August 19, 2013 7:42 am
LAVISH MYSTERY SOLVED BUT NOT BY SCOOBY DOO
DI SENDER SEH
Everyone wants to know why you kept it a secret for so long cause we all know your second child do not belong to your first baby father.

Enjoyed this article?
Share it with others.
Rassclaut now!!!!!!!! Ya so niceeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Dwllllll
OMFG MELISSA YUH WICKED HEEEEEEEEEEEE?????????YO MET YUH NEED FI POST DI PIC WID DI LIKKLE GIRL
leave her daughter alone u disgust me..put your f**kin kids up..talk about her but why u want to put her daughter on display. go f**k yourself
So fill me in on what’s going on here…he needs a belt to help tightly secure his pants properly around his waistline..
With the hand pred out suh a did think a weddin ring she a show off pa wi…. Guess it’s just them nails
BADMIND PEOPLE HATEING ON THE F**KING GIRL ITS The same people round her BIG UP YOUR SELF LAVIS THEM WICKED PEOPLE
I know melisa good and kevin from kevin work a cable vision kevin love melisa and he know the baby is not his but he love the baby his mother Andrea tell him and this there
It’s about time this hood rat bitch told Kevin the child isn’t his. Melissa you tried to give your man a jacket but instead the truth prevails
another thing word on the streets is that you need to take your daughter to the dentist
All of her teeth are ROTTEN
not a good look for someone who claims they are so lavish! And another thing don’t think that we don’t know VEN from new talent yes Mr. Frass VEN Took you to her spanish lady for some ass shots. don’t try denying it neither we all know the business

Nothing new mellisa mouth stay bad and smell bad also. Hot gal mouth fi clean. Mellisa always look dirty/mad woman.

Is her daughter teet dem rotten like yuh puhssy?
OMG help this long time hoe weh walk and f**k like dog. Kevin blind fi real di baby look just like this man. mellisa a wicked gal. She out with this boy every night now. Mellisa that ass nah look good, yuh still sharp bad.

Kevin love love love Melissa over 15yrs they r together went man really love a woman they will put up wid any thing u need to go n tie a man let him stay wid u bcuz u never get a man to u yet
don’t know her but she spends good money on shoes
Mellisa a do her ting an Kevin a do his ting Kevin hav his girl..mellissa is jus a baby mother
Soap opera come here for a second…. What did you say Melissa spends good money on her shoes?? Melissa shoes dem always cheap along wid har clothes pls.
SHE’S PRETTY N HE’S HANDSOME. PERFECT COUPLE . LOVE A LOVE
They look odd you mean.

Bwoy unu wicked and badd!!! Mek unu terrible suh??
no man that platform sneaker she had on at her party cost around $700 unless it’s a knock off.
THE KNOCK OFF COST $ 290 YALL COME ON
Stop chat shit bout Kevin love mellisa,i neva c Kev carry her go no where plz maybe thru she stay soo bad him no lik carry her out..cuz mi away c him out wit other girls kmt
At least he looks better than Kevin