MONEY STRAIN AND HIM JUMP FENCE CREW

Goognight Met. I here seh Money Train and him crew go a CLUB DUBAI Last Friday Night get caught on video ha jump over the people them fence and go through the back door a the club to promote him party instead a pay to enter the party. ha one a him bronx people party him all drop him flyers a grown over a fence its on Instagram and we get the video

20160606_144007

20160606_144123

20160606_144127

IMG_06581

IMG_93781

80 thoughts on “MONEY STRAIN AND HIM JUMP FENCE CREW

1. Him movements are very FISHY, even a Gal woulda jump the fence better. Dem say him tight pants tear after the jump, someone send in the pictures from the rear.

2. METTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT

I am at workkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk with tears in my eyes I cannot I ccn0p jj tabuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuugfvnf;a’/

IM DONE BYE

1. U tink a u one. Mi sey di man have to creep n go due to how di pants tight. Den him a look fi see who n who a pass because a shame di damn joncrow shame. Bout him a scale fence. I laugh I laugh I laugh till my belly weak inna des ppl work place.

2. Pinks di way strain mehja him body and talk to di pants before him go over dis need fi go ina JMG hall of fame

3. Dam these niggaz is so fake really!!! Dem trust out the bar and jump the fence and buy fake clother or shop and bring them back to impress the little careless girl dem smh i will never look at a party man kmt

4. These promoters are fake especially bleach out craney big nose gay guy jerry bling with him one orange bushemy sneakers and the bag a puffy nike sneakers dem all him fake u f**k and clothesless bout him a look mi friend fi buy him clothes and mind him. Smh

5. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :sup2: :sup2: :jrb: :jrb:
    CALL DI PARAMADICS WEH MI INHALER!!! my vaginaaaaaa! gawd kno dem bwoy cyaa sustain di hype…di hype mek dem a scale fence..scale fish a scale fence!! ooooo gawd woooiiiieeeeeeeee ___________________________________

6. Dem pants must have in nuff spandex in deh fi mek dem reach over the fence. Him dibbi dibbbi nuh clat. Bout gold and white and must some peace and love wash over him mean.

7. Wow the man dem act like a stage show fence dem a jump, my god $20??? Can u image if it was a boat ride how dem would a use dinghy and reach pan dem ppl dem boat… No sah dis is very disgraceful for a person dat call himself MONEY TRAIN.. I guess the train run out of steam are maybe it neva have none in the 1st place and It was all a dream a facade…. UN***GBELIEVABLE

8. Yuh see how dem move stealthily. ….. REAL TEEF DEM ENUH. DWLLLLLL_______________________. So a wha dem go “THIEFT”. Lmaoooo. Yuh see di one Money Train cuddevn climb good. Is eeda di pants too tight or di boot too big. Hayyyyyyy.

1. MELISSA OBEAH MONEY TRAIN SUH NOTHING NAH GWAN FI HIM NUH MORE SUH IF AFFI JUMP DI WOMAN FENCE LORDY LORDY

2. MONEY TRAIN POP DUNG LONG LONG TIME FROM HIM F**K SALTY PUSSY MELLISA AND WHORING LICK OUT BATTY SHERIFA UPSCALE BARBIE HIM CAREER MASH UP PLUS BAD BLESSING FOLLWING HIM FROM HIM MEK DI GYAL DEM RUN HIM PUPPA GUH JAMAICA GUH DEAD GOD DOH LIK UGLY AND DI WHOLE A DEM A SUFFER.APPLE STOP GI SHERIFA WEAR AN LEFF CLOTHES SUH NOW SHE POP DUNG INNA DI CHEAP CLOTHES SHE A WEAR FROM GOODWILL PON 149 AND 3RD AVE BRONX…

9. Wait deh…….oooohhhh. Suh a jump dem jump fence fi avoid pay go ina party????? My bad. But still. ….. a teef move dem deh. Dwlllll. Yuh see how MT duck when di car light a come. Dwllll. Woieeeee.

10. Some baddie tell mi di last one, the struggle jumper, is a water boot him have on or a calf high boot. Dem couldn’t gi him a soldier climb mek him guh first.

11. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

Yuh know dis is de very way dem move inside de ppl dem store doah nd av de nerves fi a walk wid flyers a promote inna de ppl dem party weh dem teef dem way into,if yuh don’t av it stay a yuh phuck’n yard nd wen shine light guh look bloodclaat 9-5,7-3 or a 11-7. A tell yuh enuh dem use dis dancehall thing as a work guh teef,lie,hype and don’t even have a bed much less status inna de ppl dem country.

