LANCE WANT PEOPLE THINK HIM AND ALEXISS SKY DEH

9 thoughts on “LANCE WANT PEOPLE THINK HIM AND ALEXISS SKY DEH

1. Yall stupid alexis sky is not with no broke lance lolll yall will do anything or say anything to try n come For. Bob’s n she dont give no fucks about lance or anyone he want fuck… obsessed still in 2020???

2. Robbas ur friends say ur mouth smell. It’s called a dentist. Lance don’t want you. Open ur eyes. It won’t be you. Ever. Flawless said he owe u money that’s why he show up on ur boat bitch. He owes you don’t flatter yourself. The world is waiting for you to post him and he to post you. You can only provide a batty wash and stolen merchandise. You will never have him.

1. You sound angry and annoying I hope your man want you. You out here worrying about others in 2020 ho sit the fuck down. Worry bout your mouth and your man. Flawless is no issue yall making a story about a girl lance left and Bob’s dont give a fuck smh.. Bob’s is still here not going no where n still in the good alleged stolen goods that yall still in 2020 talking about ..get a fucking life

3. Lance is such a wanna be always a try say him and a popular girl deh & di girl dem nah look @him. A just latish & bobs a look at dat loser.

4. These bitches really have no loyalty. Image mrs Daffy defraud the banks just fi pose up inna brand and to buy brand fi Robbas and him greedy ass get lock up and ROBBAS couldn’t just HIDE and phuck. COME on bitch Daffy had you as his personal girl ,you both lived together. You both defraud the bank .You both thieves .
    The feds soon pick up unno entire crew for bringing so much fake clothes ,belt ,glasses ,shoes ,bags into AMERICA.
    Apple
    Robbas
    SHAMAR
    Kerryann
    Sally
    Jue icon
    Jaydon

The same way kerryann ,guh phuck Nully when jue got only 3 years because him want big money fi give kerryann suh him sell wey him not to sell and got caught and kerryann turn around and phuck kuntey her second son FATHER wey NEVER want her and jue fix her up because him love phuck her inna her ASS and kuntey come back come phuck and use kerryann fi pick up box and smuggle money to LA as Jue gone a jail. Now Jue get out she a act like she loyal bout she putting up 14 years minus all the phuck yuh phuck pon Jue suh yuh bal is 8years together .

Robbas and kerryann is from the same crew no loyalty bitches unno fi name.

Apple a phuck mobay man
    SHAMAR phuck mario and jason from LAB crew 2 best friends .
    Robbas a phuck lance .

Unno need fi stop act like unno a somebody the crew of unno thieves are GHETTO BICYLE.

Unno need fi bun up them fake clothes,glasses ,shoes, belt and BAGS unno be fronting in.

5. Robbas, cuz we know u commenting…. never forget…. flaw left lance. Again flaw left lance. And you now u man less. No daffy no lance. Go away