KHRISSY GET TO IT AND DONE…PLEASE

35 thoughts on “KHRISSY GET TO IT AND DONE…PLEASE

1. THE WAY HOW JRISSY HURT I THINK SHE MAKING THINGS UP AND MAKING HER OWN FAKE PAGE STORY. This story weak and need more evidence

2. I don’t like shamless aka shamilee, however i notice everytime shameless or the man post with each other Krissy throw a little fit. Krissy if you are so “unbothered” why not ignore the “fake page” dem and move on?

3. A thrashing maybe inevitable because the throw word thing ain’t dying down. I hope it nuh reach desso still, not over that male.

4. She will never let this go, I wish people would be honest with her! We tired a yuh ! So much people you may have blocked before or have issues with but u think is shamalee shameless… stop being so pressed and bothered

5. “Trash it out one good time and done” yuh day met ?! Just tell her how u really feel yuh tired a she a worry bout the man n him woman

1. Mi more tired a you a use the name haters and fools,nipples and go anony a call mi badmine..How many faces u need for the morning? BTW the bible verse is rend your heart ..not render. Its too early to not have it together

6. I don’t even like Shamiele n d way khrissy a tek set n can’t let go just make shameless a friend pon mi.. I really do not think she is making the fake page. Goodly same khrissy a dweet fi screenshot and look/feel like somebody … y’all know she got low self esteem n can’t do without the fake comments below her posts … give it up !!

7. I finally see what yardie was saying …Hopeless .. smh
    This is just disgusting to me like so many months n still can’t let the man n his woman be .. ‍♀️If I were you ppl would wonder if I loved him to begin with I would be so unbothered ! Try keeping yourself busy doing positive things girl

8. She wish Shameile did see her. This girl is so sad I start feeling sorry for her now. Damn get a life Prissy the man don’t want you.

9. Lol at met so how u nu like ppl say thing of u but post so much negativity of others … anyways bless ✌

10. How TF y’all know Krissy is lying though? :bingung Cut it out! Every chance Shameless get she try sub the girl. Even that big eye frog of a man weh she deh wyd.. Oh, pleaseeeee that nigga is NO prize. It’s the occasional shoes and little bags and cheap runway pieces that’s that’s swelling Shameless Head. DWFL!! :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak :she’s not cute at all she looks more manly than feminine. :ngakak :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 for a young gal she look old af :hoax2 :hoax2 :hoax2 after all these years of hoeing she finally settled down how cute! 😀 😀

11. Shameile known for a lot of this but troubling people isn’t one of them! The girl not troubling you Prissy get therapy you look stupid.

12. Sick and tried a dis BS with these 3.

Hash it out by…. sending a VN, write an essay, do a video, what ever method you prefer…..
    KRISSY get it out your life and MOVE ON Jesus man.

A wah so bout this maga hungry belly looking bwoy????????????????????????????????????????

Shamalee we know u low key commenting on these topics.. you need to gwan tek the man n easy pon the multiple posting bout Krissy too. You just a bad gal..

SET THEM FREE JESUS!!!!! so all the metters can read new interesting stories..

13. Khrissy just a go through a phase after being with a man and 10 years later him leff you for a hoe and known shoplifter, anyone a wi would be upset. She just needs to channel her energy into building herself and leave him to karma cause shameile is no golden price

14. KMT, when a girl is in control, she has no time to worry about an ex, that clearly doesn’t rock the man boat anymore, Prissy need to get over herself, not even the man, is only some low self esteem women, would be encouraging Prissy with this stupid behavior, what happened, man done pan her? If Shamilee with no good reputation can find prissy what left, and both are content with each other, what does this say about Prissy, move on, let it go, and live again, you too hang up on this man, it’s sickening to watch you self destruct, with no one to tell you the truth, it is what it is, and all the people that sit down to wait for him and Shamilee to break up, it might not even happen, because the greatest thing is love if it is real, so stop hold uno breath, and tell Krissy to move on.

1. :kimpoi :cool :angel :babygirl :2thumbup :peluk :alay :hope :supermaho :rate :recsel :kiss :repost ..bless up Bammy!

15. Prissy may be the one making up those fake ages and messaging herself. I know another girl who lost a baby and the man acted the same way that mawga bwoy did, and the girl’s behaviour is the same as Prissy’s. She even posting the dead baby online non stop. Instead of encouraging her to beef with Shamiele over a man that is not hers anymore please encourage her to get help.

