MEMBA SAY UNO DEAD ENO

0 thoughts on “MEMBA SAY UNO DEAD ENO

1. What you need to do is invest in a dictionary. Learn the difference between of and have. Cant construct a proper sentence but worried about labels. Pretty and dunce nah seh ah ting.

1. Same thing I always say. Don’t get me wrong she is pretty but pretty dunce too. Always using words in the wrong context like know for now. But she always talking about brand this brand that, it’s sad. I hope she is not the one helping her children with their homework. SMH

2. No apple water mouth..cause a pure spit fly from ur mouth when u a chat in a de video dem…like u mouth mash…a true u stupid y ppl comment….cause we don’t worship vanity…clothes is there for everyone…same way u fraud n teef them a de same ting we all can do..but some of us invest and make use if the links this way we will always hv something to show..we can wear the clothes but we can’t eat outta it..and we muah affi eat yellow chicken…read between the lines…the carters..and the rest of starts live somewhere decent n not struggling…. this is y when unno business get sour an unno end up a jail unno biz reach road n pink wall cause the high horse crash..put up a pic with ur child wearing the same clothes as one of the stars dem children..bet u can’t.. so done

1. She have a right fi emulate beyonce…that bitch can hardly read to. She earn her money legally, but near dunce as rat-bat apple.

Phucking clothes? bitch born and come again. yu values are nil.

3. Apple it is HAVE TO, not “of to”! It amazes me how you ppl glorify all these expensive clothes, bag and shoes and are so illiterate! If u invest 10% of that energy into getting an education you will be able to help Jadore with har home work within a year

1. You hit the nail on the head, they glorify clothes, bags and shoes because they are illiterate. So, because they feel inadequate mentally, wearing expensive items lets them feel like somebody important. They feel that the clothes, bags and shoes hide their inadequacies. They are empty inside.

4. Happle happle happle “of to” seriously! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When will u ever learn to spell my dear.
    I really pity u now.

5. She is one of the DUMBEST people ever. I never seen a grown woman so infatuated by material things. Vanity is a sin. You cant do fraud for the rest of your life. Good luck/.

6. Mz Apple, keep di dictionary whey u use to spell di paparazzi n princess near u all di time. Dat way u can keep u spelling on point like how u claim u dressing to be. Dem u can kill wi wid u spelling 100

7. Apple no fall far from the tree ,I’m sure are man and family member ,them all dunce ah like,silver and gold will vanish away but you always need a good education, sour Apple!!!

1. Mi like di song too & you can see dem put some money inna di video! It’s a Good Look Popeye Caution!!!

8. Happpleeeee , the fact that youy even post that show it DOES bother you sweetie …guh long with your FAKE hair , eyelash and nail ….alll the prettiest most expensive clothes still dont fix DUNCE and will never buy class …

9. Its a whole other day and this bitch stilll on it!!!!
    APPLE AH YUH AH DEADDDDDDDDD
    U head welllll hurt upppppp di wa we talk up how u woklessssss
    NO MATTER HOW MUCH BRANDS YOU OWN YOUR LIFE AS A HUMAN BEING IF YOU ARE THAT MUCH … HAS NO MEANING WHATSOEVER.

“thats all i “OF” to do” …………….. PATHETIC!

10. Happle darling mi grudge u bad,mi cannot lie.I wish i can afford di chanel and Tom Ford weh u and u man a wear but i cannot….Student loans,mortgage,children tuition,car payments etc. etc haffi pay pon time,so after all dem deh pay all mi can duh a cut out mi coupons and shop pon clearance red tag a marshalls and tj maxx and once in a blue moon macys pon dem pot and towel dem wen dem a practically sell dem fi little and nutten…mi just hope u nuh deh pon welfare and a mi a foot di bill an a brag pon mi

11. :kr He ( in this case she) who speaks of only vanity and no love for humanity shall fade away…………… get the Fcuk outta here happel your time soon come when you shall be no more, the time yuh tek ah scam and ah buy Ali express merchandise fi impress ppl WEH CANT HELP YOU (Hiikan included) yuh go look someone who can help you and gi yuh yuh status :kimpoi in these united states and start set a future for you kids cause by the time they come of age yuh Ali express ah go dry rot and thats if the feds nuh hold yuh fi credit card scam, yuh nuh see Phaedra husband facing 20 years in Prison fi di same thing….long run short ketch oo :travel

1. Fraud a Fraud lol but yeah, crime doesn’t pay however LITERACY does……. and you don’t of to be ashamed if you kant reed, is jus for you to anderstant that you need elp and work on it :tkp

12. humble ur self plz, cuz we see bigger than u fall from grace boo, expensive shoes and clothes don’t make u somebody, Uncle Sam is paying half ur dam rent, so just shut up and enjoy life. it ain’t that serious apple. smh. u think showing ur fake lean ass is getting dress and killing ppl, oh please. go have a seat.

