MI CYAH BADDA…CLUB ONYX OWNER SIDE CHICK

AS UNO KNOW HE DIED EARLIER THIS WEEK SO CONDOLENCES AGAIN..BUT……FROM HIM DEAD DI PEOPLE DEM KEEP MENTIONING SIDE CHICK SIDE CHICK AND HE MARRIED..NOW LOOK ERE

SENDER;-Scarrie side chick, Fi a married man him hype eenn

22 thoughts on “MI CYAH BADDA…CLUB ONYX OWNER SIDE CHICK

1. Was this man not 59, why was a man of his age dressed like this :matabelo Surely he was suffering from Mid Life Crisis…..Young Man trapped in an old man’s body!!

2. She the only main woman known. She collect the club money and her phone you called to book the club. Give her another name cause side chick is defined different for me. Not many knew he was married.

3. R.i.p to him but how you gonna see your side chick with a next man an gonna beat her up when you got your wife at home‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️Now ypu dead leave your wife stupid ass

4. @ STAR a di news make me know him married. All along me think a tameika him live wid.

SN this man older than her mom. Sharon kept her 50th bout 3-4 yrs back and scarrie is 59

5. They gonna find out who kill scarrie watch and see and if Tameka don’t talk they gonna lock her asss up she gone be right in there with her cousin junglilist

6. You had to KNOW Scarrie to KNOW he was a married man. He did NOT hide his marriage from ANYONE, so to say you did not know… OF COURSE YOU DID NOT KNOW…. YOU DID NOT KNOW HIM. Tameka is a f*k box with no ambition. Scarrie made her know good clothes, food and living. He coulda do much more for her but like he told many of his friends, she have no ambition. She was just good for sex and sucking his wood after a while. Tameka coulda help herself but then again the wife managed and monitored his money/accounts. Tameka had to work for the little she was getting from Scarrie and that is why you saw her in the bar dressing like a whore to get niggas to buy out the bar. She was just his bar maid who buss it open whenever and however. Tameka one time did a sleep inna Onyx (there was a room with a bed in there for them because she coulda NEVER go to the man big mansion-type house inna L.I.).

MORE TO COME…

Waiting on the 90s mattrass to come talk gansta with her non ambitious self

7. What does his dressing have to do with his age.
    I don’t see nothing wrong with his dressing
    How is it a 59 year old suppose to dress
    I swear sometimes you guys just write bare foolishness.

I still like you Quena – no hard feelings, BUT you let me down today

8. All waah gwan.. a di way how di pics dem look uncomfatable mek mi a seh wah. She nuh look dat young.

9. No one saying Tameka not what she truly is. But that is what she is. Now him dead like the stupid dog he is.

10. Jodi couture Kim n the rest of the waste matters was at the all white know the person who do the killing