MELISSA IS CUTE NO TUCKING -_- FIT FOR SUCKING

PhotoGrid_1446840634549-Optimized

Unuh ask fi lucky where abt it’s bronx ny unuh want see me Inna real life that’s melissa right there unuh want more kmt unuh funny bad slim & cute nuh f**k nuh mark nuh tuck & nuh suck

0 thoughts on “MELISSA IS CUTE NO TUCKING -_- FIT FOR SUCKING

1. Unu nowa days frm instagram and fb come in everybody who nuh near pretty a declare dem pretty unu delusional bad

2. @met you not putting up the post them the way we send it in.why u don’t put up Rochelle son kobe at Melissa house.?? You put up all Rochelle text them in order. Mi cannot tell you what to do but u bias. And the post said no tuck and no suck. U put no tuck but fit for stucking unless a Rochelle yuh want to come suck Melissa pu..y

1. You sound stupid, I don’t think you want to take it there today.
      Your cousin still ugly, your cousin is very wrong to be sending the message, if she breed for the lady husband, she needs to just keep it moving and deal with the man.

I don’t know the wife or she, just reading from what I see posted on her.

2. Dont tell no lie pan mi bout send in post n nah put up…this came with one single picture…rochelle son did a go mek har look better? u cant tell me what title to put on my posts is not your site

3. Little girl go focus on your baby, 21 with 3 babies that’s ridiculous. When the hell did you start having baby??? Don’t you think Lucky is going to find somebody else to get pregnant sooner or later…. What goes around come right back around.. Go find something constructive to do with your life than walking around making babies for people man at your tender age you having man problem..Gsshhhhh

4. mel is that ur best pic boo? because me na par wid u and da strawberries outfit deh eno mel me na lie u dont stay good nothing bout u nuh look clean … not even look refine fi inna u 20s .. typa shit?? u see how u body look like a heng God heng u up pa piece a nail…

no miss!

5. between dis n breaddy topic me nuh kno whch one bury mi most cuzzz me na no lie afta dis a tr8 pink wall fi d rest a friday night sas criseee!!! e doe

6. Melissa u need care… food and clothes people still wear platic hair?? No tag BOSS suit go sit yuh ass down young miss

7. Listen y you guys are so bias and wicked is Rachelle start up with the girl Melissa style her on Instagram that is why Melissa retaliate if Michelle was such a big woman she was not style the girl r even call the girl name unno nah look pon that let’s talk about when Rochelle call a girl phone crying come on mate and people let’s not be bias n hypocritical

8. Nothing to see here, Lets go back to the Lucky thread, That one have me all up in my feelings when I see how ugly the dude is that have these two females breed up fi him and cussing over his humpty dumpty looking ass.

9. Rochelle look at Melissa and lucky at lucky party in December.false pretender Rochelle. Rochelle you looking public sympathy. Where were you rochelle this night? . Done out pussy Rochelle you and yuh miserable hole friends them. Melissa have 3 children and proud no dash wey belly .fertile and God bless.well we all can’t be pretty. Uno guh wash out uno pussy with bleach , sudsil and rude boy soap Rochelle and all her freaky suck pussy friends. :dp

10. Wi only a comment based on the texts messages unu nuh send in noo proof of ROCHEL OPRESSING MELISSA but ROCHEL SENT IN PROOF THAT SHE WAS BEING OPRESSED GET IT? A DI PROOF WEH WIFEY HAV PEOPLE A COMMENT ON ITS NOT ABT BEING BIASED

11. Poor thing mi caah see myself wid 3 pickney at 21 doe and mi nuh married an sekkle dung naw lie.. unnu haffi see wid di young girl eno cause ppl fi har age inna college a do dem book or a live likkle life just reach legal drinking age an happy fi go show id fi buy liquor. And she a tek care a two plus one inna belly it look like she have Mexican gene so she haffi cus big ooman cause she in a big ooman things… unnu good cause when mi done wid yuh every man weh hail yuh an try talk to yuh u learn knowledge and mannas and stawt ask questions if dem married. Luddy

12. NUFF A UNOO GAL A BIG DAM FOOL, UNOO NOH KNOW WHO FI CUSS , FI LUCKY DID RESPECT ROCHELLE WOULD HE NOT USE A CONDOM, HIM BREED GAL , BUT UNOO A CUSS MELLISA , UNOO KN WAH HIM TELL A SAH , HUSBAND , SIDE MAN, OR WHAT HIM IS , A HIM DISS HER NOT MELLISA , SO UNOO A DASH OUT PON D GURL LIKE UNOO KN SHIT , ME PERSONALLY KN RUSHULLE FROM YEARS AGOH WID ALL DECK DECK MONEY , SHI SHOULD A SET UP HER SEF SOH SHI NOH AFFI INNA SHIT LIKE DIS , SHI LOVE SOCIAL MEDIA DRAMA TOO MUCH . ME NAH TECK UP FI NO BADY PLUS ME KN WAH ME A CHAT SAH , SHI.LOVE DAH WID MAN WAH DRANA FALL DEM TOO MUCH KMDT

13. a chuee anoh every bady love dem tings yah cause u have more gal can cum yah a meck rochelle shame , shi neef is goh chain up lucky and stap act like a gal a walk luk him bout put him out , nuff a unoo a ediat gal dats y d man dem dou has dem.like , more baby mother soh step forward just wait .

