KFAB MAKEUP WONDERS

32 thoughts on “KFAB MAKEUP WONDERS

1. My girl ugly in real life. Something looks wrong with her face though. The witchcraft of makeup is in full effect everytime you go out!

2. Shamemelee leave di girl alone. she don’t want to be ur fren anymore. She ugly with ambition. Look at prety you and you no have nothing name class or ambition. Your whole life consist of shoes and clothes and no asset. even you paste on the makeup pon your face and you claims to be pretty. leave the girl alone. ihope she follow through with the court case even though she don’t mention anything bout it anymore. No i do not Know Kfab, just sick of unuh a send har no makeup face ova yah.

1. Kfab we know this is YOU…….

But we still hate hoe ass Shamalee and her man for the way they treated you that night..

3. I swear on my grand mother’s grave I went on the live and jus because I couldn’t stand the face I came off,, God believe mi, I swear to God! I couldn’t stay cause of the face, no man shi nuh see er face? How dear u come on live like that to scare ppl? U ruin my day, I thought about it all day! U fi go better, all that brand cyan change unnu, but fi real doe, I know a God mek wi, but if wi know wi stay a way wi need fi fix it star, but what can u do that face? No man stay in makeup star and stop upset ppl! And u know wah mek it worse mi like er, BUT THAT FACE NEED TO GET TAKING CARE OF

1. NASTY GAL SEND IN YOUR OWN PICTURE AND LET US SEE WHAT CREATURE U LOOK LIKE.

EVERYDAY PPL GET UP N TALK ABOUT THE GAL UGLY….. LOOK AT UGLY ASS RICHRUSH, LIVING HER BEST LIFE TRAVELING WHILE MOST YOU SO CALLED PRETTY GAL A STRUGGLE.

PRETTINESS NUH WIN THE RACE AGAIN…

2. U TOO RASS WICKED….

U HATE THE GAL SO MUCH, SHE UGLY LIKE SIN, SO WHY THE FUCK U EVEN WENT ON HER IG ?

NOSY ASS, BROKE ASS, HAVE NOTHING GOING ON IN LIFE HOE. STOP WATCH OUT OTHER PPL BUSINESS AND MIND THE ONE THAT PAYS U.

3. Im believing to think she dont care what you or anyone else thinks sender. Leave the girl, this is what ur man wake up to nd he keeps going back…lol. I dnt think she’s all that with makeup but maybe its just me.

4. Sender do you mean invented? She looks like the same person with or without the makeup. Kadeem looks well rested which is great and her skin is clean , so long as she stay away from bad company that’s enough. If it suits her she could give the heavy wigs a break and shape her brows to be fuller and more natural. The silly criticizing are why people run and overdo the surgery to please other people who will turn around a “done” her in the blogs.

5. Tf is wrong with ya’ll?? Apple dem look fucking ugly without make up too.. alot of women looks different without makeup on! Low di gyal man. Atleast she’s comfortable coming on live in her natural state. Everytime she go live bare faced unu send har in. Quit man!

1. You know right, all this cussing is the type of shit that instills a lot of insecurities into women.

Before people feel empowered at these woman coming on screen make up free (what so many are afraid to do) they take it make cuss.

Do better, man!

You don’t see all these young girls out there coating themselves in make up, a time when they should be glad to show of their clear, youthful skin; and it’s this type of crap that’s causing a lot of that!

2. BTW @Bronx gal, just to clarify, I’m 100% in agreement with what you’re saying- I feel that point may have got lost in my rant lol

6. Man kfab really ugly me nah lie the two Bulp eye man she just really nuh cute bad bad thank god fir likkle clothes cause dem would a put har round a back to wash clothes

1. You go girl, comfortable in your own skin. I heard Miss Donna talking about people with the negative comments on social media, women bringing down women. I will praise and cuss them fi do better. I notice when they post Apple and Jays nice stores the comments were limited but when it comes to the fu~•kery unno deh yah. I am not a fan of this girl but I must say she is very ambitious. A lot of women look different without WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL. U nuh see seh di gal nuh care, unno sen har in before and she still come back without makeup, Good for you Kfab

7. All the dancehall girls that should be glad they have a clothes link cause nobody would look at them how the ugly in the face .

Louboutin princess – fava a man young boy bad she look terrible

Apple – look just like her mom who look like mr Ed the horse

Shamar – omg she stay bad in the face and the skin Jesus the skin but ugly to ras man

Chloe – has a face only a mother can love ( Issa )

Kfab – walking dead the two eye dem scare me bad man

Bawselady – just look dirty and thank god for body filter and make up face look like a nail pan

Bosdydolly – blow fish cat fish any fish

Opal – death sister

8. This bitch haveher husband at home and a fuck Suku Hengdem ,My girl you a look a hype and still
    Nah get it.

1. Suku???? Really now. Him jus get a new Benz but still nuh get no new teeth. But let me just walk this way >>>>>>>>>>>>>>
      :travel :travel :travel

(I think they make a beautiful couple).

9. No sah! A nuh every girl look suh with out make up, if u or ur relatives tan suh without makeup talk fi unnu self, but how dear u come on here a sey a suh females look without makeup, mi nuh look suh and a Hotta gal dis fi mi, take back that comment please

10. Shamiele isn’t cute I seen her at daybreak with that woman beater she need to fix her teeth..girl looks way better on ig and suwayne batty boy fashion baby mother ain’t cute either she’s a knock off apple with bad skin. I don’t know Kfab but she seems like a very cool girl and I admire her bravery, ah only she, Apple and Kerry alone mi see guh live without makeup none of y’all dancehall bitches could ever cause ya so frickin vain and that’s a fact!

11. Yeah she might be ugly but she full a ambition..shamiele stop sending in the girl..what’s ur ambition love? What are you doing with ur life? Just clothes and shoes look pretty pon the gram and then what after..don’t u want summin fi urself love? Ur man looks after u now but is that how it’s gonna be forever..girl do summin with ur life! U had a good fren around u u cud have taken a page from her book but instead u act the fool..I wonder if u will ever make summin of urself..

12. Ambition is now scamming and selling Pussy mix in with a little cna work for green card and now selling plug like every other so call boss bitch and always throwing word on people . Listen kfab ain’t no victim and anything is up for debate she we’ll be on blog a diss keyshia Dior bout not taking care of her kids so now she off limit cause she fava walking dead ! So we fi give award cause you come pon live without make up ?? No man no daily people fi go without makeup how much gal me see do it … kfab go sit your ugly ass down somewhere

13. Mek Kfab move her bloodclaat she chat her Fren dem like dog juss like how she talk how monefah act like her husband is Mr perfect And she know he be cheating like crazy the girl don’t be cooking for him Marsha she said you stay begging and always broke

14. Crazy party is 95 percent of the women look like this under the makeup and lashes so yah all in the same boat