KFAB AND THE MAN

8 thoughts on “KFAB AND THE MAN

1. Anything whe nuh ketch the mother ketch the pikney. Kfab need deliverance. And I say that with no joke.
        She does the most for attention & not a soul wants to be friends with her

1. Why kfab a thank the man for everything she got when she ain’t got nothing ? Kfab unless a the 2 year apartment lease the man let you get by adding his name as a cosigner or a him get you the China hook up to get all the fake ,bags ,shoes belt,and glasses because you ain’t got nothing.
    Girl your life is fake unno need to stop walk and brag with unno fake life. This man look like him escaped custody.
    Kfab the man sey you is a whore and to take his picture down you escort .

2. This man look like one of da white man whe live in ah di mens shelter mi work Kfab show off bring disgrace. Maybe true ah yard yuh ah come from and nuh useto nutten

3. this is a greatly compelling dispatch, tender thanks you for the benefit of the information. Pitiful my english is not the very best. do you remember if it is practicable to turn this to the spanish language. that would be very helpfull.