14. PICTURE DONT LIE , LUK DAH HIM KN HIM HAVE RUCHELLE YET HIM A POISE UP WID NEXT GAL , UNOO D FOOL ALWAYS A CUSS D OOMAN DEM AN LOVE UP D MAN DEM FI DISS UNOO AGAIN , EVEN IF MELLISA IS A DRIVE BY. RUCHELE STILL A GET DISD , CAUSE SHI SAH SHI NAME WIFE

15. Wither mellisa wah look like sponge bob or patrick, olive or stick , have 3 or 10 kids LUCKY still lef gold hole ruchelle an goh breed her , soh unoo fool wah a chat need fi goh sleep or goh count sand , cause unoo noh have no sense …BLAME D MAN , AN UNOO LOWE D OOMAN DEM DAM FOOL .

16. @ big gal a suh people to talk truth Melissa didn’t do this old witch Rochelle nothing it’s lucky look Melissa ,f**k Melissa and pregnant Melissa. We All know man lie. Lucky use to video chat with mel wen he was home while Rochelle there. Rochelle is a dunce bat she needs to go and learn to read.Melissa have her cna, license and after the baby she is going to get her rn, license. Melissa is 27 going on 28 so what if she have 3 children. How much children Rochelle have??. Another 21 uno fi sey Melissa is a 16 uno fi sey .it doesn’t matter she have all her children living with her and Rochelle a old roster and a step mothers a grow her children them.u shameless set of idiot. Rochelle and her pitch by day and fly by night friends.both Rochelle and All of her friends them lady johncrows. All Rochelle wear to parties is fish net stocked and bath suit with some big old fake bag she looks like mis, uptown from lime tree lane.

17. No rocelle. Fr me a 16 and a thief out go dance them time deh u was movie star rochelle and deh wid skinny youth the one u lef u child with you a war ova man, me move go weh and come back 10yrs later and start to me hair a claudette pon linden u still a war ova man. U go cali cause deck deck dung deh wid gal go fight in a hotel. 5 years later you go learn hair dressing cause deck deck lef u, u go bx go teck lucky fr his baby mother u see how the table turn. About time u retire

18. Rochelle u memba u and kaven pretty was fren and one misunderstanding u put it on ig. And one post kaven use kill u. She post her 2 kids and her in bed and caption “its 10pm do you know where your children are” not a good luck fi every body a cuss u ask you if u know weh u kids are. We all know u neva bring kobe cause u want it. U say u dash weh bout 3 before him. A lucky him u bring him and its because it ago look good pon the immigration application. Those were ur words on 165 and jamaica

19. A TRUE MON, ROCHELLE EVER A DOU DEM TINGS YAH , ME KN DAT FROM DECK DECK TIME , SHI VERY NAGGING AN NOH KN HOW IF SAVE , HOW D HELL U AGOH WAR D GAL AN LUCKY DID LEF U AND LINK UP WID SHI U ALWAYS A GI TROUBLE SAME WEY U BEHAVE OUT A ROAD GOH LUK A LIFE MON PPL PON YAH NOH KN U UP CLOSE AN PERSONAL , YES D GAL A BREED FI LUCKY BUT HIM DID LEF U U UNGLE A POISE PON SOCIAL MEDIA BOUT U PUT HIM OUT . PUT OUT U PUSSY LIE! A HYOE U A LUK CHANGE U LOVK DEM U. LOVE FIGHT OVER MAN TOO MUCH. A U FUSS CALL D GAL , LIKE U A LUK FRIEND. DEM WEN U FIND OUT SAH D GAL A BREED AN GOH KERP D CHILD U START WAR D GAL

20. A same wey shi gi deck deck d child fi file fah , an wen shi si deck deck baby shower shi goh pon social .media goh scandal d youth sah him tief d child info an shi kn a shi gi him , a nuff drugs money shi get and shi neva meck use a it pure clothes, shoes , party and hpye me noh kn mellissa but me know shi fi 12 yrs now an shi always behave like this. Bout u put out man. Dam lie

21. Things do happen, life have its ups abd down. But u shoukd a have u big house out a long island an u busniss Rushelle A nuff money u blow fi deck deck

