MICHIE DEM SEH DI BABY A CAUSE YUH STRESSSSSSS

Michelle how you going curse my cousin baby Bit*ch go curse you dirty husband that don’t want you. How the baby going be stink is you stink that’s why you’re husband go breed the women him want.. Lisa and Richie daughter a mad you.
MICHIE

15 thoughts on “MICHIE DEM SEH DI BABY A CAUSE YUH STRESSSSSSS

1. Met is lisa stress and dem fi come off her page. Is only because nooooobody not looking at done out shape bad lisa why nobody no sending in her post. Met run dem now. Everyday striking day them send in the lady. Lisa go and tend to you baby. Stress kill

2. Lawd unnu can dun offa Di woman now. Di man breed yuh cause a yuh him want and Michelle a stress soon dead suh wah more yuh want? Michelle need fi divorce dis drancrow and mek him guh marry Lisa and stress she out. end of.

3. Lisa yes you had affair with the lady husband you now have a baby (congrats)take my foolish advice mind and love your daughter it’s best you forget about him acting as a father to your daughter, clearly he’s a boy not a man. A real man would’ve admit his mistake to his wife without this back and fourth drama and clearly his wife is just as dumb and young minded as he is (yes i said that)the baby is so innocent to all this drama WHY CURSE AND CALL THE BABY STINKING THERE’S NO BABY THAT STINK YOU SEEM TO BE MORE UPSET WITH THE BABY THEN YOUR HUSBAND STEPPING OUT ON YOU.

4. Met really what the big war for really I will like to know. Met look here Lisa done have baby and still going sleep with this man when ever she want to yes him a cuss and she a cuss now cause baby just born wife vex and the pressure is on but wait until it cool down cocky will rinse under Lisa again. Michelle a done wife she will cuss war but won’t leave women don’t leave them husband that easy as you all can see 100 post come Pon this wall and no leaving gwan so just done at the end of the day you all are dance hall ppl talking and partying with the same ppl every night unna nah think say news a carry back and fourth then unna know say Jamacia ppl love them drama thing already. Michelle your frens is Lisa frens Lisa frens is Michelle frens a so the news and screen shot thing a go the women dem go wise up and Bill. Richie big man ting if your youth deal with the thing different cause a bare waste talk a go around it unnecessary

5. Lisa should not even be exchanging words with stay bad Michelle truth be told I wouldn’t even want nobody know say I slept with a man that slept with her Bit*h pass ugly. Lisa you just a make Michelle feel too good about her self. Richie a the first and only man ever own her inna life and each and every Fren him have always a ask him what him see in her little boy stomach strong. Him mother must dead cause any mother accept her as daughter in law for them son worthless. And Michelle it’s 2016 cut the toe ring boo nobody rock that no more

6. Obviously is somebody messing with her based on her post. Lisa and her little wishy washy fren dem fi lef di lady. Him give her her papers so if him waa leave him can leave cause a no she do nothing for him.

7. Move you nasty Bloodc*** why we to leave her when she a sneakily trouble ppl we not doing nothing sneakily we doing it openly that’s good him give her papers that’s y she have to kiss his ass and sit with his sh*t. Lisa and her daughter a citizen. Come chat what you all don’t know

8. Nastiness pig face Michelle the black baby you post favor you son wey jaw them big like dumpling. Dutty Tracey cheer on cause you a dead fi breed and a just water you a piss Bit*ch with your fat Fatherless son. Hey them waste gyal fi get bare bottle inna them face. Michelle low Lisa and her baby you is no bad gyal cause if you did so bad Lisa couldn’t take your husband and breed fi him you only tan bad. Nuff more baby ago come inna your GREEN CARD Marriage

9. Richie you a real waste boy cause you know it’s your daughter and you have Michelle and her Fren them a class up your daughter. Lisa just take care of your baby don’t ask him for nothing and don’t make him see the baby a real waste boy sorry you mix up with a shit like him you coulda do much better God ago bless you and your baby.

10. Lisa richie say stop call him name. You in dancehall for about 1 yr and in that year you f((k waynlots, him richie, and you and you friend nickeisha was f((king dose same time. Him say you make michelle put him out how much time and beg him come live with you but him rather beg it out than come with you.

11. Whoring Candy make me stop call Richie name.. you vex cause Richie never breed you. talk how Richie use to F**ck you out when you did live a 21 street you own friend buss your secret. Michelle can put out nobody oh please. talk why Richie use to hold your dance gate don’t make me see you and tumb you down gyal.

12. Dutttttty Candy send in you one voice note wey you love chat bout . Come outta Richie and Lisa business Richie couldn’t breed you cause the baby dem go inna your mouth. Talk say the night the wife put him out a your bed him sleep. Don’t you and suddy body Yakini was friends and why you and her don’t chat because she find out say you and Richie did da and her best Fren Sandy and him da. Hey gyal don’t come fi Lisa cause she never send for u Bit*h

13. Michelle come out last night prepare to war (STAY BAD AS USUALLY) she come outta in Nike gear waste Richie in Adidas shirt looking black and rusty Tracey SACRED a lick so she stay home. BUT JUST KNOW SAY YOU AGO GET LICK IN YOUR FACE WITH BOTTLE WHEN YOU LEAST EXPECT IT MICHELLE (THAT’S NOT A THREAT ITS A PROMISE).YOU NEVER HAVE TO LOOK OVER YOU SHOULDER LAST NIGHT. SO SAD ALL THE DRAMA AND RICHIE STILL NEVER TAKE PIC WITH YOU OR STAND SIDE OF YOU A THE MAN AND HIM FRIEND STAND UP.

14. Michelle is NO BAD GYAL Lisa went Michelle house with police and lock up Richie. Richie fren Fu*ck and kiss Lisa ass to don’t press the charges (which Lisa you a fool you should make him rotten in Jail) It so funny how Lisa know the address to go pick him up with the police Michelle you never wonder Huh. that’s because you and Lisa did a share bed when you was in Jamaica dam fool. but then again you’re going say we lying but yet still the girl could of come a road and describe you’re house to the tea. What a disrespect husband cheat pregnant sweetheart in wife bed. but yes we know you’re going to say a lie cause you believe Richie.

15. Michelle bad gyal where ?She just look and shape bad nasty big nose plunger face Michelle wey bore up like bullet hole. That’s why the son father take him from you cause Richie use to abuse that little boy the little boy beg for him father take him that little boy come back maybe 2x to visit. Imagine me coulda have my child and send him away to please man what don’t want me. No school break the little boy come what a shame step mother a raise your son then you wanna curse Lisa about her daughter go look inna your cigarette smoking life. And too mouth cut throat Richie wey sit down and chat Michelle like dog. But Lisa shoulda know say is lie you telling bout you don’t love her is just to help her for your son . You is a wicked boy. Bye helper boy…