21 thoughts on “MIXTURE

1. August man very lie and sneaky ! Worst a Leo they will let all there women feel special child daffy stays in my dm and fb messages before probably him change now !! If she like it I love it but daffy was never my cup a tea and he could never hold a candle to My boo he has this sad continence about his eyes and who wants a man that wife a scammer that alone show you his character . Bobby brown him is your man and I think you alone want time babes

2. Daffy love thief and scammer my girl notice when him deh england a michelle (jackie ramsey daughter him did deh with another thief now baptized him love likes and also both sex

3. Scammer stop lie and thief and pay your bill bout daffy make it happen for you who are you kidding Must be the obeah man like him a fool you #in god we trust #

4. Bobby brown is very sick she have a tattoo of Louis Vuitton on her that made me realize this girl will die for brands , I think it’s a sickness and low self esteem and self worth .

You see Bobby the difference between you and a real rich socialite they were born in to great names or family businesses that added some form of value to society and it’s from working or coming up with a legal revenue to sustain there family name .

You now are stealing so you are not really RICH you are actually poor , I think in time you will see the difference but for now we can only pray for you and hope growth will let you see the difference .

5. Tracey (shape not good) who are you to come correct Marlene. At least she married and in school. what are you doing???? flying to Vegas to sell P$$$Y. The only person English and grammar you should be correcting is your son. Oh you still paying Scooby sister to tutor him. If not hit me up I have an excellent tutor.

6. Robert Bread Bag Used To Be Black One Time White….mi Neva know one smaady coulda so annoying man….before yuh man buy yuh one house, before yuh man pay fi likkle schooling yuh ah talk bout THINGS!!!!!???? Ugh! Yuh gluttony ago consume you like di flames ah one BUMBOCLAAT fire!!!!LV tattoo? You value things that cannot be taken with you…these things that when yuh dead an gone an tun inna dirt will remain right here boo….so live it up and enjoy your day will come…..

*SINGING* OH WHEN THOSE FEDS…COME MARCHING IN..OH WHEN THOSE FEDS COME MARCHING IN!YUH AGO GET YUH INMATE NUMBA ! OH WHEN DEM FEDS COME MARCHING IIIIIIINNNNNNNNNN!

WAIT DEH! Maybe mi wrong! If Bready cyan ten him Madras Christmas tree dung inna him kaskit den maybe Rob White can come back come teef di bag & boot too!
    :alay

7. This clown bobbette, don’t leave shoes and clothes out of any conversation she in mature bad.bobbette if yuh nuh work and yuh man nuh rich, how yuh buy so much channel, lv ,gucci,hermes,how uno afford bags and shoes fi $5000 , $12000 , $8500.bitch only Rich people live suh.u always play urself bobbette. It look like yuh nuh too lerate.

8. Tracey the way how you so educated in Grammar. Armani should be a Honor Roll Student. But then again you’re never home to assist with homework and when you’re home you a cry over some man or into mix up

9. All these people things.The have plenty of things .All the things they have they still don’t have real happiness.The are still very sad in real life.You never see them post stocks,bonds investments.Legitimate businesses.Life for them is sad.Imagine how.mush stress they endure waiting on the mailman.They worry when the next piece will hit.Legit working people or legit self employed people are happy people.They know that the work they put in will be rewarded,legal money.Sure money.Do they post giving back to their community or even help their family members where they came from,some of them living like dogs.
    Uncle Sam never get a dollar with their real name on it therefore they don’t exist in america.
    When they reach retirement age(if they live that long and don’t die of high blood pressure from scamming) they have nothing to look forward to not even a pension or 401k.
    They are nothing,they are only worth the price of the last shoes or bag that the post..sad .

