KERRY YOUR MATE IN YOUR LIFE LONG TIME

14 thoughts on “KERRY YOUR MATE IN YOUR LIFE LONG TIME

1. Kerriann go sit ya ass in a corner with u big broad mouth,jue deserve better he is such a quiet cool guy ….matey send har home anytime she feel she can torment u…

2. Proudly owning a batty man
    Sis that ain’t ur man ..!!! :ngakak it’s ur GIRLFRENNNN ole laughin stock !

3. These bitches got no papers in America an give the most problems from Apple,Kerry Ann, Bobbette but duppy know who to Frighten they go mess with the wrong bitch one day that’s willing to go hard on them

4. Unuh see Wah reach Daffy Black there’s many more to come,can’t understand unuh illegal in the ppl dem country an do so much stupid things just to hype on ppl

5. Kerry don’t have no papers move har bloodclatt,kerriann is a fucking felon that uses her sister in the army documents ….bye bitch..

6. Met, run Kerry file from Jamaica. Greenwich Farm people a some diiiiiiiiiiiirty people. Run the bitch file.

Jus is nothing to talk about both Kerry and her mate are fools. Shitholes bitches

1. WEH FARM PEOPLE DEM DO YUH DIRTY BOX – GREENFARM PEOPLE DEM A DI BEST EVERY WEH WI GUH, SI HOW KERRY GET UNUH MISERABLE AND SHE LOOK GOOD – ON SIDE NOTE, YOU HAVE GOOD AND BAD PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER JAMAICA – FARM HAVE GOOD AND BAD PEOPLE like every WEH –

1. Hahahahahaa

Me know man but me want the file run lol sorry fe a gwan like say bad breed is not everywhere hehehehee Kerry-Ann is a roach but the RN or Jue is no different from her

7. Kerry if u love ur man so much y u was sleeping around when he wasn’t here?move yuh bloodclattt ur nobody bitch