LOOK AT DAFFY INA ROBBAS COMMENTS

41 thoughts on “LOOK AT DAFFY INA ROBBAS COMMENTS

1. What is that they playing on Cash-app . Daffy your a scum like a dog returning to its vomit. Bobbette treat you like dogshit and really saying you missed her or him Bobby .

2. Suku is one licky licky man . Him ina a everything and anyone him get something from . What a set people have no morals geeeeezeam

3. Daffy talk up to your money tree ya man. Bob say her obeah man ‘trong. See it deh him and Tiffy not in nothing. The man just trying to get fed.

4. Daffy really licky licky !! That girl dis you for less than a nickel time and you a beg har call yuh no man these men or bums

1. It come een like everybody ah focus pon di “Bobettte not even going to lie I miss you call me when you are finish” and NOBODY NUH SI DI “Babe buy me a number”, because ALL NOW mi nuh see nuhbaddie ah address it inna di comments here! Unnu look good! Look again! Lmfaooooo

5. Him deven have nuh shame. Man like him yuh caw sorry fa. Clown yo. Man ah clown all by himself APPARENTLY. :cd :hoax2

6. Daffy been Bobby brown gal cause could neva man ! A daffy mek Bob’s feel like girl cause this can’t real gal dis yuh style you when you on your face and you come pan live a beg call no man these men are some really vagina . Bobby him is the only girl who going love you for the boy you truly are take sis back cause Winnie the Pooh lance don’t want yuh

7. Birds of a feather surely flock together because who coulda do we like Bobby Rob do Daffy Duck and we look back pon dem? Daffy boy smh

8. Suku is a red eye boy who run behind man who can give him things and make him look while he fake floss. Same ting him do wid woman, him tek dem tings, beat dem and gwan like he’s man a yard. Please that big belly ant shape boy is a nobody. Even more that we aj face crisis that joncrow a praise him car weh no done pay fah yet. Niggah is a bum

9. Bobbette you and your family and friends are a set of mascots! So unnuh really create fake page fi daffy and the next person fi go back and forth pon social media fi say daffy miss yuh? Hey gal unnu fi guh weh enuh! Wah kinda sad, lonely and delusional unnuh be fi sit dung n think fi do supn like this. The time yuh tek a make fake page fi say daffy miss yuh why yuh dont mek a page fi talk bout the food u a hide n sell outa yuh house! Antoine Sylvester why u dont want people know seh u a cook and sell food outta yuh house? Is it because you were too rich to resort to such means of cash flow? How you rich folks get broke so soon, the stores have only been closed for approximately 3 weeks to a month. Bobbette you n you sister move unnu ugly bloodclaat and gweh! Not even unnu friend dem naah look cause them know is not him.

1. Tiffany you come out strong eeehhh!!! Baby girl even if a fake page was made we all know u are just the runner up simply because he’s in Jamaica and Bobette can’t travel. Riddle me this you really think if Daffy Duck wasn’t in Jamaica you would be getting any attention at all? You all claim Bobette obeah strong but apparently yours is even stronger bc you got what you think is ur happy ending. How desperate are u, lets take a trip down memory lane and type in Daffy’s name and you will all see for urself under previous pink wall post how you used to diss him up calling him a battyman and styling him the most. Don’t me a fool for Daffy Duck him chat you like dawg while he was locked up and that facts, he chat how he asked you to charge the plane tickets while you was going to Disney and he would reimburse you and u didn’t take that well, him chat sey the only reason why you run goh tun RN is bc yuh did ah try everything to prove sey yuh better than Bobette. Listen Tiffany Daffy Duck is just conning u. Any man much less baby father that dissed u and his child multiple times and you go back to him is some real desperate shit. How can u resort back to a man like that? Tiffany you should be the last one to class Bobbette family bc ur mumma fava one science project and the rest of y’all ain’t too far behind. Y’all bishes could neva and I said that in the most humblest way possible.

