MR CONCERT DI PICTURE OLD

0 thoughts on “MR CONCERT DI PICTURE OLD

1. Men you see weh get when unno sex these hoes and left dem, unno can’t live in peace. Stop sex these careless gals. Im sure its a #TBT(THROW BACK THURSDAY). UNNO PETTY BAD, MET NEED A SPAM BOX FOR THESE GARBAGE POSTS. DON’T KNOW THE GUY BUT DAMN IT MAN

2. NOW SHE WANTS TO DISS HIM BITCH U LUDDY TRUE THE MAN F**KED UP YA IMAGE LOL NOW U WANT TO VEX. HE BEEN A GIVE U BUN SO DONT ACT LIKE THIS THE 1ST TIME. LISA SUCK HOOD BETTER THEN YOU. PUSSY TIGHTER THEN YOURS MAYBE SHE CAN TEACH U HOW TO KEEP MEN HAPPY. U WAS TAKING CARE OF A GROWN AS MAN U NEED A BOX FOR THAT GWEH GYAL AFTER U DID A GIVE HIM BUN TOO NOW U LOOK STUPID U WANT TO DISS THE MAN LMAOOOOO HE IS STILL YOUR DAUGHTER FATHER GROW UP MS UPSCALE NOT SO UPSCALE NOW NEXT TIME PICK A BATTER BABYFATHER

3. Listen everybody get bun. Tashine is not the only woman to get it and forgive the man most ppl get bun find out about the bun and try to make their relationship work. But what u all need to see, yes she forgive him for bunning her and was tryin to make the relationship work. There’s no shame in that. But there’s a point in it all when ppl is going to get fed up and call it quits. So what she dicide this is it. U guys are too dame fool and just love to judge. Y’all acting like y’all life perfect. Get the f**k outta here.