KFAB WANT BACK HAR TINGS PLUS TAX

30 thoughts on “KFAB WANT BACK HAR TINGS PLUS TAX

1. Shameless and her ugly looking fish man a thief in a the ppl them store n sell n a hype pon the gram tpc uno fava idiot kfab shudnt frens uno cos uno is a set a criminal

1. But what away shamile man lie and wicked bout him no hit the woman me believe Kfab hey bwoy you a wicked and what away you a beat shamile and she a hide it and what away Khrissy well tune in unu shouldn’t leave the woman a road unu too dangerous and evil shamile you a things fren long time

2. People blaming Shameile when Kfab is the one that ran to social media. Yes she has all right to video the situation but give the video to the police no? Shamiele seems to not trust Kfab because as soon as they fought Shamiele knew she was going to run to social media. What type of friend is that? In the car Kfab was the one to bawl out say Shameile dash weh belly. They had no right to leave on the highway at all but Kfab running to social media is not right. Kfab a look a hype thats why she par with Shamiele.

1. Your serious? So your telling me, your friend is pregnant and you/allowed your man to willingly kicked her out of your man car, in the middle of no where?

She needs to send them to jail PERIOD!!!!

Uptop metty

2. GAL U MUSS A SMOKE SOMETHING OVER THERE…
      KFAB LOOKING HYPE FROM SHAMALEE…. HOW, WHY, WHERE AND HOW??

NOT A FAN OF EITHER OF THESE LADIES… BUT WHAT EXACTLY WE KNOW SHAMALEE FOR????
      LET ME HELP YOU WITH THAT:
      SHAM A PETTY THIEF
      SHAM A HOE FROM JA DAYS
      SHAM HAVE NO AMBITION
      SHAM HAVE NOT A CENT TO HER NAME, NOT EVEN A LITTLE BABY SITING JOB.
      SHAM HAS NOTHING SO WHAT EXACTLY KFAB A FRIEND FOR?

LISTEN THE GAL HAVE ALL RIGHT TO VIDEO THAT SHIT.. LOOK HOW SHE BRUISED, BROKEN NAIL AND ALL. GAL COULD HAVE DIED THAT NIGHT, OR BE PICKED UP BY A RAPIST, MURDER OF ANYONE THAT NIGHT WITH O EVIDENCE OF WAT TOOK PLACE.

WITHOUT THAT VIDEO IF WOULD BE HER WORDS AGAINST THEIRS.

3. I feel so bad and I don’t know this girl. My heart is so heavy. I’m so upset and very disappointed . I cannot believe they would throw the girl out of the car and beat her up. This girl better take this to the fullest extent. Don’t let up. Don’t let no fucking body talk you out of this. You could have been killed, raped , robbed. They are heartless and need to go to jail. To the female Shameless, honey he is gonna finish you off. You are gonna get worst than this. I’m so happy Kfab twas recording this or else they probably would have killed her. Girl they both need to go to jail. They really do. I hate when females side with these losers.

1. DID WE NOT WATCH THE SAME VIDEO…..

DID YOU NOT HEAR THIS MAN PROMISE TO WET HER UP IF SHE GOES HOME.

WET UP UN THIS INSTANCE MEANT SHOT UP IN CASE U DUNCE AND DIDNT UNDERSTAND.

SOMETIMES UNUH TOO MUCH AND PLENTY…

4. Thank god she was recording it because clearly you can hear in video him seh he will get man to wet her up. Come Bkflynest and Shameless explain this terroristic threat heard in video. Did she make it up too?

5. The same KFab whe put down PrissyKrysy like dawg fi BK and Shamiele? A lie.
    Unnuh a reap what unnuh sow one by one.. vengeance is mine says the Lord.. Krissy a nuh even look pon dem!

6. Shamille know kfab yes cause of the things she say and done to others . But it look like somethings a hide. Seems like them do 3some an have other secret for each other

7. @ Anonymous 12:06am I was saying the same thing. Something is hiding. They did that girl so bad. Karma is a bitch Kfab. Remember how you did Krissy on social media for these 2 clowns. Now look what happen to you. Shame and disgrace tek you on social media. Disgrace! Disgrace! Disgrace! Watch what you do to others girl. I feel very bad for you though. Anything could have happened to you when they knicked you out of that car on that dark lonely road. Choose your friends wisely. Thieving, scamming and 3 some make people do crazy things.

8. I just don’t understand how everyone so hypocritical wonder how y’all would feel with someone dogging you and ur man in your/ your man car I would love to see how some of y’all would react ! Cause me know no gal Naah class me inna my car or my house sorry but u getting the FUCK OUT‼️ Why cry wolf now when u were the one doing the most ? I’m confused ‍♀️.now she posting she have guns out why didn’t you draw for them kmft y’all are just a bunch of social media groupie craving attention FOH KMFT

9. Shamalee i know for a fact you are here reading every single comment….

We know you have time on your hands more that the devil himself…

You and Nashwan were dead ass wrong for leaving Kfab on the dark, lonely road.
    You are heartless and cared 0 about Kfab.

There is just no way i could have left my friend like that… upset or not, live ig post or not. cuss the gal, dog her out, do and say whatever friends say when pissed at each other BUT WHEN ITS ALL SAID AND DONE DROP THE GAL HOME THEN DONT CHAT TO HER if thats the case..

You a low life petty thief, scammer, hoe, you not nice, you naughty………

You slept at Kfab house when you were homeless, borrow her bags, shoes you name it then you want to be disrespectful.

You too rass brave and bright…..along time you envious and love likes…. from bag white days.

You need to do better for a young gal your age…….

1. Sham just a waste gal period….

Nothing nah go eva change. Next yr we gonna be here talking about her and her low life, non progressive ways..

10. So what did she do for them to kick her out the car? See why u don’t tell people/friends your business? As soon as shit goes South, they wanna call po po and ICE. Why people so wicked? U did something for them to fuk u up, periodt

11. What a big dutty nasty tinking disgrace :ngakak A which gal can go pan social media an tell mi fi bring back har clothes dwl which gal.. a waah piss right up pan dah post yah dwl. You girl, if yuh smart an waah good good revenge inna trump time yah now yuh does dis with di law on yuh side my girl press charges…di evidence is dere him all threatened yuh girl.. Show di bruises and yuh all pregnant yuh know how dat go. Doe even go home go straight a di law or call dem from yuh destination a shit like dis dem for. Mek dem wash n kiss yuh feet like Jesus.

12. The story is not straight. Trust me! Something is very fishy with this story. I think Kfab and Shameless was sleeping together. Something is not right.

13. they were just so cool what happen…. is this why he keep posting his apartment cause the truth came out bout his fly ass woman borrowing stuff