MICHIEBOO SEH NO MORE RICHIE…MAXON TO HAR TING

34 thoughts on “MICHIEBOO SEH NO MORE RICHIE…MAXON TO HAR TING

1. Doesn’t Maxson has as wife and plus he with Anne Cross for as long as he with the wife.
    What happen to Debbie Lots and him

2. Why these ppl keep backstabbing frens everything she post or say them run over here with it who cares who she going be sleeping with. who is the sender Lisa or her frens. cause you ppl are all 2 face. ok Lisa you get Richie now please let the lady have peace in her life.

3. Anonymous where unno get this story from sey michelle deh wid Maxon so how is only unno one know about it she nuh want Maxon unno come wid something better than that oh pls give har ah f**king break yow,sender u don’t have nothing better to do,

4. Anonymous how old unno think she is she couldn’t have unno are unno mumma, what the f**k unno call old, unno nah guh old bitchies,unno can call people old, lisa call har self young but she look like hard life tek har over she stink like shit pit,unno go get ah life. Stop worry over michelle what better than unno give har ah break, what unno get out of this Pledger avoid har.

5. Michelle from last week u pack u dulcimina dem give out say u a lef mi beg u fi meck di frock whey u wear go the get together whey di man keep so tell me yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy this week u still no gone YET pls GOOOOOOOOOO n do so QUIETLY no kmft

6. So wait? Am I to assume that the person in the picture is Maxson?. Because dat farrid screams Richie to me. Dwll. It doesn’t matter who she tek. If it’s a Dancehall man is six a one half dozen a di odda cause di whole a dem a the same ting. Like a nastiness a di big tree root an di dutty Dancehall man dem is di branches. Kmt. Better yuh go a church Michiboo an maybe yuh will find a half eay decent koki. Altho sometimes di holy koki worse dan di worlian one dem. Lol.

7. what goes around comes right back around Lisa the man who laughs last laughs the best , Lisa you are still not Richie number one must less….. Michelle hold up you head you is a good woman done make no careless boy make you feel like nobody…… because Richie no stop walk and eat ass and pussy like crazy, lisa love when him f**k out are batty hold so it is not are pussy is are bottom. ……

8. @ Anonymous 4:52 (aka dutty tracey) you well know say she been a tek maxson what unna think a secret its not. ur fren a whore like u and yes she old. is Richie talk her age we and she dont fren so how we know it.

9. anonymous 4:52 (aka dutty tracey) yes you well know michelle a tek maxson what you’ll think is a secret its not. she couldn’t even find a real man oh boy…your fren a whore like you..

10. What Mi chelle doing with Maxson , Maxson full a AIDS , unnu stop make up story pon the woman dog shit….. 9:19 come suck out Michelle pussy vomit …

11. You know what Lisa this is not the way to go about your hurt. Yes you’re pregnant all down to the unborn child know bout it it’s talking all over the streets. But my question to you is who’s the father? Yes who’s the father is Wayne Lots, Mikey Grand, Buro, Richie, or the man from queens.

12. Burro? So a how much gal him a tek pon poor doreen after she tek him clean him up. Him a fuxx foxy helen and bridgette brighteyes

13. Jesus have mercy am scared out of my one draws bout ya :berduka :marah :nohope not a next dancehall for me dear lord a hope and pray sound like a Charlie sheen.

14. @ imbless (aka Dutty Niesha) Richie done suck out Michelle and posh posh did help him suck off the gray hair dem Pon her front. Who are you to talk bout somebody have AIDS you look good inna mirror. Well since she a tek Maxson and him have it give her some of ur medication cause don’t posh posh did get it from Shaka shapes. Hey gyal mine u secret bust out.

15. This woman is a old granny fi little richie, Richie is about 32 yrs old. This lady could be his mother. Come on u going to tell me she didn’t expect lies, fake , cheating from little richie. Full time you wake up a nuff man yuh teck fr yuh born into the early 50’s up until now 2015.u must know sey a something richie a look. U must know he going to want younger girls to par, with if him have you michelle alone him friend them ago laugh at him because yuh nuh look sexy.

16. Michelle he gave u your papers now take it and run. Travel tour the world. I don’t know why most women feel they must have a man to survive.

17. Bad bitch she nuh old like u dutty nasty stinking mumma wat birth u, u suck hood mumma ah fi har pussy full ah grey hair, Richie nuh young wah wrong wid unno dutty people pure mouth unno have y unno nuh step to michelle and stop write up fool, if she suck Richie, Richie suck har too then nuh har husband wat away unno hurt mad sad, dutty slime unno, cum bag guh look ah job find something fi do dwfl what away unno ah push man pon har unno give har Maxon ah who next, unno think she easy fi beatmwah unno nuh guh try har

18. LMAO!!! MIchelle is NO Bad BITCH Lisa and Sandy come take Richie right under her nose and neither one of them is hiding it Lisa a breed Sandy name Untouchable Sandy Richie.. Michelle go wax your gray front. and Richie nah suck she Husband mi RHASS… Nobody nah push Maxson pon her a see push herself on him is what him F**k her and duck her so unno shame. a life!!!

19. LOL!! Tracey a tell somebody to go get a job are you serious!! Tracey tell your mother stop sleep with the Decon in the church then come talk to people.

20. Michelle you use to come inna Diva shop a brag bout Richie all come inna the shop with the Dutty Hickey pon you neck. When Marlene use to tell you what she heard about him you say a lie. but you get what you was looking for remember the days when you was pregnant all come inna the shop a cry so what the ass all this for. and yes you Tamara you come Marlene wedding to run back and talk but thanks for all the information on Michelle. Tamara i always warn Marlene about you you were always 2 face that’s why Nico Run you. Oh Tamara you come off you mother floor yet

21. ok!! so is Tamara a carry back and fourth. I was wondering why all of a sudden these ppl business outta a road so much and they was always quiet keeping to them self. Boy Tamara you don’t even loyal to your own kids. your son meet accident and you just a shop out the little insurance $ he the one that did feel the pain not you. you need to go fix your teeth them

22. Lisa work that’s how Richie got a Job to feed Michelle and her sloppy joe son. u forgot. Tracey you go look a work and stop sell your foodstamp

23. Lisa you can’t hold your mouth for shit you think all this you doing is going make Richie want and love. you do something for a person the whole world don’t have to know. just wait for your blessing from God. ppl need to learn to do things from the heart and not for the hype. everything you and him do is out in the open you don’t have no privacy you nuff up yourself until his wife found out. (But if he was a real man he woulda check you long time). you talk how you do him and him do you and all these things. why would you even want to give somebody husband oral like really what are you gaining. just another man name on your tongue. child please!!!

24. Wow so much information from many different people. Has I said before read the post of knowing the signs when a man want you and don’t want you because this seems like a case from the article. Has women we give these bruk low life men dem too much break to run go and do what dem damn please… women if you value yourself don’t put up with these careless young boy dem behavior… some grown women need to stay inna dem lane there’s a lot of grown men your age you can deal with 40 and up leave them milk breathe boy dem alone they don’t mean you ant good but a bunch of headache…