22. Melissa no body cares about u or lucky or should I say unlucky.. Let me state the facts if ppl and u confuse about the reality of ur life..u don’t look n u ugly bad..u actually look like u mix wit a roach n a baby GEICO n by the way..to make this very important because this is a breaking announcement.. Nobody cares about u r the unwanted baby that ur carrying that u urself stated..u a war ova lucky not so lucky n its not changing the facts that one Rochelle is still the wife who dont want him after he slept wit u n way before that..right now a just shelter house she a harbor for him..so anytime u ready fi the drop off..u can surely have him..then I don’t understand how him lay down wit u n u look crawny n slimy..him skin must scratch him day in n day out.. U say ur pussy good n Rochelle old but me confuse..right now the way me vex..I don’t know if I should call ur mother meet up wit she n give her a rasscloth box cuz I would love to know where..bitch where…plz then u said Rochelle n this n dat but it look like lucky ah cheat pon u to in front of ur face cuz a two different color women u send in up ah top..lmao..anyhow before u come on the pink wall fi show up urself.. Men sure u at least wear ur Sundays best wash ur hair and change ur face from the joker look n thanks n oh yes..go read book..u will to learn on how to upgrade urself from being a non mother f**king factor to someone relevant n u can stop talk now n go use ur time wisely like go fill out the welfare application cuz ur going to need it since lucky n Rochelle ah eat all of his money

23. WHY DON’T SOME OF YOU UNDERSTAND THAT SOME MEN JUST LIKE FREE WILL F**K. JUST BECAUSE A MAN F**KS YOU DOESN’T MEAN HE WANTS YOU TO SETTLE DOWN AND MAKE LIFE WITH YOU. IF A MAN JUST ONLY SCREWS YOU AND GOES BACK HOME TO HIS WOMAN SHOULD CLEARLY TELL YOU THAT YOU’RE JUST A CONCUBINE. MEN LOVE EXCITEMENT THAT’S WHY THEY LOVE FAST CARS, SPORTS, AND “FAST” WOMAN.

21 WITH THREE KIDS WITHOUT BEING MARRIED OR SECURING A VALID RELATIONSHIP IS A NO NO. INSTEAD OF THE 21 YEAR WHO HAVE A LOT OF HEAD OF HER. SHE SHOULD BE IN OR HAVE A TRADE. BUT INSTEAD SHE DECIDED TO MESS AROUND AND YOU HAVE KIDS ALREADY. THAT’S NOT A GOOD LOOK.

THIS 21 YEAR HAD CHOICE. WHY WOULD YOU PICK UP A MARRIED MAN? ANY ISSUES LET THE WIFE DEAL WITH IT NOT YOU. SHE HAD A CHOICE TO BE FREE AND SINGLE. SHE SHOULD’VE OF LEARNED FROM THE LAST “THREE” TIMES SHE BREED UP THAT BABY DONT HOLD A MAN. MY PERSONAL OPINION, 21 YEAR LOSE. SHE KNEW THE DEAL BUT INSTEAD SHE WENT INTO.

I WOULDNT HAVE ANOTHER BABY BY ANY NIGGA UNLESS HE PUT A RING ON MY FINGER AND PUT ME UP SECURELY. BUYING ME GUCCI, LV, AND ETC AINT MAKING IT. A NIGGA HAVE TO SECURE MY ASS AND MY KIDS.

24. Why people keep saying she’s 21. I thought they confirmed she was 27 going on 28. I don’t care how old she is its just annoying reading the same thing over and over and everybody keeps saying she’s 21. I don’t know either parties but it’s just annoying. 7 years makes a big difference and when you guys say 21 it just makes her look WAYYYYYY more careless then she already is. YES MI THINK SHE CARELESS.

25. @chin.roach is yuh mother and yuh father.Melissa is 16 with 3 children so what all of Melissa children lives with her.Rochelle is 50 and careless because she only live with 1 out of her 10 children and all of her baby father them hate her.hairy tongue chin, dash wey belly chin,infection pu..you chin go and drink bleach.a pity marriage Rochelle get not marriage for love.chin no man not wasting them time to marry you like what lucky did for Rochelle. Pick out tail chin. Chin a pu..y you sell on the Avenue. Old beating stick chin. Go and follow Rochelle to get enroll into Jamal because she dunce nuh blood cl..h.you so dumb chin you only would get pregnant for a man if him a buy you gucci.u f..king free loader careless, worthless, good for nothing idiot. U going to get gucci with hood into yuh batty and yuh shit up mouth chin. Follow by aids dung into yuh hole.you and Rochelle a hoggie and goat.

26. @chin the only box yuh going to do is box out some of the many cocky them from out of your mouth. Chin yuh look like wild horses. Remember mi know yuh chin. A who love welfare like you and Rochelle, chin ?? Stop fool yuh self bitch because you can’t fooling the crowd. The other day Rochelle came off welfare because of the marriage and a road she and lucky nearly live pon because them couldn’t afford the rent. A 3 months they were behind on their rent and as the green card come through Rochelle run go down a welfare with her eviction letter and welfare paid up the rent for her. So chin go s..k yuh father co.ky and come kiss Melissa ass. And don’t worry about Melissa and her 3 children because them okay and them clean everyday.