Tamara vs Kerry
Kerry tell Mi how u win when unnuh not stop call Tamara phone a true every
man want f**k Tamara lol Tamara soon breed from Greg he can’t stop f**k
Tamara raw if pink wall would let mi I would upload him cocky because we
both kno how it look so move u bl**dklawt abayyyyyyyyyyy
image_1
image_2

0 thoughts on “MAN STRESS , TAMARA VS KERRY

1. before tamara run go breed fe next man she need to take care of her son in jamaica who she abandon for men and hype life in atlanta. it is true that every man want f**kk tamara because she is a f**k and duck kinda girl. no love or maintenance required. just buy her a liquor in a the dancehall or a pack of brazilian hair and she is good. think she the shit after that and love run up in a video light bout man dis and man dat lol. the man don’t even have to buy her no name brand nothing cause she love borrow her friend dem old wears. people don’t let tamara fool unu. she is a BIG trouble making piece of shit house. dat gal have nutten bout har. she is a walking cemetery abortion clinic and she will admit to it too. love walk and trouble people ALL THE TIME. she and har nasty stay bad friends dem. from u see tamara u know sey she and har friend them a nutten but trouble. look at the picture up top. look how tamara stay bad lol.tamara have several seats on the bus back because ur time and ur hype is over now. moving right along dwl!!..

2. I hate when y’all bring kids in the argument. Throw all the dirt u want on her but stop bringing f**king kids in grown ppl convo, f**king bum ass you all are. I hope u don’t have no kids cuz god forbid anything happen to dem u dirty bitch

1. me and my kids dem God blessed and WELL protected and we don’t walk and trouble people and me nuh sleep wid people man so we are ok. but thanks for ur concern though. lol.

3. How tamara abandon her son every one came into usa for an opportunity, I hate when u all come on here and talk shit , the one who always talking about the girl son , I hope your kids well taken care off , first alot of u mothers that have your kids here walk and beg , food, clothes, and move from house to house , another thing , you left you kids in house dfax, have u in the system , light no stop cut off, leave the gal kid out a this, why you so worry about her son , I know for sure she never beg, none a you nothing for her son yet, every week you come on here with the same old story . I wonder if a tamara is the only one in atl, f**k, come a usa and leave her son. DAMN Stupid DUNCE Atl PEOPLE . The one you always take set on is the one who always come out on top.

1. no i won’t leave the gal kid outta this cause tamara eva a walk and chat bad bout people kids so if she can dish shit she can surely nyaam it right back.

2. and yes tamara will always come out on top cause she always on top a somebody man. i wasn’t the one who sent in this story but i know it is true because i personally know tamara and how she move. careless dutty bloodclaat jancro dat gal is. end of story. good day.

1. no but u say that tamara will always come out on top so mi say yes is true cause she always on top a somebody man a ride cockey like horse jockey. dat what mi mean ma’am.

2. laugh yes lol. but don’t laugh too hard before u ketch ar on top a fi u man cause that laughter will surely turn into tears. anyone a tamara ex friends or buy back friendships can tell u sey them and tamara did mash up ova man. but birds of a feather flock together so whore a call whore whore is a pointless argument lol. try don’t laugh too hard u hearing mi ma’am.

4. I see that tamara is giving u headace, since you nah stop talk about her son , how about you take him up ND take care off him, every week you come on here and talk about this girl, this is f**king crazy, who ever you are ms good mother if you were any good mother you wouldn’t have time to be on here writing up about this girl every week. I am thinking that this girl tamara is giving atl headace, she f**k is a problem , know you on the girl kid , are u serious , tamara is hurting u head, her kid is a bother to you , I don’t see why you put up this topic ovious, you want to done tamara and her kid so y put up the man snh the other lady, .

1. yes she is giving atlanta people headache cause them is tyyyyyyyyyyerrrrrrrd a har now (say dat in a mi best walshy british voice ). if i could i would take on tamara abandoned son but i can’t cause the filing process and fees too much stressful right now on me. besides i don’t mess with tamara cause she is ungrateful and cannot be trusted. back stabbing and conniving. like mi said lady i did not send in this to met but i will click the reply button and comment. tamara is not a bother to me or my family and friends cause we smart enough to know not to mix and mingle with garbage like tamara. tamara is haunted and need to find something constructive fe do with her life. she can start by taking care of her son in jamaica. bye bye now.

5. Why you put up this status you make no sense , tamara tamara , every week, she and her friend a trouble maker , so what , true tamara a no punk, hate is for real . Wow

1. she might a no punk but punks always jump up to get beat down cause dem is too hype. u no si sey tamara get one raas permanent chop in a har forrid already. she get dat chop cause she a no punk. lol.

