KIMONE SUPPOSED TO TROUBLE SHAMAR

MI NUH UNDERSTAND UNO..SHAMAR MEK ABOUT 6 MILLION FAKE PAGE FI RUN BEHIND KIMONE AND UNO REALLY A TALK BOUT KIMONE A THROW HANDS AND THEN FOLD THEM? SHE SUPPOSED TOOOOOOOOOO ..SHAMAR FI GWEY AND GO DRINK BLEACH

14 thoughts on “KIMONE SUPPOSED TO TROUBLE SHAMAR

1. Thank you met !!!!!! Me say me disgusted a Shamar after the trouble the gal and don’t expect pig fi squeal when you throw stone inna pen. A so dem wah just bully ppl, kimone see say Is a idiot gal a take set pan har so she take back set now dutty Shamar you fucka you.

Original bubblelikesoup

2. Oh bloodclat please!!!! Kimone suppose to!!!! Cause Shamar is a man clown of the century!!!!! Suh shi suppose to!!! Kimone u and ur Fren dem and ur family Dem need fi hold Shamar and shit er bloodclat!!!!!!! Senda go bag ur face please cause Fi wah shamar sey bout di Gal child shi should a talk up more under di post, shi lucky a jus tag shi tag er!! SHAMAR IS A MAN BLOODCLAAAAATTT CLOWN WEY HAVE MI LAUGHING EVERYDAY!!!!!!!!!

3. I swear a Shamar markie a dash him word pan!!!!! Nuff time him done er!!! All wah day him done er bout di man beating tin!! I swear a Shamar him a done!!!! A war Gal ova man wey beat u day in day out!!! KMFT!!!!! She is a fucking MAN CLOWN!!!! Met at the end a di year when u a do ur poll SHAMAR WILL DEFINITELY BE THE WORLD FAVORITE MAN CLOWN!!!!! All if a my Fren or family mi dis own er!!!!!!

4. You know metty I’m not a fan of either lady but they have both been antagonists in this mess. While the worst blow was insulting the child, both ladies regularly engage in the internet buffoonery and then the silly “fights” in the dancehall space.
    As funny as man clown Monday’s may be, these clowns have the same people on their ears carrying news To make both parties be at odds over a jailbird. Kimone, shamar regardless of who is older do better.

5. kimone send een what shamar seh but who ah send een wha Kimone ah seh to Shamar? Mi nuh agree wid what Shamar ah seh but if someone talk bout my childen…mi ah done dem whole gingaration! all baby weh nuh baawn yet ago get it…. but yuh haffi mash my corn first…mi ah fight fiyah wid Lava….Kimone chubble Shamar and try draw out her self like she is a innocent likkle school girl…gtfoh Kimone…uunuh fie read btwn di lines…Tru Shamar wii cuss and she nuh back…uunuh juss feel seh she ah walk and bully Kimone…here is an idea…di two ah dem fie stop war ova Jason and tek turn top up him commissary…and just live loving and done now!

6. But this was before Shamar cuss the baby… kimone is a sneaking trouble maker su she finally meet her match. Shamar need to jus leave the baby out of it

7. I’m happy Kimone met her match that’s all! I had a frn that was with Slata after he left Kimone n she would torment the girl day in day out and always throwing shade at the girl in her posts but she would never answer her as she was classy and not apart of the dancehall scene. Then I read here on jmg of another instance of her troubling another girl her ex dated so this girl Kimone is a trouble from morning, it ain’t just now, she just met her match and this girl Shamar is really dragging tf outta her so now she wanna play victim and have the world feel sorry for her. Ps I do NOT Condone her innocent baby being dragged into this as that is just plain sick but Kimone is no better than this girl as she’s always bitter against her ex’ new girls. Karma is real!

8. All she bloodclatt do a phone st the fake text message them from the boy fucking man clown she fi low bloodclatt kimone now man

9. Shamar u should be ashame of urself take ur friend baby father offer tina put u up in her house and u sleeping on her floor .and u turn and go sleep with Jason what kind woman are u u is some low life shit that’s what u are stop fight over man shamar it no look good Jason u really take up one shit I really dont no what sham