KERRY IS THIS THE GIRL YUH TALKING?

KERRY MEMBA SEH YUH DID ALL STAB UP JUE OVA DI MATE TING SAME WAY..SUH YUH MEAN TO SEH SHE IS STILL AROUND?? KERRY TALK TO MI CAUSE MI HAVE A PORTION A TINGS FI PUT OUT DIS IS JUST A DECIMAL ………….

32 thoughts on “KERRY IS THIS THE GIRL YUH TALKING?

1. The matey is a nurse her ig is @i_lovemoi . She probate she page quick quick . The matey says she’s a registered nurse and has a career and job something Kerry wish she had

1. So she have career and a job and still settle for being a side chick to a woman with far less accomplishments and boasting? Better she did keep dat to herself, now she look like a silly bird. At her level she well supposed to can have her own damn man and have out a road man a chase her dung same time. Foolishness!

1. Joe is looking a upgrad from the lazy jamaican hype gal mentality. Clothes n boot nuh mek it. He grew up now he want more and Kerry n her crew are non progressive wanna be rich washed up bitches

2. Jue n kerry n not legally married soooooooo he is available boo. If he wanted Kerry y he dony marry her foh jue can be with who he want if his woman at home not it. Then move alonggggg

1. Available to whom? A man becomes available when he is no longer sharing a home with a woman. What is stopping him from moving out and being fully unattached? He may not be married, but he is not single either. And he can move out in silence if he fears for Kerry’s reaction, he can move out silently. Honestly, Jue strikes me as a very codependent person. He never appears to do anything off his own mind, and this new girl better tread carefully. He needs to go work on himself before bringing a broken man into another woman’s life. If he really wants to upgrade he should first work on upgrading his spiritual and emotional self, now that is a real and lasting upgrade.

1. How that upgrade work when him in a bed wid kerry mouth whey smell like hot poop and a spirit of a. Banshee

2. She kind of look like the younger prettier Kerry lol kerry and apple them stay real bad all that surgery yucky they look horrible in person trust me

3. This need the red table @moi more receipt please and tonks then Jue bear..u mean to tell me say after u went down to Florida dress like puss inna animal print u cheating on Kerry ???? Look at the beautiful things u telling her :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak

4. Trust me if they have been cheating together all these years, they will likely not last as a couple if they were to come together, seen it a million times. The only thing keeping them in each other’s lives is the thrill of doing something daring, that is where the excitement is, put them in a house to wake up to each other day in day out and they will quickly realize they have not a damn thing in common. It doesn’t take much to disappear in the US, it is a humongous country so why have they not taken their show on the road? They know why they are not going any further than dark alleyways and hide under bed loving. Kmt.

5. Kerry plz humble youself & play u position. Wifey never worry about the next chick. Y you ah nam up yuhself fi dis man we did ah tek fuk ina the rear ah prison. Di time you ah walk & mek problem wid ppl you try fix up youself b4 mi drop I.C.E ina you miggle. Tf. Whole you corner b4 1 ah dem leak the pussy suckin video & yuh shame.

6. Met this girl is close friends with Sherralee as well. I think they’re still tight if I’m not mistaken.

7. So this muscle head bitch gets a bligh because she’s a RN? Nah we giving it to all these dumb ass hoes who think being with these low vibration niggahs is the wave. All a dem bitches need to check their self esteem temperature because it low.

8. An LPN is a Nurse as well, 6 more months of school for RN that’s it. Not that big of a pay difference either. The L in LPN stands for NURSE for those who didn’t know

9. Never try to come between a relationship. especially when the couple have history and there are kids involved. If yaw tek the man, stay on the side and shhhh until the little thrill is over. 9 times out of ten the man nahhh lef him woman a yard, and if the side chick talk too much the man will most likely hater her in the end.