KFAB VS THE OLD LADY GANG

13 thoughts on “KFAB VS THE OLD LADY GANG

1. Suku delete the comment dem quick quick but we are QUICKER SUKU while you a drink soup we did a watch out yu page LOL Suku is a undercover fucker boy but what I don’t get is what kind of woman would make the likes of him fuck dem and hide dem? You bitches are dirty as shit. The drumma roaches are at it. Is last week somebody post say these riff raffs soon fallout and look. These fake body bitches cannot keep real friendships because their friendships are based off of material gains hahahaha Judith stop make war over the drugs money yu man gi yu an just wait till him flip a next batch an gi yu some money. You bitches are the lamest bitches on the scene. Y’all take trip not for fun but to show off an all a unnu red eye each other because you ALL WEAR THE SAME EXACT THINGS. Surgery body airhead Babsy twins

2. That’s the biggest LIE about Judith and Monefah EVER. I know Judith personally and I ask her what’s up with she and Monefah how comes I don’t see them hanging out anymore and all Judith say it that Monefah good man. She never talk bad about Monefah. Furthermore Judith don’t have money for anyone to steal.

3. I think this blog bs i was getting my nails done on white plains road couple weeks ago and kfab white husband pick her they give each other kiss and drove off in her car the white bmw when she was done if this true why her husband would put up with this

4. KFAB STOP sending in your little bull shit FAKE stories to promote your hair that is NOT going anywhere and your pop up shop that only idiot people support… KFAB you are so thirsty for attention you would sacrifice Jesus to get it. KFAB EVERYBODY know say you a wicked from what you do to your friend Shamelee.:: Attention whore KFAB go and take several seats back and focus on your old people job!

1. Hoe ass Shamelee leave the bc gal alone…

U deh home all damn day and night on IG doing nothing,….. hoe why u not using your social media presence and go sell something to?

U use the gal, wear her clothes and borrow her things now you wanna come here and talk shit..

You and Kfab are in the same boat clout chasing hoes………………..

5. The reason My Judit and monifah do not talk Is because Kfab fuck big belly man!! and the big belly Used to fuck Judith !!!!

1. The one up top in the white pants. The teacher who carry herself like a street walker. The entrepreneur whofa restaurant shut down because it was drugs money that started it. The one who fix her body and the fixed body need fixing. Bulb eye Judith dat used to keep party with her washed up Betsy Johnson wearing crew.

6. This one funny please send in more information big head monefah clothes is fake fairytales she is living monefah u already written your post on top cause u get jelouse real fast trying live like the jones when u bitter with your old house