Yuh see how long de teefest on him tek fi most the gate much more de wall a dog suda ova deh a wait fi nyaam him steal food :ngakak

12. Mi seh if me love deh site yah one move time met big up yuh self trust me right now I laugh till my a cry no sah a thief them the first 3 u see how them go over easy lol and money train a look if nuh body a see him lol him know the pants tight dwrcl

1. From the looks of the video, you could tell the first 3 are the ones to break in your home while ugly homeless looking money train act as the watch out man. God knows I despise a thief and that’s what they all remind me of.
      What happen in the dark ALWAYS come to light. (see it da)

13. This is a great example of when the wannabe fake flossers/ballers clearly live beyond their means to support a lifestyle they cannot afford. My Granny always said don’t put your basket higher than you can reach because then you have to take stick and juk it down. Then need Fi change them name to Wastemen Crew. A bunch of Clowns.

14. Bigger than that a same way somebody coulda jump fence and come in wid gun. Lorna need fi fix up dat

1. On a serious note u r very right. That needs to be addressed right away. To many people die because of foolishness n now we see how it can happen.

15. But mi coulda swear say a story drop wah day yah when somebody a say dem have 3 pawty fi go an a person a say a 3bills dat…..so a wah gwan yasso

16. The first three look like a rob dem did ago rob di place. These dancehall people are so fake it’s disgusting.

17. OMG THIS IS A SHAME PLEASE GUYS STOP DOING THINGS LIKE THIS.IT DON’T LOOK GOOD IF THE CLUB CLOSED AND THEY ARE NOT LETTING ANYONE INSIDE WHEN YOU SEE THE PROMOTER JUST GIVE THEM A THING I AM A PROMOTER AND THAT’S WHAT I DO. IT LOOK BAD TO SEE ALL 4 OF U GUYS GOING OVER A FENCE JUST TO GET INTO A CLUB AND ITS NOT LIKE YOU GUYS DON’T HAVE THE 20 TO PAY TO GET INSIDE . THIS CLUB NEED TO DO SOMETHING BETTER BECAUSE IF THEY CAN JUMP THE FENCE TO GET IN THEN THEY CAN BRING GUN ETC INSIDE WILL NOT ATTENDED THIS CLUB AGAIN UNTIL BETTER FENCE IS UP

18. Exactly how gun get in. Instead of having so much security a walk round the club fi see if pple smoking she need fi put 2 round a back

19. Sad uno “dancehall celebrity” have so much money to buy case load a champagne,designer clothes, and take trips. But can’t afford $20 entry.

20. Hi Met, I LOVE you lots! Simply, Mamacita and all the regular Metters, UP!

As to Money Train… tsk tsk tsk. He had to go last though, because he’s a Loose Caboose!!

As they were going over the fence, I’m counting, twenty, forty, sixty, eigh…… so weak and useless!

Well i guess they gotta save money for their champaine showers eh?

21. Lmfao like seriously, dem run go a andy chin party a CT go hype and dont have a dollar to pay go a Lava party so dem jump the fence , baldhead Uncle, Money train and whoever the next one is, shame on them ….

22. A swear me see somebody like Uncle in the vedio. Him is a next one weh a floss every night an not taking care of his kids

23. @met is not pay money train and his friends didn’t want to pay the admission fee to enter the party. The got to the party late and the police was at the front so the security guards tell them nobody else can come in because the cops will shut the party off and give them a ticket.but because money train and him crew came all the way from the bronx they insisted on finding a way to get into the club to promote their parties. They not beggers, and they not cheap. I’m a party promoter and I know they are really good supporters .they spend at the bar and always pay to enter. They just never wanted to mis the party. Big up money train and the money team you guys are real supporters and promoters.lava it was your party in queens money train and his friends came to support and I heard you the one sending the video all over and that is not right and it’s not a joke either. People must stop put dirt on people name if you know the people don’t deserve it. These guys always support parties.

1. Support what bar? 1 bottle of $60.00 henny for 6 – 8 of them.
      I see them at the guyanese man round robin with no glass or cup or bottle in hand. They all had seafood to eat then the tall one walk and hand out some flyers 20 minutes later they exited.

24. @realchat, what are you, their representative? We don’t need you to issue a statement for them. We’ve all seen the video, and we all have one interpretation, that they are cheap and they are willing to find different ways and means to get into the party. You probably would have jumped the fence if you were there too. Ugh, gweh cheap BASTARDS!!!!

25. @realchat a you do PR for them? Me nuh need u to issue no statement for them. If you weren’t friends with them, please tell me how you would interpret the video. Well, as you can see majority of us are not going to take that pill that you just hand out. So you and the money train entertainment can swallow that shit. Cheap BASTARDS!!!!

