MAN RAFFLING WHO BOX IT OUT

Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 11.26.05 AM
Good morning met I was wondering who really own the man cause shugadadive a breed right now for the man n Tamara whore ass start f**k the man n know seh the man have ooman that a breed n him live a house with Tamara instead of running down man try sort yourself out n stop put up the one picture you have of your son a real mother have millions of picture not just that one
Screen Shot 2015-01-29 at 11.25.56 AM

0 thoughts on “MAN RAFFLING WHO BOX IT OUT

1. Lol….girls really want this broke dude that walk n suck pussy from Bronx to Mt.vernon, wait a minute what happen to him right up women Kerry they lef…smh

1. 55/100 men eat pussy so that means out of every 20 there is 11 that do so willingly. stop try shame the man dem of their liberties.

2. Sender as long as a two woman want him up and is not two man a war ova him nothing nuh wrong yuh just sound hurt cause Greg Nuh want you.

3. Ok just two people that post mcm don’t mean anything people do that everyday neither of the women mention him as their man or baby father

4. Is a good yute Lowe him)if gyal wah dash out a fi dem fi dash out mi friend well shampoo down so if a raffle den a nuff more gyal fi come Cah him look good like dat

5. I posted him as my mcm does that mean we f*king too? Y’all full of shit! Leave the man alone.. when a man don’t want a woman they try to shame the man.. lol @ bruk pocket and walk and suck pussy from Bronx to mt Vernon..you mad cause he ain’t spend no money on you or want to eat your disease front.. y’all sound hurt!..

1. Ask him what ? Because the woman don’t mention nor say that’s her baby father nor do either of them say that’s their man it’s just a post

6. So met I know him he lived in ny when he moved to ga, him have women all over. Him a liard, he with my friend know the big women that keep yellow and white wendy , ny people what is not this

7. This is so stupid it’s just a Damn post of two women who made a man their mcm no one mentioned anything about him being their man or baby father or even going to war with each other take this shit down

8. He live with Tamara him with her now mi feel bad suga because she around here claiming him and he don’t even acknowledge her lol when she kiss him Tamara pussy she taste

9. This is suga, friend he’s the one get my friend pregnant , he knows he’s the father , she ask him about tamara and he denied tamara , as for that women in ny my friend now every thing about her , greg love him suga, as for you tamara you head a hurt up bad

10. Tamara greg tell suga, you just a **k and, him no want you nor the ny big women , and for his next baby mother Kerry , him been left you , greg suga, tell me a lot of things bout u, we don’t play tamara go sit down and stop call the man phone before day

11. This is Shugadadiva I have nothing to do with this and not one of my friends even know about pink wall whatever beef they have with the Girl Tamara please leave me out of it I don’t know Tamara or Wendy people taking the mcm post to far nothing not go so pls leave me out of this drama one thing for sure if I was to ever find out about the next woman I would never ever ever go against the next woman rather the woman know of me or not I wouldn’t dare do anything like this because at the end of the day a man will be a man I don’t bash women not my style so I pray Tamara read this and if it reach the next woman Wendy know this female don’t know you ladies or have anything to do with this or Greg this is so wrong on some many levels that’s what’s wrong with a lot of you females today instead of uplifting each other you like to tear each other down and if you have beef with someone just step to the woman and talk to her don’t use innocent people to do your dirty work to the sender remember mi tell you what you did will come back 7x fold back to you because you can’t do people this and think Good will follow you Galatatians 6:7 and again to the sender there is nothing kept secret that will not come to the light Luke 8:17 so one day you will be known of what you did … My friends would never do this or make these comments we don’t do drama or passa pass so again whatever beef you have with this young lady leave me out of it …. Thank you

12. mi nuh blame suga fi tec dung di picha weh she put up, who woulda waah claim dem nastiniss deh weh go round and juck almost every walking ting, pehshally fi nyam out tamara nassy hole suga need fi go do some lab work fass fass di mange have woman everyweh — my girl if i was you mi woulda run weh di nassy begga bwoy MEK HIM MOVE FRAM ROUND HERE
    – bop bop bop

13. It look like you mad it look like you a Nam tamara pussy , why a couldn’t tamara must do lab work , yuh sound hurt , tamara nah worry bout suga, and greg, tamara quite ok . No ramp stop suck tamara pussy leave the gal alone , all a this topic make no sense

14. Tamara you silent so suga, belly a mad you , greg don’t want you , greg denied you to his baby mother suga, tamara if his me like you I would talk to Greg no time ever , greg u is a very dutty man

15. Dutty greg time you must stop used gal , and stop suck pussy , suck pussy is not crime but not every Gal pussy you must suck, as for wendy how u a f**k so much man

16. So wait gyal nuh use man all di time a bere idiot gyal a mek comment pon dis a joke ting dis when does pussy sucking become a big deal nuh sex same way bwoy o bwoy da site ya out fi ruin people rep if him bruk and gyal a gi him money a wah unnu did want di gyal fi mind unnu

1. You cannot sick every woman you f*** pussy, that is a careless lifestyle. Just like a woman cannot suction every man she f*** hood

2. Him buck, ok he may be down right now like 99 % of the dancehall mam dem. As long as he is trying and hasn’t given up. People might see my man and say he’s broke, but he works and does what he has to do as a man and respect him for that.
      Mi nah go leggo myself like some ah dem big woman, you crazy.