MONEY STRAIN WE STILL KNOW ITS A STRUGGLE

AND A DEM BREED A CLOTHES YAH MEK YUH NAILY FASTEN PAN DI FENCE…YUH MEJAH YUH BODY BOUT 50 TIME MONEY STRAIN CAUSE YUH KNOW ONE LIKKLE HITCH AND DI WHOLE A YUH PANTS BATTEY TEAR OUT

Screenshot_20160609-134817

23 thoughts on “MONEY STRAIN WE STILL KNOW ITS A STRUGGLE

1. Ok, where are they going that they need fi jump the fence/gate is my question… He sure did have a hard time trying to figure out how he gon get him self up and ova, the tight well nuff too tight fi him own good… Men who wear tight up pants please use your size, once you get older you get bigger in weight and that’s for some not all… You don’t have your young body as one time…

2. The reason why they jump the fence is because they went to CT and came bk late I was also cuz I went to CT too ,so the security didn’t want to let then these guys duh road that would be petty for them jump the gate but that wasn’t the case the security would not let them in also my self so they find a way to get in it was so funny lol but these guys are str888 promoters and just wanna support PPL big guys and try nuh mek dem tings like dis reach unuh mek PPL a chat and laugh ,definitely a di PPL dem a di club send it from their security surveillance camera..

3. Is who fah premises these Negros burglarizing/trespassing pon?

The battyman a wear SUN glasses in a de night, world war military style boots and supa tight pants :hammer and haven’t a clue how to climb a frigging gate.

Thank GOD the day onu leave Jamaica cause nothing name WARRIOR no inna onu bloodstream….damn buddy drum pans!

1. Mi a dead to claat :ngakak :ngakak

You and di one met nuh ave no rass behaviour !!!!

met seh money strain nearly fasten pon di fence _______________________________________________________________________________________________________

yuh know from wen mi a tell met fi get a drop dead emoticon, i kaint to rass!!! :ngakak :ngakak :berduka

4. Listen up!!! if the security did not want to let them in they found a way, Money Train did not have to go to Lava he use him 2 times a year for the past 4 years now and pay him every time not a day late .And still went in and paid for a case of champagne so what the f**k is you guys problem go have a seat and stay in your lane whoever put up this bull shit

5. Ok so Whoever put this up needs to get there facts straight. Money Train keeps 2 party’s per year and Lava always get paid a substantial amount of money never being owed anything. So if The Money Team that uses him all the time at all there events reach late and the security don’t want to let them in and they find another way in , they find another way in!!!! and the time you take posting this like they don’t want to pay $80.00 total to come in, is hilarious but you did fail to mention they still bought a case of champagne you guys always worry about the wrong thing and as for you PhantomPhoenix have a seat and stay in your Phantom lane what you know about this man just talking trash go to sleep man.

1. All yuh a beat off the keyboard if it did go how yuh seh money strain and di fence team would not get dash out..They would not have released the video if all whey yuh did a seh guh suh uno ah some walking talking liars

1. Met, look like the lawyer a try pick a thing with Lava. The post have ZERO fi do wid LAVA or the bag a “explanation” :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

Lawyer! NO respectable business person climb fence fi go a dance, not even a well train dog ago climb fi bite nonprogressive passerbys :ngakak

Onu should a damage the people dem property :ngakak.

Damn nonprogressive cum catchments!!!

2. Only seat me willing fi tek is the one a watch you sodomites a bun.

Onu have fi scale gate fi get in a dance….bayyyy

bottom barrel, Discount champagne is all onu value….bayyyy

A rass man trying to figure out how fi place him foot and climb is f**g PRICELESS!

yu keyboard tirade a joke to me….go fix onu tampon and lo me! Damn leaky batty whores….bayyyy bitch! Go tek a seat pon the gate spike :hammer

6. Listen why you don’t call Lava or better yet bring it up on his radio station so he can answer or go on Stickypoo2 IG page and listen you guys always trying to belittle your own people under false pretense for no reason you all are the worst people ever nothing positive always negative grow up

7. Pp mi rate u who does that I can’t get in the club go home why was it so important for uno get in money train lawyer him and Angela jet set need to go in hall of disgrace

1. Morning World wide web.

Bruck pocket, climb gate, tight pants diseases me surely did swim inna me daddy seed bag, backflip and dive through me mumma and suck her on the way out for good measure….bayyyy low ambition cum guzzlers.

Mi no f**k faggots or bruk pocket, non career driven men. YU have no mate here cum guzzla! :alay

2016 and onu a jump gate fi go dance. Very “UPPITY” indeed :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

8. MONEY TRAIN AND ALL THE MONEY TEAM MAN BIG UP BECAUSE ALL OF U GUY HAVE MONEY SO ALL WHO IS TALKING F**KOFF AND GO AND GET A LIFE PEOPLE LOOK OUT FI MONEY TRAIN DINNER GALA MADDDD RASSSS JUNE 19 LOCK THE DATE AND DON’T BE LATE MONEY ALL THE WAY $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$ WE HAVE IT ALL

9. What I see from the video and s that the last guy really did not want to it. He seemed to just go along with the rest. Go easy people, we are all Gods children so spread love not war

10. Money train please go an use some of that money an take care of your children. AN get Jacklie and your step children out of the shelter…. but wait did I so SHELTER wow so rich and your firstlady an kids living in a shelter

11. I often wonder why these dancehall people who claim that they have money and are rich, keep dances where the patrons have to pay an entry fee

surely if you have money, you’re able to throw free parties at plush venues.

Hood rich negroes sure do sicken my stomach.