KERRY SEH IT NEVER LEAK

KERRY A BETTER IT DID LEAK CAUSE IT NUH MEK NO SENSE…YUH SELL YOURSELF AND YOUR WIFE………….GOT PAID FOR TWO YEARS OUT OF IT …NOW DEM FIRE YUH AND INVESTIGATE IT AND SI SEH IT WAS CONSENSUAL SEX AND YUH WANT A FOOD OFFA IT SAME WAY….

14 thoughts on “KERRY SEH IT NEVER LEAK

1. She better be careful fucking with those white rich men in NYC because her entire family will be wiped out if she is lying. The construction industry is ran by MOBS so let her keep it up.

1. Look like dis one yah nah no witness to it, but de “wife” that was pimped out. When fire reach dat musmus tail then we will hear it.

1. Ask MARKIE MARKLAND ah fi’im fambily dem! He love gi woman advise even how he never advise them…..MORKIE WHERE ARE YOU???

Quena-

2. If children of the corn were people it would be kerry and kizzy. Kerry you weh so bad make man rape you fi 2 whole years???? Kerry you weh “love and cherish your wife so much” mek man tell you him want threesome wid you an her? Kizzy you weh fight off security guard weh did a try stop you from theif out the people dem store make kerry carry you to her boss fi threesome?? The two a unno a go hell. Kerry a better you tell we say you have a man and you woman find out and everybody just start fuck. The world know the man did not rape you, bout you put out story because you wanted to be heard. Nobody nuh want hear your lying ass, tell people say you and your wife live like cat and mouse, tell people how unno petty towards each other and curse and fight for any and everything infront every and anyone. Since as you want to be heard, tell the people bout the picture of kizzy thats hanging in the people them grocery store for theft, tell us that, they same picture of her in the green dress with the blonde and pink hair. Tell us why you feel the need to accuse a man of raping you for 2 years and asked you for your wife to have threesome, tell us why you cry rape and then unnu private unnu page. Move you ugly bl@@dclaat and go weh! Nobody nuh want hear you.

3. The only thing worse then a sex offender is a person who lies about being raped. The truth will come to light because lying about rape and keeping your story straight each and every time you tell it, is really difficult to do for MOST people.

4. Kerry you didn’t have to allow him to sex you for two years. You and your wife consent to the sex.the first time it happen on the job all you had to do was go straight to the hospital from work tell them you got raped on the job and there goes your millions.you allowed him to have sexually intercourse for two years got a rise of pay.you gave consent Kerry safety training is given to union employees at least once per year sexual harassment is a main how to deal with prevent it from happening and how to report. Now it’s over you wanna cry rape you crying rape a bit late honey wish you luck get ready for his lawyer to drag you in courts.p.s I do hope you went to counseling the service of a therapist is free for all union members the judge is going to ask

5. Here’s why I’d like these people to know…
    The time you take to FABRICATE stories for financial gain…
    PLEASE consider this— you’re taking away resources that could’ve potentially SAVE someone else who actually NEEDS the help.

I’d like to think that one could NEVER stoop this low as to falsely accuse someone of doing something they didn’t do.

How is this ay different from the white woman calling the cops n the Black man in Central Park?!?!?

If she is LYING she’s nothing short of a “KARRN”… PERIOD!