13. Apple seems to be suffering from Kartelism!
    KARTELISM -WHEN IN YOUR MIND you believe you are better than your associates and people in your immediate surroundings because you have acquired or accomplished a few things……realization hits when the rug is unexpectedly dragged from beneath you! :hoax2

14. Omg please apple can you take your self to school cuz jmg just can’t help you…. You and dis damn “of to” illiterate is a crime fi rich ppl like Unuh everybody else can pass.

Bubblelikesoup

15. Apple, who main asset is bag an boot uno hater will forever beat yuh cus yuh lack something as common as proper grammar

16. Mi nah say nothing bout country people, but is country she come from? Some country people have a habit fi write tings the way they say it and di only ting mi can come up with is that the come from someweh deep inna di country where they say “of to”. If not lady u need fi go take a english class or two.

17. Can she please kill a grammar book..First Aid in English…ABCmouse.com…something, please?! All the designer clothes in the world and can’t even string a proper sentence together…

18. Please people forgive apple for she not knows better I was so shocked when I saw jue party and she was talking up in the video what a fool she just needs to stand up in her designer goods an keep her mouth shut .

1. Yu have fi trick dem into thinking de class is a high end class and Cover de book and pencil inna name brand fabric…”DUNCE BAT HAUTE COUTURE” Classes.

19. If everyday u same people wake up and talk about this girl apple, i challenge u to think who really has the problem you or apple? I don’t care if she wanna tief her clothes that’s her business, if she cannot read that’s her business too. There must be something that is bothering u to the point where yall feel like u have to berate the girl everyday suh about HER lifestyle choices. It’s her life leave her alone u cyber bullies. To me she look good. Big up yuhself apple. Ignore the negativity everyone naw go like u in life . Do what makes u happy

1. Mi seh di same thing to just jealous then jealous unno need to look in a unno self them claim them a give advice but it could stay cause a pure hate them a hate

1. Apple n jayden cheerleada…go relax all dis cheering nah get u a spot pon dem team…the tryouts done…only issue is apple might recuit yuh fi threesome cause her man cock can’t stay up long.

2. “Do what makes u happy”…encouraging someone to steal from others which makes countless, unsuspecting victims fall into financial hardship is wonderful encouragement………WHILE in the same breath You and “Barb” a talk bout jealous and negativity? LOLOLLLLLLL Cut the shit.

Barb, I HATE THIEVES and people who “give advice” encouraging PHUCKRY.

3. No body nah hate pon apple…she put her shit out there on social media so we are there to criticize it…it might hurt but at the end of the day she I’d enjoying the fame, cause mate n dancehall is the closes she gonna come to be known. And somebody say she pretty y’all forget she do all sort of cosmetic enhancement…she di black, flat chested n batty flat plus belly Neva too rite after di baby…anybody can enhance a look good. Plus she always in makeup…bitch broke anyways she n her man nuh have cash flow just fraud credit card

20. apple yuh need fe find yuh own style and words jai_nice post this 2days ago on her instagram nd yuh run guh did down de gurl backfeed fe cum wid dis…go make use of your money and ctfu!

21. Can you please guh bak a kindergarten?!?!?! Mi a beg yu! Grammer check! Pountation check!.. Cyah spell dunce bat..

1. yuh haffi memba wen yah guh style dunce ppl yuh haffi up tuh par wid everything yah write sey,nuh feel nuh way just a small point out mi a show yuh muma Punctuation and Grammar a suh dem kine a spell mumz,gwaan chue doah

1. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

wen di self professed ‘resident dunce bat of jmg’ affi correk u spelling…..u know u corna dark like di bottom a di ocean

22. @really diah agree with you some what..but she deh a farin now..education free all if u no wa leave ur house it can be done online…..@Toronto Canada..u is just a next idiot….u a look fren send her a request on fb..cause u all just beg fren on fb and fly go a de states to be their friends..party n tek pix..wtf u know bout apple..well unless its apple trying to make it look like somoone from Canada..either way DGAF….still naw change pink wall fans opinion…of how stupod n illiterate you are..n ur fans…but me hurt cause my tax money a pay fi where u live and part of your income..not syre of u still getting government benefits r not but u used to r still getting my hard earn money

23. @ Ms Met, NO MORE APPLE AKA “ILLITERATE SOCIAL MEDIA CLOWN” STORIES FOR THE REST OF 2014! I believe she is doing these postings, to stay relevant. By the way Apple, Huntington is offering free elementary spellings sessions, for your kind!

