MICHIE GO SIDUNG

Michieboo sorry to inform you we’re far from jealous of you. We’re just here laughing @ you. You have nothing to be jealous of your husband /Lisa daughter father we’re all sharing him you don’t have a good job a ppl mortgage you a pay a public transportation a do it for you. So jealous of what you bore up face or you pigeon toe them.. Just wanna know…
michie

32 thoughts on “MICHIE GO SIDUNG

1. BUT WITH ALL THE BAD THINGS YOU’RE TALKING ABOUT HER MAKE ME WONFER IF YOU’RE CRAZY OR REALLY JEALOUS OF HER, CAUSE FOR SOMEONE WITH NO CAR AND PAYING PPL MORTGAGE AND ETC SHOULDN’T BE ON YOUR MIND TO GO OUT OF YOUR WAY TO REPORT HER TO JMG. WE ALSO NOTICE THAT ITS ONLY SET OF PEOPLE SENDING IN THIS LADY STORY AND ITS YOU . NOBODY ELSE TALK ABOUT HER ON HERE BUT YOU LOL. LIFE IS TOO SHORT AND YOU JUST GAVE BIRTH , BE CAREFUL BECAUSE THERE’S A THING CALLED PREECLAMPSIA And AFTER GIVING BIRTH YOU CAN HAVE IT, HIGH BLOOD PRESSURE THAT CAN KNOCK YOU THE F**K OUT. SO TAKE MY ADVICE AND ONLY THINK ABOUT YOUR BABY, EVEN IF IT’S JUST FOR NOW. MAKES NO SENSE TO WORRY ABOUT A SITUATION THAT CANNOT CHANGE. THIS LADY WILL ALWAYS BE AROUND SO LEAVE OR SHUT UP.

PS. IF YOUR PRESSURE GETS HIGH YOU CAN ALSO SWALLOW A PIECE OF GARLIC, NOT TOO BIG FI CHOKE U, JUST A LITTLE.

2. Oh God Again?? Wait! Seriously Lisa really go breed and have baby for the women husband after they was up here saying he don’t mind his kids and him bruk like dog. My girl why?? what did you again another baby father. No sah

3. Dutty Kim… How bad mind come inna this come? Tell me!!Michelle don’t have shit for somebody to bad mine. Her husband the world know about him. Michelle please go sit down you apartment is hotel boo. Grudge for what??? the little dutty furniture she have inna the ppl place the 2 piece of old curtain wey hang up inna the window The 2 old dutty brown couch wey inna her living room oh please bar with no liquor. the dutty stinking red carpet what need to dig up and throw out the old kitchen what crying for remodeling not to mention the bathroom wey full of mildew… Grudge for what?

4. Stay bad Niesha Lisa did ask you about any Garglic she tell you she stress and have pressure. A nasty Michelle stress and have pressure you wait you think this sweet baby girl ago mad you just wait Boo…LOL you lock the women outta the flop dance the night cause you coulda stand to know she pregnant with a daughter for your husband. Michelle go take a trip boo relax your mind you looked so horrible Thursday night this is just the beginning

1. Boy it sound like a u a stress still enuh and the lock out still a mad u. Dont worry another dance coming up hehehe maybe him put u a di door and u can lock her back out

5. I don’t think Michelle and her crew should defend that dirty boy Richie cause it’s not the first time he breed woman on her he have a big daughter & now a baby with Lisa … And he have the nerve to want his mom to come up to help Lisa Richie is a no good man so if I was Michelle & her man clown friends I would not even at this post mind

6. Richie will never leave Lisa that baby look just like him and he love his daughter. Yes Michelle you come talk the other day bout stinking baby but nasty gyal a you husband baby for sure. You a come chat about blood test Bitch Richie trick you he never took the DNA test cause from day one he knew it was his baby. And yes Michelle Lisa will still sleep with Richie he is her child father. And yes we have pics of Richie holding the baby so make him gwan like and tell u foolishness cause your a fool.

7. Michelle you must feel like shit you and your nasty friends was jumping Richie not the father Richie don’t want Lisa. Richie need Lisa Michelle Richie is a young boy who want kids you old down to the garden boo you can’t give him what Lisa can.You get your papers leave the people baby father and gwan go live your old miserable life. Michieboo in real life Richie don’t want you your own friends chatting you Richie friends chatting you Gyal move you nasty looking self.

