Apparently sum girl man a question har bout Lance. Di girl send him di screenshot of di message an di pu**y put it up on IG…..but di shocking part is….read what Lance write unda it. Him really ask di man if di man waan f**k too

Enjoyed this article?
Share it with others.
LANCE MUST HAVE SENT THAT TEXT TO HIMSELF!!!! LOOK HOW THEY BOTH SPELL FRIEND WRONG!!!!! HMMMMMM LANCE JUST SUSPECT
#COSIGN ANONYMOUS
First thing mi seh to miself is he sent it to himself
No one sent him this shit .. It’s clear the same person talking back n forth
Dumb ass .. Stinkin batty man just bloodclat drink bleach n come offa social network damn fungus
#EPICFAIL. Set up. Plus why would a man question a woman that he is not together with like that? makes no sense. #bigduttyFAIL! looking a hype.
Lanceisha u prove the girl rite sah u a fag she said she have proof and see one here !why are u asking a nxt man if him want to f**k u too unless ur gay.
Lanceisha di sweet! I see u finally admit that ur a battyman,yu couldn’t hold the secret anymore.walking latrine stop write yuself letter bcuz yu wah beg man f**k pon ig.lanceisha yu ship a sink a dis nice.