26. @realchat then why not just give lava a ting when them see him since they big supporters I’m sure they will run into lava one night. Come on now baldhead, uncle, money train and fabian fi do better

27. The entrance fee was only 20 dollars and none of these three man didn’t have it or wah???? Shame on all three of you calling yourself money train, if your money tall you shouldn’t have to jump no fence to enter free in the party… The people dem need fi have security pan the back entrance because it looks like these fools have done this before… I wouldn’t even look his way after viewing the disgrace and the length he went to get in free into a 20 dollar party… He cheap no rass or just don’t have no money…

28. Met a lie them lie them never won pay and that fence a the neighba put it up Lorna don’t have a fence

29. @realchat i understand what you are saying i am a promoter myself and i know all those guy money train, uncle, fabain, bladhead but they should know better because we all know that its not all party we are going to make it too you can be sick one day and not make it to a party you had plans to go that’s the reason why when you see the person who had the party that you miss you just give them a thing and say sorry but hold this because i wasn’t able to make it to you party. it don’t look good on the money team and also its going to make a lot of people think hard about going to party because of this its not safe and this club need to step up the security system because these could have bring a gun , knife any weapon but they are not that kind of person i’m just saying as an example after seeing this video i hope they step things up and all four of your guy who jump the fence shame on you.. please don’t do it again…. ps money team all the way

30. @met i dont know them personally and it was a little after 4 i saw them come through the back door i was right there …@realchat maybe right bout them not getting in the front but all the other stuff me cant comment oooo

31. WHO TF WANNA PAY 20 DOLLAR TO SSTANUP ROUN BUNCH A USELESS RUN TRU DANCEHALL MATTRESS LEAVE DA PPL DEM ME WILL DO DA SAME THING 2!!

32. Mi RATE da camera man yah! God know, you fi work fi TMZ! You know how some people just aggravate you cuz dem nuh no how to video good? Or dem shaky shaky & nuh steady with the video? Him just nicely steady with di camera & get everybody in the shot! NEATLY!!!

1. I think that video is from the surveillance camera outside. Maybe outside someone’s house or outside the club.

33. Most of these so called dancehall celebrities/man don’t have no money live in a one room or with family its all for the hype that’s why I don’t deal with them a pure careless gal sleep with them man ya..as for lava I know he will send this video in or circulate it cuz HIM love disgrace ppl and love money but whichever way they wrong for jumping the fencee guess him vex say them go Andy chin party go dun out them$$$ first!!!

34. All di party man dem broke inna party a floss live inna one room nah tec care a dem pickiney dem f**k all di likkle waste gyal dem mek dem war dem one-anedda then laugh & chat dem idiot party promoters and bitchs di camera ketch dem clear a dat dem fi get bout money team wayyy howww uncle bruck like dog inna di room baldhead nah nothing just likkle arizona weed money train salt fabian woss broke suh way di money team if yuh cah get inna party gah yuh yard bout come from far kmft and gtfoh

35. O Oh is this the guy that made the video with the box of money lol so it done already from I was born fake floss anyway everyone know Baldhead broke from long time and always a kotch or furnish room poor soul dem they put options over priority. What a set I just can’t with these dancehall wanna be broke wannabe rich folk

36. @miss snoop already in the party @realchat your correct on the info and for all the haters that are waiting for the worse towards these men u all a hot mess.

Lava a di Bronx general and them choose to jump the fence to show them respect to their friend knowing that door closed and police in the front

Smfh

37. @Iris @Never mind that!@Ocean Breeze & Anonymous 10.09pm what wrong with unuh nastiness bout u all a rush Real chat, why unuh hurt so, try and go do thing extraordinary or fun and money team not living there life for unuh, they do whatever, buy whatever,hav fun whenever so unuh go dive tru unuh mother…..abbbaaayy

38. Simple matter and what the f**k @Iris @Never mind that!@Ocean Breeze & Anonymous 10.09pm u all a gang up Real chat bcuz she’s telling u what tek place but unuh ready fi judge di man them…..

Bye hater unuh can stop write false news bout the man then

39. The neighbor gave Lorna the video and Lorna gave it to lava and him a send it all over. Lava know sey these guys do spend them money at parties, and it’s not every party and every, night they going to buy champagne.they attend 4 and 5 parties most nights that alone is $80 – $100 per night .And so what if them Meck up and buy liquor it still support them a support the bar.lava only drink water and a free him get it.. You have people that don’t buy no liquor not even a red bull and expect people to buy champagne at their parties.has I said before and I have no reason to lie the police was at the front of the club and the door was closed off by the security. They just wanted to party that’s why they jump the fence they weren’t been cheap. And I do know it looks ridiculous and like they were been cheap to the public eyes that is why I take the time out to let everyone know the truth.because I hate it when people defame people and put dirt pon people clean name

40. How it hurt unuh so….dem jump di fence bcuz dem couldn’t go in knowing the police outside and security say no more admission.

Unuh need fi drop asleep and die

41. MONEY TEAM ALL THE F**G WAY U GUYS CAN KEEP ON TALKING BUT WHEN YOU SEE THEM IN A DANCE YOU ALL ARE THE SAME ONE TO ASK THEM FOR A DRINK( GO DRINK U MOMMY PUSSY) LOOK OUT FOR MONEY TRAIN DINNER GALA LOCK THE DATE JUNE 19,2016…..
    I HATER BY HATERS