LANCE A NUH FLAWLESS BABY FATHER MISS

Suh met yesterday was flawless birthday and Lance didn’t even wish his baby mother a happy birthday and the other day she went live showing that she , him and the little girl went for a ride on his four wheel bikes , he could atleast tell his baby mom happy birthday … Now today is his friend birthday and he post it on his story … And I notice he still following Bobbette and bobette still following him … These men are something else …. From you post him and the girl kissing the other day he removed his pictures from his Instagram and keeping a low profile ….

7 thoughts on “LANCE A NUH FLAWLESS BABY FATHER MISS

1. Lance come tell the ppl them how you in some a Daffy Black pupinah .. And pose off in the man Rolex watch dem,, Bobette lance fuck you rob you and duck you ..

2. Then lance still deh wid the two of them ? Because everytime me see him with different woman the brown gal coming like puppy dog behind lance but a long time she stay so still memba she was escort

1. Daffy is out and was deported to Jamaica. Robbas has no papers so that should answer you’re question.

3. Then which man coulda post themself kissing other woman & then me run gone sleep back with him??? Talk about no self worth and low self esteem. Both lateish & Bobette.