10. DUTTY HPV PCAT UGLY NOGOOD MITSY YOU STILL A WUK OBEAH FI BIG FAT UGLY STAY BAD PLUGY FI STAY WITH YOU,YOU AN EVERYBODY BABY DADDY MI SHAME LOL ..MEMBER YOU TALK SAY DAFFY EAT YOU BACK IN THE DAY LOL..YOU JEALOUS OVER WOMAN MAN ROYAL BITCH!!!,YOU STILL A LICK THE GALS DEM PCAT YOU OLD NASTYNESS,WICKED UGLY GAL,YOU SHAPE LIKE THE LETTER {P} DWL,BOUT YOU CUTE IF I DED TODAY,YOU OLD FAMILY UGLY UNBLESS OBEAH WORKERS.

11. I’m so thankful for my batty man, he may not be rich but man bend him over so he can make it happen for me because him loves sweets just like me.
    I love my batty man bad Daffy Black

12. Boy why uuno love tracey name suh, tracey nah follow neither bobbett or Marlene pon nothing, so how tracey name come in dis. Tracey is the only enemy marlen have, mi sure tracey don’t even care about marlen, so why y’all want tracey and marlen to be in things, look how long dem nuh talk. If tracey Wan sell pussy so what, why y’all so mad at this girl, all when the post don’t have nothing to do with her, y’all find away to put her in it. What did she do to y’all, dis a get serious now. Tracey and marlen is not fren pon ig, tracey and bobbett is not fren pon ig, so how in hell would she know what marlen a write. Stop trying to cause problems. Tracy is not a trouble maker, ask marlen. If she wish to speak the truth. Uuno stop it, she busy a sell pussy (as uuno say) so u think she would a waste har time pon marlen not spelling the word loving. Jesus now man.gal u hate tracey so much, when yuh see har lick har in a har face and get it over with.

13. Tracey girl, whatever ur doing continue, cuz somebody is mad with ur ass lol. Poor Tracey, every other day if is not her pic, is her name. No man, this is getting out of hand. U said Tracey should hit u up, seen ur info, I will make sure she hit u up, lmaooooo, u ppl have a big problem with someone who don’t even know u. Tracey not so shape good, that’s a good one lol. If show yuh say her shape a give u sleepless night. Marlen was suppose to go back to school long time ago. Cuz is not jus not she can’t read and write so well, if u look on her ig page u would a know. Tell we why yall so mad at that girl, she don’t care but me would a like fi know, talk to me. A who she sell pussy to fi yuh, man, brother, baby father, ur father, all of the above? Who talk to me

14. Anonymous I will lve to know, a wha so mak whose so ever, don’t like this girl name tracy shape good all ways a call her name in mix up, with transvestite looking gyal merlin,a nuh tracy alone a merlin enemy, merlin have a lot of enemies she can’t keep any fren, cause she’s not loyal, she chat all of her friends dem, tracy not worrying about merlin, everybody knows merlin can barely read an write,tracy a problem a problem 2015 ,good God now a 2016 now give her a break, tracy a sell pushy a Vegas a problem, she a give way de pushy fi free a problem, a wha so leave tracy let her be,she’s not a sleeping wit y’all man so wats de problem, her shape a madddddd whose so ever don’t like her,make plz let tracy be ,she hav no time fr low life ,she’s busy doing her..thnx met.

15. Marlene u always wanted to be Jamaica so u got stupid to follow like that was the smart move u made try clean your apartment get a nose job by now wha na be u no obeah better then everybody how much u charge to turn a man into a fool for u

16. Robert u know u mad. Girl not even a house but shoes and bag :ngakak :malu :ngakak I will just continue to :ngakak :ngakak at you rich folks

17. Dutty Tiesha a you a come defend your whoring BFF Tracey. listen me good mind your business and stop make Mappie f**k your daughter B**ch. Whoring Tracey can’t war with Marlene no day or time and Marlene said yes Tracey is a trouble maker and very mix up. Tracey can continue to go vegas and sell P***y but when she come with the Chlamydia its not Marlene insurance she will be using this time.Tracey you a gwan like you nice remember a Marlene LV bag you use go Jamaica go show off. Marlene married and inna her Condo. Paul F**k you out and put you inna basement wey shit don’t stop come down on you and rat a kill you. (you post the pic with the rat sticker boo) that’s what basement apartment gives. Bout give Tracey a break tell her give her P***y a break