16. Who the heck is SHAMALEE. I dwl.

Her name is Shamiele…Sha meal. Leave it to Jamaicans to butcher ppl name. Simit. woaaaiii

17. Wasn’t Fashion Issues an online store Shameless had been setting up years now since she was in JA?

18. It’s a man shortage so when a girl tek a mon from a next girl it’s a winning feeling. A feeling of saying I’m better than you or more woman than you. What the mon tekka nuh realize is that unfair game play twice. See while she snubbing and drop word on IG and FB digging a hole for Khrissy she betta dig 3 cuz she an di mon weh get tek way aguh need a hole too. It happened to me areddy. A gyal tek mi mon and evry minute she deh pon social media a post all type of f**kery and BOOM a yung gyal slide inna di picture an him run gone wid di yungin. So don’t worry Krissy. Let Karma do her work

19. I DONT BELIEVE THE GIRL IS STALKING U MAKING UP STORIES FOR ATTENTION I BELIEVE IS U STALKING THE GIRL AND THE MAN MOVE ON AND LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE AND SEEK HELP U HURT BAD!!!

20. Why is it so hard to believe that Shamiele would do this?? This is the same girl who use to dm Khrissy when she was with the guy asking her for “relationship advise” and then when she reach New York she find the man and tek him. If a fake profile was harrassing me the 1st person on my suspect list would be her too!

21. Khrissy think she own di lady son all she do is be extra for him to notice her…di man love shamielee give it up khrissy we all get heartbroken

22. I swear khrissy think she birth the lady son and him belong to her …. People need to stop saying karma gonna reach him as well … Maybe this is how God want it and all 3 will be better off with how things worked out … trust the magic of new beginnings. I never see Shamiele sub her before, I’m even here thinking she tek set on Shamiele because she know she not gonna respond

23. “F**ka Dem” no surprise u think like that, hear the low self esteem issues loud.
    1. Shameless couldn’t tek him cause him nu handbag
    He wanted to deal with Shamiele and seemed tired of being stuck in an unhappy relationship with Khrissy just for IG. When a fake profile pop up I don’t just target one person cause u never know who is out for you .
    Plus Khrissy immature just wanted attention on IG Trust! Her own friend Dreyah shade her everyday to move on

24. I BELIEVE SHAMELESS AND KFAB BE HARASSING THE GIRL. FOH!! I DONT KNOW DEM BUT MI CANT STAND BIG EYE AND SHAMELESS. :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig :batabig LEAVE THE GIRL ALONE WHORE!!!!!!!!!!! YOU ARE NO PRIZE THAT HE PICKED UP JUST AN ILLEGAL ALIEN IN SEARCH OF HYPE INNA FOREIGN WITH YOUR LOW SELF ESTEEM FRIEND KFAB THAT SEEKS APPROVAL FROM AH SET OF DANCEHALL LOSERS!! NO WONDER MONEFAH (WENDY OLD TIME FREN) DROP HAR FRIENDSHIP AND NEVA LOOK BACK PON HAR. :hoax2 :hoax2 MONEFAH REALIZE SEH KFAB COME SH FOREIGN FI BUY DESIGNER TO ACT RICH ON THE GRAM, AND AH LOOK AH HYPE IN THE DANCEHALL. KFAB YUH UGLY NUH BLOODCLATHHHHH :hoax2 I REALIZE ITS THE UGLY GIRLS THAT TRY SO HARD TO FIT IN LOOK AT ROBBAS AS AN EXAMPLE :hoax2 WHEN YUH LOOK GOOD AND PRETTY YOUR PRESENCE ALONE COMMAND AN ENTIRE ROOM AND IT DOESNT MATTER WHAT YUH HAVE ON. #LEARNTHAT

25. But a really the gay guy them a gwN so ova I swear him look touch big time with him pinnoky nose him better married sham and giv her papers me see kfab a wear one bag a brand a foreign and she go ja the other day and a zinc fence har mother yard have Nosah she need to sell some of the clothes dem and fix up her ppl place she sit down a fix up make up pon live like she cute gal never have to ugly so

26. LOL I agree, kfab could easily be the trouble maker. I’ve seen kfab through subs at Krissy under shameile post dem.

Who laugh last, laugh best.

27. Shameless had a page called fashionisuess when she did a try a lil clothes thing in Jamaica for real it could very well be her…I see kfaB throwing sub on khrissy all the time bout who vex under shamiele post with the man..shamiele is no saint she throw subs under sikes this with her emojis ..if a me like khrissy me beat shamiele long f**king time shamiele is nobody before she come a farrin a try mek something of her life find a man weh can married her put her in a apt /house give her green card or even sell some pussy like KfaB like she use to sell it in ja no difference Caz all when she use to deh with nino she use to sell f**k ..my point is this if she and this boy fi left she affi go kotch with kfaB like how she use to kotch with aneka when nino did put her out ..khrissy my dear shamiele is nobody she wear her frens clothes back in Jamaica ,sell pussy ,thief from her frens at one point she tek jigga phone and never waan pay for it the man affi put her up pon him page and embarrass her before she pay fah,this bitch is a dutty low life hoe

28. If Kfab post that under Shamiele pic how is that a sub to khrissy? She should NOT be on the girl page period ! N if she is then she should not be complaining abt fake pages