL HIM DONT CARE WHO TF IT IS BECAREFUL PRAYERS GOES OUT TO ATL.

3. Junior, God forgives and gives many chances, take this chance and make use of it. Put down the gunman lifestyle and live a humble life. Forget about the luxury cars, name brand clothes and just humble yourself. Repeat what you have, you have plenty enough. Be kind to others and do not envy people for what they have that you would plan to rob them and execute your plans. Chill out and live for your boys, they need you more now than ever before. People will talk but we all make some terrible mistakes in life and God forgave us so He will forgive you too. Open a business of some kind and just go under the radar, do not try to mess with any of those ATL reality show bitches because we already know how your type stay and love hypeness. Learn the lesson that you have been given and make a change. Lay low, Junior. Lay low and stop while you are ahead. Lay low, Junior, lay low and count your blessings. Lay low, Junior, lay low and remember how far you have come. Lay low, Junior, lay low because if not you will be sent 6′ below.

4. Junior out from last year. He now living in ATL and him not changing him life/lifestyle. Him ago tun pon the ppl who help him and a baby him like him a good good boy. Him evil plus tax a lot a killing him do to maintain him lifestyle.But luck do run out. Them need start going in open lot and fight them battles and stop shooting in party etc.