KIZZY YUH INFLUENCE IS IN QUESTION

What was kizzy up to fi real? No man she a gwaan too bad now
1q-Optimized
1p-Optimized
1s-Optimized
1r-Optimized
Met this is why you should choose your company wisely. Since Nancy start walk with pigs she’s rolling around in dirt. Nancy go back to the nice decent woman you are. Stop associate with Kizzy, stop run in on your daughter in law Terri hustle, spend a little more time on your designs and be careful with people’s credit cards when they order from you since we all know what your son in law La Lodge, does.

0 thoughts on “KIZZY YUH INFLUENCE IS IN QUESTION

1. Seeing the IG picture cause me mind to go into Risk Management mode, lolol
    General liability just a bawl out so starting with that FABRIC!

2. Dem ya outfit ya uglly baddddddd piece a red a di knee remind mi a gaga meat outfit. Anybody a sew them ya clothes ya need a extra pair a eyes.

3. WELL I DO GET YOUR POINT KIZZY BUT THAT BLACK AND RED OR ORANGE CONTRAPTION THE LADY IS MODELING IS UGLY NO BLOOOOOOOOOODCLAT!!!!!!!

4. Yall are really stupid!!!yall sit on this bum ass site and talk shit about people yall motherf**kers wished yall was Mto,tmz.. Yall live in United states of America now go do something constructive!!or go do what you guys do best find a home health aide job!! Stop worrying about other ppl n who their f**king/ what they are doing with their life atleast their doing something other than sitting on this piece of shit talking shit!!

1. Den how u reach pan di bum corner????? No we have nothing constructive to do because teefing and stitching sleeves is not our career

5. @Theresha aka wishing to be a cover girl. Don’t come here pretending to be someone else. No one is more bum, than you and your scammer man who steals credit card information. The feds soon run in on both of you. You all are a bunch of fraud, all you do is pretend on social network about what a great life you have, when it is very much sad. Come tell us about your fake engagement ring that started changing color so you run and got a tatoo on your finger to cover your shame. You are an old washed up hag, who depends on filters to make you look, like something worth watching. You claim to be a cover girl but failed todate to produce one contract. Go have several seats, what have you obtained for anyone to hate on you! Ole grazmite go back into your make believe world.JMG to the world