KERRIANN CASE UPDATE

I dont know what to say with these felonies she must serve time. And fi wha??? Mi nuh know if anyone can be as important as me spending my time pan earth with my children but only dem know still :travel

Screenshot_20160719-115117

Screenshot_20160719-115129

Screenshot_20160719-115138

D class felonies are, naturally, one step below a C class and tend to be crimes of a serious nature, but without the same sense of malice that the law seems to assign to higher grade felony cases. A “D” class felony would be larceny, types of fraud, theft, robbery, burglary, or some types of manslaughter. Class D felony New York sentences are usually assigned jail time less than 5 years per felony. Our attorney’s have a great deal of expertise in having charges reduced from a “C” or “D” to a class E felony in NY . We have also been able to negotiate felonies of this type down to misdemeanors, as well as, having the case thrown out entirely.
A class E felony in New York is the lowest felony charge available and usually associated with serious crimes that did not warrant a higher felony charge. When, for example, a DWI or DUI case results in harm being done to a person or structure, a felony could be applied. In this instance it is usually a class E felony in New York. Class “E” felonies can also be theft, assault, forcible touching, or aggravated harassment. A class E felony NY sentence might be 2-5 years in jail, depending upon the circumstances of the case.

17 thoughts on “KERRIANN CASE UPDATE

1. She cares zero about a green card dear, all people like her care about is clothes, shoes, bags and hyping.

2. I always wonder why such intelligent people like you all (pink wall groupies) are so much concerned about the outcome and responsibilities of other individuals life. It is sickening stop wasting your time on non-progressive elements. Do me a favor use your time wisely, focus on you and LEAVE PEOPLE BLOODCLAAT BUSINESS ALONE!!!

1. I guess you are here to read all about the good things the Govt. has been doing for us,and us for them, and all the church services keeping from 12am til noon and then some? SMH

3. @ roll eye why the hell are you on pinkwall doing you need to go and use your time wisely and go and look a f***g 9-5 Do me a favor use your time wisely, focus on you and get the f**k off pink wall. BLOODCLAAT!!!!!!

4. Never say never,a she must know what she want out of life and i think the bleaching and night drew a age most of them if not all of them

5. ppl like rolleye just trying to detract from the story..
    IGNORE IT because the title of the post isnt a mystery yet it click pon it fi come fass.

6. Sometimes as mothers, single mothers we need to make sure that all decisions made is for the betterment of our children, not for ourselves… There’s some woman like the one we are commenting on have her priorities very wrong, I can see if she did things for her children, she took and thief for her children not to make sure she looks good in the name brands for a particular club night… The father of your children is in jail and will do a little time and you are out to fend for your children, right now the system takes care of them by providing you all the programs the government has to offer… If Donald Trumps wins the plans he has for all illegals is not going to be a good one, he doesn’t want to only send back the Mexicans and build a wall his going to focus on all undocumented immigrants, wouldn’t put it pass him to remove people who are citizens who has committed felonies and are still here by luck… Instead of wearing about what your going to wear to the club and which purse will go with the fit, prepare for the worse because we do not know what we have in store… I’m just saying!!! Change your life it’s never to late…

7. Sad to say she lucky she got locked up nyc nyc throw out almost every single case she might just get a slap on the wrist especillY since she has her own lawyer most likely they’ll throw out everything cause guess what people don’t like to go to court and follow up. So whoever got her locked up don’t go to court on the day kerrian have a big chance of getting off the hook.

8. KerryAnn yuh p…y under fire . Rochelle not playing with you. You arrest Rochelle but look at your turn back blow. KerryAnn yuh never know Sey a nuh everybody you can f..k with and get away.you meet yuh match wack bi..h. from you come to this country all you do is put your freedom on the line from stealing, to using other people identification, scamming, selling drugs and fighting you such a sad story.you have no high school diploma, no trade , no ambition and no job.you are such a poor example of a mother.bout you a bawl sey a lie Rochelle a tell sey you and your friends stab her and stole her belonging. All you do is walk and trouble people then make false complain on numerous people aND have them lock up .now it’s your turn to reap wat you sew so don’t cry b…h.prison don’t Meck fi dog and anybody can go there but I want you to get sentence a go to jail so you can sit and reflect on your pathetic life and I hope you change for the better after. Your entire life is fake KerryAnn. Grow up and go be a good parent all you show your children is slack Ness and how to be a bully. So Jue in prison and you KerryAnn getting ready to go to prison safe travel.

9. @putus , this lady name Rochelle did promise her that she is going to Meck her pay for the false police report that she did and cause the girl to get lock up. KerryAnn is a wicked and a lied she is evil and I know that Rochelle going to show up on her court day and have send her to prison where she belong. Old shit pit KerryAnn

1. Yes dem felony deh is time smh..Mi jus cyah bother..no way someone should have children that depend only on you and end up ina foolishness..Rochelle seh she nah stop and I did believe he

10. Rochelle lock har up and dash way di key if u drop it she ago feel hype & hype pon yuh kerryann neva think bout har kids them neva dem a wucklesz muma deport har rass