NEW UPGRADE

22 thoughts on “NEW UPGRADE

1. THATS NIKKI DAMION OLD CHICK SHE PRETTY LOOK MORE FEMININE THAN YANKEE MICHELLE. THIS GUY PROBABLY A UPGRADE BECAUSE HE SEEMS MORE AMBITION THAN DAMION WHO YANKEE MICHELLE MINING LOL BUT THIS GUY TOO PUDGY FOR ME

2. Again nikki!!!! Well atleat you settled down because you on a f**king spree all 3 friend yuh tek one time.

3. Upgrade! Damion a cruff! YM thought she picked good but she picked trash! My girl has the last laugh

4. Go girl, happy fi hear seh u have someone. I’m not going to lie I liked seeing her and Damion, they r both nice looking

5. Lol JMg aa di best … Me nuh care bout di man dem because they not my type … I like Nikki she is beautiful and she is a nice humble girl … Who cares how much man she tek after Damian ??? Apparently he was f**king on her during the relationship so what is dem lef and she want do her thing …. At least u neva hear her name call with no othe man while she was with Him!!! Unu dancehall ppl too unfair … Kmt …

6. How is this a upgrade? Omar scottish is a whore the amount a woman i see this man change for the year so far n plus i dnt even think him a tek care of his son that he have wit that ugly bitch nessa that par wit kim n jodi.unless a jacket she gi him

7. I dont know this chick but I like her. She in the DH realm but seem very humble and have her own style. Damion definitely downgrade. If this guy is good to her then he’s an upgrade. Im glad she found someone new. Her ex will be watching(lol), he watch her all the time in the club even when he’s with YM.

8. Omar don’t want a soul ….memba seh a him mek mermaid aka Tina chin carry coke in her front and get wul wid it

9. Don’t like the piggish face phenotype on anyone, even my own father have it. Don’t know if it’s from excess pork eating or just in the dna, but hate that face. Nobody with a piggish face is an upgrade to me. Hope him hab a good heart at least.

10. Nikki is a sweet girl I’m happy for her no matter what Damion was doing her so bad him and Man Heather was together good good good and that’s how YM got to take him cause when she did live at Heather house Damion use to come there Heather think she was going to get Damion for her self but YM just come take him right in her face Heather you old and ugly like 10 batty man that’s why Heather not no style hate YM so all now she can’t bounce back

11. Omar mean nuh bloodclaut him walk n f**k anything.. him face big like frying pan.. Dem man deh nuh want a soul pare f**k n go thru

12. Batty boy Omar scotshit weh rob ppl drugs kmt another idiot gal turned into a drugs mule, him only deh with she to move the drug. A dat him seh, him chat her like shittt & hav a bag of gal/man to him shitty cooky, suh Nickki never know Omar Scotshit is a undercover batty lover dwl. Him luv draw him hairline on with black shoe polish mi nuh understand. A big downgrade Nickki, Omar Scotshit money soon run out. Mi nar lie Damion well cute, whilst Omar Scotshit comin like stuff roast PORK to rasssssss.