KERRY DRU WANT DI GIRL

KERRY MI DUS A LET OUT LIKKLE LIKKLE CAUSE MI GET DEM YAH LONG TIME………..DIS IS DRU..MEMBA WHEN YUH FIND OUT BOUT THE GIRL YUH STAB UP DRU…SO FROM DEM LONG TIME DEH KERRY DRU STILLLLLLL DEH WID SHE???????? SHE SIDUNG INA YUH LIFE O

31 thoughts on “KERRY DRU WANT DI GIRL

1. Mi have whole heap more but due to how mi waa dash it out proper and dont have di time im waiting…Kerry this is embarrassment …..the girl nah lef dru and dru nah lef she..years now…uno jus get along and done…and by the way did she have a baby? ah doe waa start

1. Heyyyy then woman still a swear fi man? Kerry that is ur sister wive you need to talk nice n respectfully to her OK Met beg u teck time n pour cause if this hot tea splash pon ur hand it good as bun hotter than how it bun Kerry

2. BOOMMMMMMM.. KERRY YALL STALE ROUN HERE . clothes and bags nah she nothing..mate have your man weak under her treatment lol

3. Wedda him waan leave or not that girl is playing herself and settling for crumbs. But I suppose the heart wants what it wants.

4. Too
    Much entanglements :ngakak :malu :ngakak from corona come out the place just mash up . :ngakak :ngakak

5. Kerry move ya bloodclatt!! Bout jue not leaving look good when u a Mek video jue not inna ya girl guh siddung and stop hold jue ransom bitch!!

6. But Kerry was fucking her next baby dad dat buy her new horse teet the whole time dru was away . Kerry u fuck pin dru too much. She and her fren Dem always mek man dun pon Dem. Robert and apple too!

7. Kerry dry don’t happy ,low de man Mek him go inna peace ,but to how u wicked u might set him smh poor dru!!

8. What a piece a mixup didn’t Kerry say jue gay so why she care and she can’t say anything jue will fling her out the rented place a Connecticut she have him file and he has her file …..moi did pregnant weh day where’s the belly lord what a clammity

1. My Jue bear cheating on me :marah :marah :marah :marah I’m DWFL!!!! Kerry need to give it up! The gigs up Kerry “NEVER” born bless :ngakak :ngakak Jue bear wants the younger pretty dark skin Melanin that doesn’t suffer from discoloration :p :p :p :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Big big woman like Kerry really arguing on line for man that’s cheating on her? Wow!! Talk about desperation and lack of self worth. Byeeeeee clowns!!!!!

9. Met met met met you know a who this and when me come me come wid facts!!! Kerry fi just shut the fuck up cause she fuck pan jue lakka wha when him deh jail and go right back go fuck the baby father kunta…. jue do not want kerry Ann and har big disgraceful vulgarity, jue just cannot leave har because if him leave she ago out him fucking fire and that’s facts!!! The way how kerry Ann disgraceful the man talk how she’s such a disgrace and everytime him try leave she bawl and cow him dung and tell the yute how much things she ago let out, the bitch go as far as fi talk how she ago tell people him a batty man . That bitch don’t want jue either is the baby father a la she want but she cannot tame that man so she sekkle fi jue. Kerry an. Is such a fucking disgrace I don’t know how jue entangled wid she, she’s just like the big whale one name shamar.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. Met you nAw tell me, the man do not want kerry Ann !!! Me naw ask you that because I personally hear the man telling someone I know that he is so sick and tired of kerry Ann and he wants to leave… but if him ever bloodclawt leave him will know say 9 night no only keep fi dead people.

Original bubblelikesoup

1. That’s exactly why he’s doing him. Lmaoooooo It’s fare game at this point! I mean did Kerry really think Jue would forget about her going on a hoeing rampage while he was incarcerated ? :bingung :bingung #karmaisabitch :hoax2 :hoax2

1. None of these hoes got any loyalty cause Bobbette did the same while Daffy was incarcerated she when an fuck Lans from La and Apple when an Fuck the Mobay Scammer youth for Creidits to buy designer clothes for her an Jaydon

10. Tbh, I have kept quiet on here over the years when it comes to Jue. I know him and use to talk to him at one point. He’s genuinely a nice person and if Moi makes him happy, I’m happy for him. Similar to what a lot of people on here say, things aren’t what they seem with Kerry-Ann. Jue also loves his kids very much and their happiness is his priority. So please read between the lines as I can’t disclose more. Yes he might be hype when it comes to the party life, but he’s a cool, calm yute who does not run up inna ppl. So by his messages alone, Met is right, him rate Moi. Peace out.

11. Ppl need to understand hype is not what life is about ,, read it again for the hot girls loud and clear,,,

12. Oh please Jue love the girl and won’t leave Kerry-Ann? Why? What can Kerry-Ann disclose that will hurt his character if it isn’t true? Jue is a battyman and Kerry-Ann and the RN know this. He has nothing going for himself and that RN better watch herself because the same battyman who diss Kerry-Ann will double diss she. If this is what a man loving you looks like, I don’t want it. I’m sure Jue cannot stand on his own without a woman and that is enough to look pass him. Carry down artist that.