6. That gyal sound very hurt it sound like she did deh pon yuh man cocky too y u so hurt my girl dwl.. I want u go hug ur kids them now and tell them u love dem cuz If dem nuh come home one day I would feel bad for u, or not! I hope u man nah touch dem up either cuz u on here desperately worried bout some one else’s life. U very sad bitch. U sound like u don’t have no weh fi live and maybe ur her friend that she put up and kick yuh out cuz u nuh stop chat her. Bitch go find a job and make sure ur kids dem eat today dutty bad mind gyal. Now run a long bitch and don’t come back. Gun shot u fi get inna yuh head point blank

1. ma’am sorry but my name is not tamara goodaz. a she nickname pillar to post. gal love bounce bounce all bout and kotch kotch a people yard. dat freeloading ass cruft. just ask dainty simone and some others and them will tell u how tamara leave indent in a them sofa and body print pan dem floor like crime scene cause she sleep all bout the place lol. my kids eat great everyday and no. mi not gonna run along go nowhere cause mi like jmg and a ya so mi eat sleep and shit everyday. gunshot in a who fa head ma’am. if i laugh too hard a poop stink up the whole place. singing let a nigga try me lololololololololdwldwldwldwldwldwldwl!

7. That’s Wendy man she alone can have his pic up lol she alone he claims to funny he don’t want Kerry or Tamara only reason why Wendy not breed from Greg because she to old

8. Ok it’s wendy man so why they worry the last time I check tamara nah worry , and I damn sure kerry either. Happy for wendy and her man they both fit for each other

1. not tamara cause tamara up in a club a hump bump and grind by her lonesome like when dog a hump floor pillow lol.

9. Every week this story up , about greg and him baby mother , and tamara lawd woe it can stop know let them worry about that

10. @wow since you know so much I guess wendy is you friend , we’re did she spend valentine’s with him atl , or ny info, time I’m waiting

11. Still waiting wow tell your old women friend wendy to send proof, since him spend valentine’s day with her , met gal still a tell lie on man still me bauxite

12. No lol at you wow you make no sense , it seems like you did want him to spend it with you . Still waiting on your proof .@ wow

13. How tamara so calm from the other day , didn’t see her out this week end , what u say tamara no get no valentine’s flex , I know greg he never want tamara , a she look him , him tell me that , a tamara look him , greg you know

14. This story is going on too long , about this man greg, I bet if tamara talk her story it would be a different ball , met no send in this man story no more , met it dont make no sense at all.to wow , wow if greg spend valentine’s with wendy him supposed to , him and her dey a good while, kerry must worry , more ever shuga, a breed for him , member one a yuh topic was tamara is mistake , so y u must always put up tamara with this man, I think wendy is threaten, by tamara , I don’t see the sense , how about the story should be about wendy, shuga, and Kerry . You throw out a lot about tamara , if greg no want tamara , that’s on greg, but if him did happy him would never go look different gal, so stop blame the gal, liard greg , wendy you finally can own up greg now , greg the same go for you , kerry don’t worry , shugga, don’t worry

15. Lol I’m not the one who send the story but I know Greg spend his Valentine with him woman Wendy and it wasn’t in New York or Atlanta !!!!!! Kerry worry and Shuga worry

16. Ok wow so what the story about so wendy own the man , wendy big up you gone a lead , so sad for kerry and shugga, as for tamara she was a Mistake so she out of this ,

17. The way me see it that’s Wendy’s man. Everybody else ah kill up themself an she jus easy. Dem call her ole woman, but she hotta dan dem. From what I see.

18. Wendy can have him who want a man that suck pussy from Bronx to mt veron to atl who in dem right mind waah claim dem nastiniss deh weh go round and juck almost every walking ting Greg dutty from long time dutty Greg him luv use gal tell Wendy to tell her man stop look gal funny he Wendy man but him breed next gal in Atlanta funny he Wendy man but him look Tamara funny him Wendy man but mi not see her pic on him Facebook with dem together him not claim her tell Wendy no one want him

19. Mi hear sey Wendy gone pon vacation where the weather is warm. It look like ah she a lead fi true. Seems like she and him gone go relax togther and lef the rest ah dem ah argue smh.

20. Why unuh a worry bout these ppl life so much. A worry bout where them spend them time. Unuh really don’t have a life. A so Ur life boring. Do y’all even have a job? Unuh come in like ticks in the ppl them life. Go worry bout how much man unuh mother a Tek.

21. So wait me think Dovey & Keisha di brown girl from NY was friend Dovey buss it out say anu she a post a Keisha a Mek dem post ya everyweek!

22. Rotten teeth dovey , nasty keisha, bottom less pussy shannon, Dovey go get a life , keisha go look for your husband that don’t want you , shannon you think you reach some where , member you shannon was ga mattress, Dovey you walk and suck wood , you walk and beg clothes like you walk and beg hair you a the biggest hater in the dance scene