1. No one have to prove that they are better than Bobbette. Once you have a 9-5 you are better than Bobby. Member Bobby is a thief. So even the little 15 yr old in McDonald better than Bobby. And for the record a man will always go Back to his child mother. Bobby is you dis Tiffany not Daffy so please take a seat. And you can’t talk bout looks cause you and your mother looks like 2 tough man

1. Tiffany hmmmmm!!!!! You are more desperate than Bobette, you are sad to even write a man would go back to their baby mother. Go back to you now that he popped all the way down and deported? Chile I really thought you had a little sense but I see you don’t. AGAIN DAFFY WILL ONLY GO BACK TO WHAT HE KNOWS WILL TAKE HIM BACK. Any woman of substance wouldn’t even look twice at Daffy. However if that’s what makes you feel good then by all means convince urself bc it sure sound like ur trying to convince urself.
          You are delusional to say that Bobette and her mom are 2 tough man bc baby girl you and ur mother again fava a experiment gone wrong. I see I touched a nerve however.

2. I love how ur addressing everything and dancing around how Daffy chat yuh like dog. I know u be knowing though

10. Tiffany what exactly are u trying to accomplish here? Sis we’re not even going to talk about how he chat you while being in Jamaica. He made it very clear that you nuff up ur self when it was suppose to be about his daughter coming to see him. Sis Daffy has nothing but time on his hands right now so he’s going to sweet you up besides we all know nuh dance nah keep so nothing nah gwaan fi the liquor thing so duh dummy you will be his source of cash flow right now caz we know him nuh like spend fi him money.
    Let’s address Bobette selling food out her house, yuh cuss sey she scam and do illegal things now that the young lady is trying to earn an honest living yuh still ah cuss har. Mek up yuh mind please. Tiffany coming to comment on the pink wall should be the least of ur concern. One would think in a crisis like this Kings County Hospital would have enough work to keep u occupied but apparently not.

1. Toni Kay guh tek care a yuh Pitney and come off pink wall. You finish scamming bingo. Unno cyan do nutting without scamming

1. Tiffany if Daffy allegedly is with you then why are you even going back and forth? Clearly you know all that was written is along the lines of the truth. You off all people should know Daffy and with that being said you are just his stepping stone right now. We all know how the saying goes who laugh last laugh best. Again isn’t there enough patients for you to be taking care of?

1. Toni Kay cumm off pinkwall guh try bingo scam and sell your lipstick that you making in your kitchen. I don’t get it big entrepreneur and you got time on a blog arguing. For the record I’m not Tiffany not related to her or know her but why are you on here going so hard over Daffy? Thought Bobby moved on with Lance that dissed her. Bobby you forgot you made Lance theif him liquor.

1. This comment goes to show u are Tiffany And proves that Daffy chat like a bish. The same Bobbette who made Lance steal liquor is the same one that he was still running backa up until he got to Jamaica. Daffy talk truth the only reason why yuh ah diss Bobbette is bc she dubbed u on ur jewelry which u rightfully deserved. If I was her I would’ve left you clothes less too. Man like you should suffer. Yuh nuh see sey ah you alone stay inna jail for so long and on top of that him get deported. Battyman Daffy yuh time soon come.

2. And don’t you have you’re pickney as well to tek care of? Let’s not forget also Daffy has two babymothers so make sure she’s not getting the same lines as she’s getting. We all know these men will try they’re luck at anything he knows he can manipulate and so far yuh ah lead Tiffany far from Posh

1. Tiffany for u to be a healthcare provider and a caregiver i would consider it to be very unethical of you to be talking about someone’s child being slow especially you being a mother as well. I wouldn’t even meet u at ur ignorance and class you nor Kenzie bc kids are off limit.

11. Anonymous 3:50pm is not Tiffany, I was on the live stating what I saw, if u look good at daffy’s profile and the one that commented you can see it’s not the same. They tried it. Bobbette been a look a come back bcuz she bet million dollar pon live seh lance an flawless couldn’t deh same place and she lose, now daffy come outtta prison an naah look so she needed something to prove. Don’t care if him babymadda want tek him back or not, Antoine look stupid

1. Ok, didint we already establish that the profile is fake? So how this drop eeen? Tiffany we don’t care what you nor Daffy Duck does just worry about the second mouth you will now have to feed to keep a man. Man mussi dun pon yuh bc no way imma be going so hard for a man that dissed me and my child. Like are u kidding me. I knew you were desperate but this is a whole case of desperation. Tiffany goh and find ur self esteem bc if I was in ur position Daffy couldn’t even think to think he could rope me back in but this goes to show how intelligently dumb AF you are. Gallang bc this race is being ran by you and you alone so the best woman in ur eyes won. Good luck Kid

1. Bobby you love war people over them man first it was Tiffany then it was Letish and in both incidents you lost. Give up a man like pussy not dick. Move on with your manly self. Why not think about how you going to pay your rent car note since scamming is on pause.

