KP SEH CALL BRITELIGHT

24 thoughts on “KP SEH CALL BRITELIGHT

1. Kim possible obsession with this girl is undeniable, it bad man, it look like you were in love with her, and she spurned your affection. Low the girl now man, u sick. :bola

1. Her obsession cannot be hidden, it is obvious and very disgusting. The sad part about it is, KIM NEVA USED TO LOOK GOOD UNTIL SHE MET THOSE VERY SISTERS SHE GETS UP EVERY DAY TRYING TO BASH. Ungrateful he-she shim.

1. Her “obsession” is to call out females who a fling dem crotches like how dem fling garbage inna truck back…without a care in the world.

Truth isn’t an “obsession”.

1. Umm she is OBSESSED.. bout truth is not OBSESSION. well tell that tranny to @ who she talking then. A dem Pusci she waan naam..

2. Dem nuh have no ambition. Sweets and dolly sell dem cratches just finished wear designer things. Dolly get a life and move out a di mother house. When u a scam hy not scam a bedroom set. Onnu soon get catch like Tamara.

3. Kim waa some new dub plates and a brand new turn-table this record played out boo yuh gwaan like yuh intelligent but yuh is a damn fool or you wouldn’t believe owning a house makes you better than dolly who doesn’t own one. Get a life to go with yah house an low the gal now man

4. I am sorry, dem tell wi from wi young seh you are known by the company you keep. Kim and these sisters were the best of friends, so how she wants to acts as though she is superior to them now? I see them as all the same, from you mix and mingle with certain folks you and them are equals, you don’t come and all of a sudden taking this holier than thou stance chu friendship mash up. They can trade social media jabs gense one anedda cause dem all in di same barrel.

5. Kim possible is one big bitch same way she guh fren Clare fi know di whola Marlene business and idiot Clare so trust in her she dash out Marlene file stating seh Marlene is not legally married to Hollywood Hype is just a frown fi mek people think dem married Hype just buy a ring and put pon her finger, and Marlene just got her paper since 2015 and she been here since 1997 but Marlene never want nobody fi know but badmine Clare just leak it cause see seh Marlene nah chat back to her ,Clare You ago dead bad after all these things Marlene do fi you you slaughter di poor gal u own flesh and blood God dont like ugly and you ugly real bad all Kwesi you chat you sister with him done leak out everything ,all because a Hollywood Hype.Clare u ago suffer just memba that cause Kim Possible soon dump you she just wan know you business then she gone,caan seh mi never warn you Kim Possible is no fren.

6. Wat a disgrace suh u mean to tell mi sey Marlene and Hollywood Hype not married a suh dem luv di hype ,then full a lie bwoy ,Marlene you can stop it now bout my husband and Hollywood nah seh my wife unuh look so stupid and full of lies , and why can ur so call husband travel with you wen you go to Jamaica Marlene is it because him have a felony he can only travel domestic , buoy Kim you is a hot mess fren like you i dont want.

7. What kind of job kim possible do? I don’t get how she takes digs at females ahe used to be friends with. If kim possible never do the scamming herself. She bought from the scammers.doesn’t that make her just as bad? She takes dick as a side dish and pussc is her main course. She f**ks battyman also. How is kim possible better? Kim just escapes her lashing via making statements. Then said myself included. She gets in front of her mess. So people dont really focus on her nastiness she does. Girl please dem scam. U buy from scammers or scam on the Dl. Dem f**k battyman u f**k battyman to. Dem nyam pussc. U nyam pussc to.

8. Mine unnu mek Marlene write wah next chapta on FB bout Kay :ngakak ………Marlene maybe a lot of things but after that very disgraceful post that she made on Fb I have to say she honest bad. If Marlene can admit that she gave her husband permission to sleep with Kay I dont believe that she would lie about being married. She got her papers in 2015 after being in the US for so long..isnt it more likely that she got them after getting married???

9. But kim acting like she is a HOME OWNER bitch where??? Post your deed BITCH!! Your not fooling nobody on social media. FOH!! You just as wutless for a 40 + yr old woman….save the act man royal cause your no better than no one you throw your subliminal to. You walk and f***k and sell pussy just like yuh friend dem. Battyman Kim STFU!

10. Unno leave Kim alone …. Mekk she chat chat Kim chat :ngakak :ngakak sweets and Dolly leave Kim alone :ngakak :ngakak @ sweets remember u have a very very dark secret that u don’t want the world to know about :ngakak :ngakak so leave Kim alone :ngakak :ngakak

11. All a dem have secret suh jmg nuh hear seh Clare a Kim gal now poor Clare she f**k suh til she don’t know who if f**k undercover f**ka gal dem and big time sadamite ,and Clare is a gal weh luv tek her fren man dem mi noh know how she tan suh luv left over ,all di breast ,batty and belly weh she do and caan get a good man fi settle wit poor gorilla Clare,wen Kim Possible see seh u noh have no more use to her she jus ago chat u di same way how she do everybody Kim is not a loyal fren hun run and stop mek you daughter seeing you f**kin all these girl’s .