MR DOUBLE R DEM SEH YUH BABY MADDA STRESSED

Noah Powa never made the song waste man for no reason him did look pon man like RodneyRodney Brooklyn selector that get nuff party bookings. Him love throw word pon people inna dance a night time but can’t air out him own business not minding him yute that’s not a good look selector you no better than some of the man them in dancehall. How you a buy bottle inna party to wet up people and you owe child support? Big man thing selector if you can work and support promoters you should mind you yute kids are the future. I personally saw him babymother at my job this week filling out paperwork poor woman look like stress a kill her with that burden. RodneyRodney you lost my ratings 100 percent as a supporter nah lie with a next party on the way do the right thing by you yute.

image-Optimized

18 thoughts on “MR DOUBLE R DEM SEH YUH BABY MADDA STRESSED

1. f**k that money hungry whore she wanted the baby now she got it an start her f**king complaining , next time bitch have a abortion when we tell you to and you wont be stressing
    getting tired of you hoe trying to put us down
    take care of them f**king kids who got time to give you my hard earn money all because you didn’t want to take birth control its her fault live with it and stay out that mans pocket

1. So he has no fault in it? Was he raped ?DWl if unno stupid o e more time…..women stop laying down with these animals….they are not men…men take responsibility for their actions whether they want to or not….damn disgusting…dem need fi castrate unno ah di clinic same time dem ah do abortion….

2. If she a money hungry whore why lay down with her then? This sounds like you know the truth about what Rodney is doing personally

3. I told her Rodney was a piece a shit from when he deny that baby knowing he was the father of that child. Shame on him for putting that woman thru nuff things nobody know bout I warned her but she wouldn’t listen to…

4. Johncrow who are you to tell the woman what she should of did ,,, Are you her mother? You seem very hurt like you know the woman neither were you there when him a f**k the woman so shut the f**k up ,,,,

2. @joncrow guh suck out Yuh madda if Yuh nuh want nuh kids wear boots pussy unno wah f**k the gyal dem breed dem then tell dem bout abortion the gyal do the rite thing bring r child it takes to two so that child is half you and half she all man like unno fi uno mother should a swallow unno and Yuh father should a dash Yuh weh inna Condom be a man man up and take care of your responsibilities that’s is your child

3. I wonder if is markisha pretty little daughter that look just like Rodney Rodney Rodney if is markisha daughter you’re not supporting God is going to sin you because out of all your children she looks like you the most man be a man support your children that you lay down with this woman and make

4. A one batty mon dat a get wet up?? Yo dawg..
    And to the sender,,, why bring NOah in this, the way you wrote the story I thought it was about NOah.
    Kill urself.

5. nuff of dem side chick gal rush and keep baby knowing well dat the man nuh wan dem. all have baby for selector weh nuh live inna the same state or country. baby cum an the man still nuh want dem.
    suffer the repercussions my girl

6. THIS NIGGA SUPPORT PAYMENT IS $72 PER WEEK. HIM GET MORE THAN THAT ALONE INNA MONEY PULLS NIGHTLY. IF RODNEY KNOW WEY GOOD FOR HIM, HIM PAY IT WITHOUT DELAY. CAUSE NOWADAYS YUH GO STR8 JAIL, GET YOUR LICENSE SUSPENDED, OR GET YUH TAX REFUND INTERCEPTED WHEN YUH NUH PAY YUH CHILD SUPPORT. I WOULD ADVISE HIM TO USE THE $300 HIM MEK EVERY SUNDAY A COOL OUT AND CATCH UP WITH THE AMOUNT HE HAS IN ARREARS. IF HE DOES THIS FOR THE NEXT 12 WEEKS HE WILL GET CURRENT. AND HIM NEED FI STOP MEK THE OLD WOMAN HIM LIVE WID INNA CANARSIE STOP ENCOURAGE HIM NOT TO TAKE CARE OF HIS CHILD. RODNEY RODNEY DO THE RIGHT THING AND TAKE CARE OF DESTINY. THE DNA TEST RESULT PROVED CONCLUSIVELY THAT YOU ARE 99.9999% THE FATHER. DON’T END UP A JAIL OR WORSE CASE GET DEPORTED CAUSE YUH NUH WAAN PAY $72, THATS LESS THAN THE MOSCATOS YUH A USE WET UP TRELLI. #REALWASTEMAN

7. Dogshit, Scrimmage John Crow its clear u were sent here to be a low life scum of the earth. Every post u deh pon ur despicable and horrible. You are truly waiting and seeking out Met attention. Gweh no and go lick out you mother batty pussy face. I have never felt or been disturbed by another blogger like u. Plus ur using another blogger’s name. Mi deh yah from bout 2011 and a d first mi hate one blogger. Mi hate yuh. Just walk infront of a car and stand there and smile. Ole devils advocate. Cho Met plz get this thing off ere.