KFAB WHERE YUH GET PPE FROM

Gm met, Can you confirm if Kfab a nurse? She’s now selling mask and face shield approved by the FDA . I asked her if she’s a NURSE and she said YES!…. I am wondering if she can donate some PPE to my hospital.

18 thoughts on “KFAB WHERE YUH GET PPE FROM

1. What kinda nurse that? To how them gal yah show off she woulda throw up dat ID long time for the world to see. Kmt.

Original bubblelikesoup

2. Low life scum. So many hospitals in need and u have some how hoarded these and are trying to make a profit?!??! Where is the humanity !!?!!!!!!!!! Isn’t this against the law these days??? Even if not, lady where is your HEART?!?!?!!?
    Sick stomach like . Every FUKKIN thing unuh tek mek OPPORTUNITY. All when ppl ah dead, unu tek Mek opportunity !

3. And I was thinking where she get all the PPE from. She must theif it from the nursing home she work. The way how she braggadocious she wouldda post har RN ID long long time and post up har liscence and the # she need fi gweh. Thing a suh this nursing thing ya go kmt. And as for the visor it’s for prevention of splashing of sputum or fluids in the eyes dem nuh use dat much so she goodly all their the surplus. Gurl show up the N95 plz and thanks. Bet u cant do that cause that under lock and key. Uglyness have several seat. Love to be seen

4. Anonymous she’s disgusting and at my big hospital where I work that is currently covid 19 admits they recycling the fucking masks giving us and this broad is selling one for 15$ and bout she a nurse, she want a fucking kick back up under har mother

Original bubblelikesoup

5. She on IG posting the LAB work with ppl name… Social media gonna be the downfall of many and them uno ago sey badmind ..

1. She needs to be reported if that is what she is doing, that is illegal. You aren’t suppose to disclose patients’ information. WTF is wrong with these broads smh
      ———————————————————————————————————–
      The HIPAA Privacy Rule
      The HIPAA Privacy Rule establishes national standards to protect individuals’ medical records and other personal health information and applies to health plans, health care clearinghouses, and those health care providers that conduct certain health care transactions electronically. The Rule requires appropriate safeguards to protect the privacy of personal health information, and sets limits and conditions on the uses and disclosures that may be made of such information without patient authorization. The Rule also gives patients rights over their health information, including rights to examine and obtain a copy of their health records, and to request corrections.

The Privacy Rule is located at 45 CFR Part 160 and Subparts A and E of Part 164.

Click here to view the combined regulation text of all HIPAA Administrative Simplification Regulations found at 45 CFR 160, 162, and 164.

6. KFAB is a wannabe she work at the nursing home at the front desk fronting like she a nurse I don’t why people always lie about they nurse if you want to be nurse go school stop tel lie people know the real you outside social media …you signed up for nursing school the other taking a LPN course so your not a nurse yet stop fronting for social media we don’t care ‍♀️

7. Well the girl a try you all need to stop hate ..some of you don’t even have a job much less to be talking about hard working people.badmine is crazy out here , she is working what are you doing ? If she a nurse or doctor how it affect you at least she still in the health care field and have ambition..so what if she want to sell them at least them a sell off is 15 for one single one , how do you want Haters ? Badmine is active

8. Suh if she a nurse & she care about her co workers. Why she nuh donate them instead of selling them. Ugly bitch Kfab go sleep because you try too hard and it not working. You’re that broke you have to sell PPE to you co-workers.

9. KFab is not a nurse and she doesn’t hold a HSD either. She most likely stole the PPE from her workplace. Someone needs to launch an investigation into this matter as soon as possible. People are dying, REGISTERED NURSES are putting their lives on the line with minimum PPE and this is what this ow life POS doing? She needs to be investigated. 311 and News12 need to know about this story. Since she’s doing a good deed, she needs more exposure so that she can get more custies.

1. So u are willing to do all that to a stranger without knowing how she come by them??? Wow how unnu get up n hate ppl unnu no know??? Wat if she bought them online? More while unnu puzzle me cause all a dat on just an assumption maybe u should talk to somebody about this (therapy)

1. Hate my ass. I know her well enough to know that her fingers are sticky like wings and she’s a compulsive liar. If she bought them then she will be cleared. If she’s stealing these equipment during the pandemic when RNs and MDs are short, she should be fined like everyone else.

10. KFAB IS A HHA SHE IS NOT A NURSE , RIGHT NOW THE AGENCY DROP HER FOR BEING ON SOCIAL MEDIA SO MUCH , THE STUFF SHE IS SELLING IS NOT HERS, IS PPL GAVE HER TO SELL AND SHE GOT A COMMISSIONED FROM IT .

11. There is this other girl on ig selling all fake brand name twizzeffect . Look her up , she lie omg , she talk about how she a nurse manager for VNS and this gal is still in school , ir so she claim , because she is such a liar . Never saw a soul post that they bought stuff from her .