12. I just cannot get past the fact that these girls made a fake page to make it seem like a man still want them. A de baby momma business if she want take back or baby fadda. She’s a RN so she can afford fi mine him. Why onu so mad tho?

13. Daffy don’t want Tiffany and she know this daffy said Tiffany told him she sending the down with the flight attendant and then he look she pop up.

14. I’m reading these comments. I’m appalled by it. I haven’t seen Tiffany since Myspace days. I must say this, DAFFY did love her. If you compare pictures of Daffy and Tiffany vs Bobbette, BODY LANGUAGE SAYS A LOT! Daffy use to be all over Tiffany. The pictures that I’ve seen with him and Bobbette isn’t genuine. His affection was forced towards Bobbette. DAFFY always looked bugged out. That’s a sign of trance or something. I wouldn’t be a surprise some kind of Science was done on him.

As far as TIFFANY becoming a nurse to compete with BOBBETTE, that’s a lie. She was a young woman with a baby. So she was to sit there and stay on welfare… I’m very happy she became an RN. Now, she can give her daughter a better life. TIFFANY can live anywhere in the USA with her PROFESSION.

I DONT believe her being on writing this rubbish. She’s an RN in this pandemic. She must be working hard and her daughter is home working Google classroom. As far as her being in Jamaica with Daffy, she has a daughter with him. Maybe it was a vacation for her daughter to see her father after being locked up. They went to the beach together. Nothing was wrong with that.

Some of unno come to AMERICA to waste time. You see how things change. Cant make a dollar now. Some of unno who cuss 9 to 5 people wish unno di work 9 to 5. Most are working from home. Some of the man who messed up on your good woman fi deh with waste gal now wish you never did .

1. I’ve read you’re entire essay and I’ve decided to comment.
      1st paragraph you stated “by looking at pictures” you can tell that Daffy loved Tiffany bc of his body language towards her. So riddle me this!!!! If Daffy was so in love with Tiffany how did material gains allow him to leave her so quickly as ppl often states that’s the reason for him leaving. When someone genuinely loves another especially that being his child’s mom which the two now have a deeper bond, tell me how did he just suddenly not love her anymore and decide to leave? Plain and simple Daffy will “love” you as long as he’s benefiting from it. Tiffany I know u are viewing these comments and pleases take my two cents of advice. Daffy’s whose motto is using ppl to get where and what her can. Is that someone you are really going to bat for? This man again publicly embarrassed you and he’s who u really want to allegedly make the public know this. Tiffany if u want to take Daffy then take him under the quiet bc Baby girl you look desperate AF. You are raising a daughter for god sake, you want her to have strong self values. Teach her to know her worth and don’t take nothing less than what her standards require. Give her a good example of what a woman of substance should be.
      Daffy is nobody Antoinette made him into the “socialite” he desperately craved to be. He plans to keep a party in Jamaica and this is the attention he desperately seeks bc we all know he’s a wannabe. Who knew anything about a Daffy Black until he got with Antoinette? Tiffany you’re baby father talks about you like a dawg and you know this yourself. I know the heart wants what the heart wants but want someone who wants you genuinely and not bc you are his last resort. Love should be sometime that comes easily not something you Tiffany have to constantly fight for from him.

15. I came back to this after commenting twice and WOOOOOOOOAH, you bitches got time lol like how you sit and go back and forth with people you know for sure you arguing with? Talking about kids and shit smh you bitches are gutter just dirty and different. Get a life and stop fighting over shitty dick you bitches are trash. Good ting Bobbette no have kids but you Tiffany just easy youself and just build. Leave all this shit alone. Go under the radar like Candace and stay there dammit. This bullshit over retarded ass Daffy is trash B.

16. Pussy daddy yah waste man. Bobby a yuh mada. If him mada ever ask him fi 5k him class har all boy like you a waste a sperms