8. Michelle Boo you sound dumb on FB we don’t stalk you or watch you Richie just f**ck and dash out you nasty business. Mi God daughter ago mad you you son don’t have Sh*t on my God daughter she just pretty so. keep searching through Richie phone see if you ago see her pic. Sweet loving bring sweet baby Michelle you miserable like you old gray front that’s y you don’t have the Love child

9. @ Anonymous 4:23 you a must one of the man clown them that walk with Michelle. we not changing our story and we not going stop either go dead monkey

10. Michelle you over your page talking about Richie show pic with him D**k in Lisa mouth that’s nothing boo that’s no crime. if you did open your mouth and stuff it down your throat Lisa wouldn’t have to be in your life instead you go suck cigarette stick Bit*ch learn to please your husband oh sorry it to late. Then Richie never show you the video with him and Lisa in the back seat of his truck f**king the same back seat your son sit in. Bye Boo

11. Dutty Michelle you ago mind you not getting attention from Richie Lisa baby a mad you you slim down like crack head can’t eat or sleep baby R a mad you abbbbbbbby. Gyal summer 16 you ago dead pay fi you burial spot gyal

12. Dutty nasty Michelle come again!! Did you post on your fb that the man f**ck Lee Lee and nah look you really dumb.. And boo yes Lisa get pregnant and Richie never disappear Dutty Tracey go fire shots under your mother when the Decon inna church a F**ck. And Michelle you a talk bout baby father remember Richie kotch with you and don’t mind you big face son…. Double shots fired

13. Lisa u and ur Fren stop it, u know den well rich not looking at that ugly baby, ur sister dem call and a beg richie to come see the baby, you are a very depress single mother of three. Richie tell his wife EVERYTHING, he even show the pictures of u with his cocky in his mouth, remember that picture with the hat on your head lmaooo.

14. The funniest thing is LISA dont business with nasty ugly gal Michelle wah favor f**king monkey as a matter of fact monkey look 100% better…. @Anonymous Pretty Baby n Look Good Lisa a kill her ass slowing poor old creature…

15. Last I check suck hood is no crime come with something else. And Michelle what a way u fool cause if him did respect you he woulda never show you m. Which Lisa don’t care cause your son face go where Richie Fu@@k her in the back seat of his truck which he will lie and Lisa say Richie have no video come again boo

16. Hey Biy Richie don’t tell no lie on none of us we never one day call you to come look on no baby you too lie and wicked Lisa said she not making you see the baby and you call and say we must talk to her cause she a bug out so don’t come tell no lie to make your side look good you a big man and is you cause all this dam drama. Make me tell you this pig face Wife laugh and have your fun now I can make Richie loose his job I’m not Lisa don’t Fu&ck with me. And to end this drama your husband will support his daughter child support court will contact him we will see who Lol last

17. So if Richie so interested in Lisa n Lisa can have Richie when she feels like it…y u cursing Michelle and putting the man on child support? Story naw add up…sound like someone has postpartum depression and need to go see a doctor immediately

18. Lisa don’t care about Michelke I don’t know why Michelle don’t mind her business this is between Richie and Lisa go look a job Michelle and the nasty boy Richie too mix up him love the drama cause him carry need to Lisa about Michelle then tell Michelle about Lisa but wait defend ur boo Michele you soon hear say Lisa pregnant again or somebody else a breed for your husband. Bye fool

19. Anonymous 9:26 get your story straight Michelle cursing Lisa don’t Michelle and her Fren dem say Richie don’t look @ the baby and so call sister calling Richie to come see baby.nobody not going call and stress him to mind no baby when the court can settle the matter. Michelle you so involved so we’ll see you in court to you the wife right. Unna fi pick unna war wisely nobody cocky fool around here father to mind them kids

20. Dam right make dem know they f**g with the wrong one cause dem fool nuh f**k.He know he ain’t seeing baby girl sobthey need to back the f**k up n leave mi fren bee. She nuh wah nothing from Richie. U all using behj s Social Media Network…The family the ain’t ready yet…a bare mouth a gwann…Sad part is that her syipod ass bringing kids into her foolishness…

21. A yuh sister a cocky fool and a starker a think uno sey Richie love the baby and yet uno a talk about child support. Lisa and her fren them nuh tired fi talk the same story over and over again and it nar go nuh wey. All the wood she a suck and a go pon her head top and are freakiest she gwan with that still nuh go nuh wey.lias u a 32 with three different baby father and not even one dey beside u. Wey that sey go hold a seat and low the woman cause she nar trouble u

22. Blah Blah so what if Lisa suck cock so what if a three baby father that’s not a crime come again. you a talk what Lisa a do with Richie talk what Richie doing with Lisa just know it takes two boo. Your a piece of Sh*t which man me could of been married to and him affair and showing me pic and discussing the women with me. Michelle go sit down your a shit bag

23. But Nasty pig face Michelle you a cuss the newborn baby bout ugly Michelle look good Pon the son wey you say is Richie own. Wey fat and stay bad. You wanna play dirty so can I don’t disrespect the baby take the beef with your so call husband.

24. Waste Gyal Michelle just remember say your son have asthma and always in Kings county. So gwan talk about ppl kids.