JODY WHA ELSE YUH A GUH FIX

So this likkle dancehall embarrassment fix her teeth now she’s looking like a real horse , because what she really need to fix is her (Edited) seriously anybody who knows her ,know her mouth smell like rat dead under her tongue . ( Kim says) you like to go out ,get drunk suck d*ck in car and come in the house want to Kiss her Son ……. this is just Sad .. Jodi all this STORE RUN ,EXCHANGE CLOTHES For store credit AND CREDIT CARD SCAM won’t get you nowhere get a Job and be progressive Like Flo ‍♀️‍♀️‍♀️

33 thoughts on “JODY WHA ELSE YUH A GUH FIX

1. The Glo Up :ngakak :ngakak
    Welp you looking good on screen Jody….thank Gad for Kim K., Nicki Minaj and of late Cardi B or you Bishes would have nothing to identify with!! Not to late to get a legit job now Jody, you suppose to have everything to start life now, don’t over do the scamming and end up weh yuh nuh fi end up!!!

2. She fix di teeth now suh di bad breath a go prally go wey man. :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak All when god come feem wurl him ago need directory fi find some a him ppl dem. Mi want hunnu fix up and gi wee nuff nuff tings fi chat bout ova yah.

3. SEE DA PROBLEM WID DA DOCTORS SHE, TRISHA AND DA REST OF THEM WHO A GO TO, DEM PUT BIG TEETH IN SMALL MOUTH REGARDLESS OF MOUTH SIZE, IT NU LOOK GOOD AT ALL. BIG TEETH NOT FOR ALL MOUTH FRAMES REGARDLESS OF HOW WHITE DEM IS. GO BACK TO DENTIST, GET FI YA MONEY BACK.

4. I’m glad she fixed her teeth! They don’t seem to be fitting the mouth well but it’s a start. I believe she has a job working at a gentlemen’s club as a bartender. Let the girl live. She clearly has low self esteem for all of the work she has ha md done and redone to her body. Hopefully she she improves her life and does good job raising her pretty little daughter.

5. These look like composites not porcelain veneers hence the mr. ed effect. Now that bad breath will never go away whether she’s had work done or not. Good oral hygiene which includes brushing and flossing multiple times a day will always help never forgetting about the tongue. But I hope say ms couture floss heavily wid dem composite deh cause it can only get worse and then the composites will have to be removed cause of gingivitis.

6. Youth is a beautiful thing, u skin pretty u body firm (in most case) a old people fi get a full mouth of teeth. What these people need to do is replace 1 r 2 teeth a fix the rest. No hate Jody don’t do nothing else, if u could ask the doctor to adjust r fix the teeth to fix your mouth, I don’t know if it’s possible but try

7. Go gosh, sometimes im more focus on the comments than the topic. @Goodas you hit needle on the head. Those teeth are too big for her mouth. She needed to fix that ass before she moved on because that shit looks atrocious. Jody you cannot be comfortable walking around with the worse looking ass in dancehall. You too young fi dat, I get these old broads getting work trying to hold on to their youths but you wasn’t even ugly and now you #Lil Kim.

8. Charlemagne need to give her donkey of the day for those damn dentures she put in her mouth. Don’t think she smiling cus she happy har mouth just cyaa lock dwl

9. First she mek Yankee Michelle inject har batty with fix-a-flat then she make a next person install the implants under har armpit, now this ‍♀️ She slowly but surely ruining herself.

10. Lmao at Met! That’s right! These bitches need to stay in a dem lane wey full s pothole. Jodi you need fi bill you mek ig a control your life.

11. Jody likkle legs den can’t hold up that HUMONGOUS batty. Looks weird and disfigured. Kim Kouture what happen to Nanco you run him way with yo dry out pussy. For young girl dem have to suck hood and give batty for a dolla

12. No she run go do teeth before the scamming ting lock down. These bitches use ppl credit to go duh surgery. Yuh luddy yuh neva go inna distress during the procedures because a ppl name yuh woulda inna morgue as. Dem gal yah a some waste gal from jodi kim sher, the whole a dem. Pretty face and bad character. Big man nuh give unnuh good name a road. UNNUH come inna ppl dance like unnuh a make statement. These bitches just a come a road. Wha unnuh know bout? Kmft. B.B.B (Botched Broke Bitches). How mi ignorant fi ppl she have them G.C. and behave like dem illegal. Go look wuk wutless gal and pay some taxes. Nuff ambitious ppl bout yah want a G.C. and caah get it and dem gal yah a abuse the system inna every way. Dem deh pon Welfare and then 9-5 is Scamming. Doah worry when unnuh body start sag and lean later on I hope unnuh can afford to go back for the touch up that is needed to maintain the unnatural fugure.
    Differently Jodi if yuh go on all fours wid dah batty deh up inna deh air and dem teeth a kin yuh really would look like a donkey…. say hee haw.

13. yes i to feel these are not veneers but most likely the ones that go over you regular teeth… there is no way jody can afford approximately $20,000 or more procedure to replace her entire mouth…. u cant fool us bloggers

14. Smfh and they think they have hater nah bitch ppl just don’t like you . your f**king body look like ballon on stick .

15. Bitch get a life !!! It’s sad to know a young little girl like you at a tender age of 25 you f**k more than 25 nigga from dancehall and what makes it more sad no matter what you do to yourself nobody wants to trap you … question on the day do you really found out who is you baby father as yet

16. Porcelain veneers upper and lower $4800 usd. @drandresgarcia_.*colombia* n he comes/goes to California 2 ..most ppl travel out to get it done.