MELISSA DI PEOPLE DEM NUH DONE

image_1
image_2
Ah Melissa lavish yuh ah done who cannot read/ write comprehend ?! Dwrcl Paula u and har anuh friend again ah weh coulda guh wrong between the two unno? Lavish ah which big woman yah try done inna the video you Mek, was it frenchie ??? You cannot done anybody mellissa !

0 thoughts on “MELISSA DI PEOPLE DEM NUH DONE

1. ICOLETTE IS THE QUEEN OF THIS LOL HER GRAMMAR BE OFF SPELLING LAWD I FEEL SORRY FOR HER YOU CAN TELL SHE NEVER GO AH NUH SCHOOL LOL

2. How dumb of you talking about someone else spelling before you checked yours. “MISSPELL” is one word HAM. Make sure you are grammatically correct before you laugh at others. Ok HAM. Try again.

3. Sender, the word is “misspell” (not miss spell). Just so you know. And you wrote it twice too, so a nuh mistake you mek, u just nuh know better. I would think extra effort and a dictionay would go into a post like this. Oh, and I think you wanted to say “spell check” not “check spell”.

4. LOL, what a damn shame. She trying to embarrass someone and end up embarrassing her damn self. “miss spell…..” idiot!!

5. Mellissa was showing her house in the video and in her bathroom has rags hang over her shower curtain yet still she talking how she has good house and ppl must show their house when going on live and her house not even appropriate to be styling others she need a calm pill because her body scrawny and from she call Toya to give her more jook in her ass all now she can’t turn up MELISSA REMEMBER IS ONLY $1000 YOU PAID FOR THAT CEMENT STOP HYPING YOU MAKE SO MUCH APPOINTMENT AND STILL CANT COME UP WITH THE MONEY YOUR BREAST IS A DISGRACE LIKE WISE YOUR BELLY GIRL YOU SURE LOOK STINK,WHY YOU ON VIDEO STYLING PPL WHEN YOUR CHILD WAS HUNGRY AND HAS TO BE MAKING HER OWN FOOD AND ASKING YOU FOR HELP AND YOU REFUSED ,YES YOUR JACKET COOLIE BABY WAS HUNGRY WITH THE ROTTEN TEETH GO BRUSH HER MOUTH BITCH AND STOP F***G WITH PPL