NO SAHHHHHHHHH

Apparently sum girl man a question har bout Lance. Di girl send him di screenshot of di message an di pu**y put it up on IG…..but di shocking part is….read what Lance write unda it. Him really ask di man if di man waan f**k too

Screenshot_2014-05-05-13-34-42-1

Screenshot_2014-05-05-13-34-51-1

0 thoughts on “NO SAHHHHHHHHH

1. LANCE MUST HAVE SENT THAT TEXT TO HIMSELF!!!! LOOK HOW THEY BOTH SPELL FRIEND WRONG!!!!! HMMMMMM LANCE JUST SUSPECT

2. First thing mi seh to miself is he sent it to himself
    No one sent him this shit .. It’s clear the same person talking back n forth
    Dumb ass .. Stinkin batty man just bloodclat drink bleach n come offa social network damn fungus

3. #EPICFAIL. Set up. Plus why would a man question a woman that he is not together with like that? makes no sense. #bigduttyFAIL! looking a hype.

4. Lanceisha u prove the girl rite sah u a fag she said she have proof and see one here !why are u asking a nxt man if him want to f**k u too unless ur gay.

5. Lanceisha di sweet! I see u finally admit that ur a battyman,yu couldn’t hold the secret anymore.walking latrine stop write yuself letter bcuz yu wah beg man f**k pon ig.lanceisha yu ship a sink a dis nice.