how gina a move so. no last year you did a dun dana and peach and a
talk sey dem a germs and now you fly back inna dem circle. gina you fi
do better than that , Q still a mad you and cause you to sell your
soul fi him. dana and peach you better walk far and wide from gina
cause she a mix up to di 10th power
Buenos Dias Metty Y Metters…….Which is Dana and which is Peach, all I know you ladies are looking amazing!
Morning Met and Metters
Quena I agree, this is the 1st time Ive seen a really nice looking pic of dancehall ppl!
Met what is the background to this story! Who are these ppl?
Gina, Gina, Gina…….she NOT gonna STOP…………Never never never gonna STOP
Dana in the middle and Peach is not in the pic! Gina on the right end. These are the Days of Dancehall Mix Up!
wow the one in the middle looks stunning…
I think the one to the left looks the nicest. Only because her hair is hers. #teamnatural! Lol
i agree, the girl in the shorts is the most stunning out of the three. the girl in the middle is second
is a lace wig dat………hhahahahahahahahahahahahah
Gina love mix up and can’t fight. You need fi go put down the partying you soon tun dancehall granny.Everyday she get up and a talk bout God this and God that..yet she still go down a tracy shop and chat everybody.biggest hypocrite
Who is Q and why is she selling her soul for him?
Lol! Unno nuh easy enuh!
I heard this Gina is the worst friend any woman could have . She & yak yak fall out big time
????????????????tell us more plz
KMT……. SENDA UNOO STOP WASTE PPL TIME BOUT UNOO A SEND IN GINA CAUSE WHO NUH KNOW SEH GINA A WICKED AND LOVE CHAT PPL BEHIND DEM BACK MUSSI JUS COME A FARRIN, A DONKEY YEARS NOW GINA A J.U.D.A.S GINA IS NOBODY’S FREN SHE MUST WALK WID A ‘BIG BEWARE OF ME’ SIGN IN FRONT A HAR. SMH
This story is pointless.. everybody chat dem one another at some point in time, esp if you’ve been wronged.. yes they had stopped speaking, but friendship has its ups and downs… oonu rather ppl war dan live good or steive towards inner peace? The girls look wonderful. Well pit together effortlessly… nuff said!!
Gina luv borrow she all borrow Yankee Michelle glasses,and wear a Kizzy party..
Que dump har idle time,idle mind..Tell har stop put har long time furniture pon social feed.mixup Gina weh f**k silently and call God repent ole hog
Gina ur time is up like cancel ticket,ole clothes,yuh Fren ppl fi wrong reason.no new Fren long time Gina que Nyam yuh out and run gone.,