NO YOU CANNOT PUT ”FAIR IN HER” ONLY FAIR AND WHITE CAN DO THAT

0 thoughts on “NO YOU CANNOT PUT ”FAIR IN HER” ONLY FAIR AND WHITE CAN DO THAT

1. @ANONYMOUS HOW DID SHE CORRECTED HERSELF? (FAIR) SHE STILL DUNCE IN A BENZ.. FEAR IS WHAT SHE SHOULD OF USED

2. This chic is already a lost soul as it relates to education, I would however like to try with those 144 persons who hit the like” button

3. Is it the benz that gives her strength? ’cause me don’t see the reason fi de split shot of de steering wheel. Show off brings disgrace…

4. I swear to God! These Guiseppe wearing, Chanel bag toting, bald headed wanna be DUNCE-Hall people crack me up! They’re so illiterate it’s embarassing. Got all that name brand foolishness & can’t spell to save their lives. But carry on. SMH

5. Even if u a chat patwah anuh suh u fi spell it, dat is not a mistake.Nuh she come pon social media and seh RIP to Mandela and seh the “I have a dream speech” inspire har

6. Dunce bat gal Dolly. Mi think yuh name was ‘Boassy Dolly’ at one point. No? Is it only me did notice :nerd. I bet is spell dat dunce gal cannot spell mek shi change it to ‘bossy’ as in boss. Bossy ‘dunce bat’ Dolly is show yuh want to show us yuh Benzzzzz? But hey wi nuh frighten fi Benz ova here yuh hear mi. In Bronx, Bk and Queens is a lot of buy here pay here dealers that have lots of Benz on dem lot (not saying is suh yuh get yours), suh even wid BAD credit yuh can get a Benz. I hope you can spell Benz and not Bens :ngakak :ngakak Frighten neva si come si dunce bat gal. Yuh done with school yet? Causen sey it look like you did not learn how to spell and mi nuh care if shi change it. I bet is google shi google the word after shi post it and guh back and change it.

7. I HAVE A SOCIAL PAGE, IM NOT WANTING FOR NOTHING, MY EVERY DAY CAR IS A BENTLY COUPE, I MAY HAVE 30 PIC, NONE OF MY CAR’S OR MY HOME IS ON MY SITE,I DEAL WITH A LOT OF FORTUNE 500 COMPANIES, (VP’S CEO’S AND YOU WOULD THINK THEY SHOP IN WALMART), AND THEY ARE MILLONARE’S. SO WEN I SEE THESE WOMEN AND MAN WITH THE HYPE I KNOW THEY ARE BROKE AS HELL OR THEY ARE EVERYDAY CRIMANLS. THOSE CARS ANYONE WITH A 9 TO 5 CAN HAVE THAT,THESE DAYS SO STOP THE HYPE,LET’S GET ON SOME REAL HIGH CLASS STUFF. BECUSE YOUR STILL A REGULAR.

8. Bossy up up nuting nuh wrong with that, ah guess shia mek sure shi secure har pussy pension but mi neva know sey shi dunce!

9. To how the world ah run now some thots don’t even care if dem can read or write causz them morals gone right down them throat along with the man dick!!!

10. Suh Dolly….yu update di ol Bimmaz, OR is that the same pikchur crApple poce up?
    It r di sekon time mi a see yu Benz key and stairing (Dolly spelling) wheel.

11. Girl byyyyy ., u bruck like wah is buju old benzzzz u inna lmaoooo dolly stop front u poor and hungry no clattt … And full a badmine u heart black and dutty wy

12. Me say gal lubbb hype and hypeness no fit u … Wid you big jaw go look Wuk and stop call and begg people dem tired a you ,, wutless f**ka :dp

13. Folks spend money on what is important to them. Dolly seh Benz and not BA. *Kissteeth* she huh even say AA. Betta yet…. she graduate from H.S.?!? My Gosh!! Ppl love showcase di ignorance. :amazed: :confused: So if di Benz crash what’s your worth?! Gimme my education b/c that can carry me where Benz cannot and TRUST my job is good enough to afford Benz but mi likkle Acura is just fine. If the Acura bruck down BX #2/#5 Train BX31 & 41 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 will tek me and my smart self where I need to go!!!

14. met i dont like the new layout of the site it slow and it tek long fi turn up the pics please go back to the old site this one nuh mek it

1. she cannot go back to de old site luk it’s not holding the data space it pass overload suh in due time u’ll get use to dis wan ere’ my dear ..may if yuh clean yuh cache from the beginning of time or check wah gwaan wid yuh cookies it will go faster cuz no problem here on my end

1. mi no want inna nuttin wid Met but mi cannot manage the reply message dem. dem nah wrap(wrap text) good inna the comment box even on my computer or phone.

1. it’s not about being into sup’m wid har if yah face a problem state it by 2mrw it sud be fix afta she link who she need to bout the coding..she only a mek sure seh are bloggas dem jus as comfy as she wid blogging on the site

15. SMH. These dumb bitches are so stupid. All they worry about is frivolous things. Dolly go and look up that because we all know you can’t read and write. LOL LOL LOL.