1. YES MET, me second this “emotion”….lol. She and de nex hard face one (name not even worth a mention).

Met and Senders…..a challenge onu nu fi send/put up anything from dis one and the next thiefing one fi at least 6-11 months.

:maafaganwati

24. u ppl r funny has f** y u get up every day and talk about ppl u guys don’t need to eat or have a bath u making apple look like she need to entertain u guy because u all so bored with yourself I think u guys r bit to in to this girl she write u guys post it for real everyday is the same shit different story she have to be the most important thing in u guys life come on there is nothing else to talk about but her I am sick of this shit get it together met

1. Apple n jayden cheerleada…go relax all dis cheering nah get u a spot pon dem team…the tryouts done…only issue is apple might recuit yuh fi threesome cause her man cock can’t stay up long.

25. apple aiways a send in r self on jmg ,mi think u stop thief bitch ,u need a house now ,all those material things u brag about and u still a section 8 and collect food stamp ,bitch please ,show us sum asset , house ,land, business ,we tired a bag and shoes so last year,

26. always my error ,u need fi gi u son some attention u poor mother stress out bad and need some mint tea ,she suffering from young bwoy gwan stress ,she look tired poor ting ,dutty apple u a nobody memba them dash piss inna u face already ,

27. @fact…so why u on met again…oh shit doing the same thing like we a fast inna ppl business…go way from yah wid yuh idiot self yard gal.

28. @mixup… Dwl dats why her face always look makeup so, cause she have piss face…I thought she was smelling her bad breathe dats why her man nah kiss her.

29. Jay_icon was jadion from Waterhouse pon di gully bank yuh memba dem days deh Jay memba when gully come dung and yuh inna di wata a swim when red bridge get so hot yuh cudden cross it cause it too hot an yuh Neva own a pair a shoes when people like unuh ascertain certain tings inna life by illegal means unuh Nuffi suh f**king Brite like pepper lights pon Christmas Tree by the way yuh mother stop call she and sen out SOS cause she need HELPPPPPPPPPP

30. just because somebody have mind of their own that mean that they must be a cheerleader for this girl u ppl are so sad when this become a team u all are so wicked set of ppl why u hating on this girl so bad what she do and say is not nobody business but she on GOD u guys live in glass house don’t throw stone

31. @fact poor u …I guess u dont know this theifing gal…she n her man a wicked as use them a scam ppl n involve in criminal activities…wat part of she put her shit out there u dont understand my girl…she a so call celebrity dwl…we nuh sorry fi her wid jus sorry fi her kids dem cause the sun nuh shine fi ever…Apple is only about image…she quoted “all I have to do is get dress” really she have no substance to her at all…jus a empty barrel, she too old fi wise up cause a head tough n shallow so she set in her foolish ways…

32. @UPTOWN PRETTY AND DUNCE BADDDDDD :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

@PINK IT DOESNT MATTER IF APPLE ISNT STRAIGHT HER KIDS ARE BORN AMERICAN AND YES SHE CAN GET SECTION8 , WELFARE, FOOD STAMPS, AND SO ON…SO COME AGAIN…..

TO ROTTEN APPLE CANT YOU SEE YOU ARE OUR LIVING COMEDY ENTERTAINMENT YOU ARE A JOKE!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

NO ONE WORSHIPS YOU ONLY THE DUNCE ,THE UNDERPRIVILEGED, ILLEGAL NON FACTORS LIKE YOURSELF. YOU ARE A NOBODY I FEEL SORRY FOR YOUR KIDS NO ONE WANTS A MOTHER AND FATHER WHO CANT EVEN HELP THEM WITH BASIC MATHEMATICS :ngakak :ngakak :alay :alay NO ONE WANT A MOTHER WHO CANT SPEAK AND WRITE PROPER ENGLISH YOU LACK THE BASICS AND BECAUSE OF THAT YOUR KIDS WILL SUFFER JUST LIKE YOU!!

THERE COMES A TIME IN LIFE WHEN YOU SHOULD STOP TRYING SO HARD TO IMPRESS PPL WHO DONT GIVE A F**K ABOUT YOU IN REAL LIFE AND FOCUS MORE ON YOUR WELL BEING. YOU SICK STOMACH!

33. I give credit where credit is do but she is not cute at all. Yes she wears nice things but the labels don’t make you look any better. Take way the fake batty the fake breast and the label and what’s left. An average chick who wouldn’t catch a blind man eye.